Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One Season Wonder
 Dec 20, 2014

We bought and used this for less than one full season, and there are already holes on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well fitted to cover complete set
 from new Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

Very well made product. large enough to cover a square table and four chairs. Easy to use and nice heavy material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight furniture cover
 from Meridian, ID,  Nov 20, 2014

This furniture cover is a nice heavyweight material, and of a generous size so that it easily fits over my square outdoor table and 4 chairs. My only problem with it is the drawstring that is supposed to tighten the cover around the furniture. it is very difficult to slide the string, so i can't tighten it. The second day some wind blew part of it off, so i was able to tighten it just a bit more. currently it is covered in 7 inches of snow, so it is staying in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received - so far so good!
 from Everett, WA,  Oct 21, 2014

I just received this in the last couple of weeks and placed on my patio furniture this week. I will update my review in the Spring after the product has been put through its first test. So far, I am VERY pleased with my purchase. The covers (I purchased 2) appear very well made and I love the fact that there is the venting along the lower portions to allow air flow so that there is less chance of mold/mildew with my all season wicker (1st cover), and less chance of rust with my all steel lattice patio set (2nd cover). I also live near the water and am on the downhill slope towards the water so we get hammered with the weather/high winds all fall/winter/early spring, so the nice substantial weight of the covers is a paramount feature as well as hoping that the seams stay relatively-if not absolutely-water tight. I am hopeful that these covers are up to what Mother Nature will be throwing at them. I will update my review in the Spring but, upon initial impression of the covers, I expect my review to improve from what I have noted here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 7, 2014

Roomy enough to fit easily over the table and chairs. Drawstring is hard to cinch down but it has stayed in place thus far. Fabric seems sturdy enough to withstand rain and snow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 from Western PA,  Apr 1, 2014

This cover is of very nice quality and design. It is a large size that will easily cover a table and 4 chairs. The price makes this a real value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit for 60" square Table!
 from phoenix, arizona,  Dec 3, 2013

The weight of this cover is awesome! Much heavier than I expected for the price. The draw string closure give the option of tightening and adjusting it enough to withstand strong winds whether I have all 8 chairs covered or a few. The neutral color is also a plus. So far, happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy cover
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Nov 23, 2013

Heavier weight than I expected. Should stand up to snow and train with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor furniture covers
 from Kissimmee, Fl...,  Nov 7, 2013

Fast delivery...Nice neutral color...Good quality and a Perfect fit...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was perfect
 from Tennessee,  Nov 5, 2013

This was a heavy gauge material would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Nebraska,  Oct 19, 2013

The fabric and coating will make this a very long lasting cover, the draw string was just a little extra!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Square Table Cober
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Oct 3, 2013

Cover is not water proof, rained and the table was all wet-expected more protection, good protection from dust and dirt but not from rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of Room
 from Montana,  May 19, 2013

Great cover...fit over two loungers, small round table, has pull strings to tighten around base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark Tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy Material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 from orwigsburg,pa.,  Dec 8, 2012

Good quality, fast deivery,pleased with purchase ,good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was comparable to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought