Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for price
 from Edison, NJ,  Jun 30, 2012

Purchased 2 of these for leather chairs which always have animals climbing on them. The chairs are large (described as chair and a half at furniture store) so I got the loveseat covers. The chair covers would have been way too small. The loveseat covers are a bit larger than I needed, but with some tucking in, they cover perfectly. They look and feel great, very soft. They come off easily for washing and go back on just as easily. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, but seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and sizing information accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERVES THE PURPOSE
 from Rhode Island,  May 1, 2012

Bought both sofa and loveseat. These throws serve the purpose of your pets not staining or getting lots of hair on your couches. I have 2 hairy, messy golden retrieivers. I do find that I need to fix them all the time but they look and work better than a blanket or towel. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 covers. I'm not at all happy with them
 from South Carolina,  Apr 24, 2012

Would not recommend. Every time my pet sits on one it bunches up and the ends slide off the loveseat arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They slip and slide off the loveseats and bunch up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Pet Throw
 from Winter Park FL,  Nov 15, 2012

This product is a great slip cover, I used Velcro on the back to keep from shifting because shifting is inevitable when you use it. I love this cover because it does the job, it hides stains and make the couch look like new. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, does not stain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers loveseat and sofa well.
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jun 21, 2012

We are satisfied with this product. It covers our loveseat and sofa well. Yes, we do wind up tucking it back in, but we would do that anyway if we had throws on the furniture, and the coverage with these pet slip covers is much better. Have not laundered yet, but we have a front loader washer, will put on delicate and hope for the best. An earlier reviewer said her set lasted 2 years. We would be happy with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected. A bit thin on the backing, but for the price, ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Wanted
 Mar 16, 2016

I had this brand and color for my sofa and wanted one for my love seat to match. Exactly what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Dogs
 Feb 26, 2016

These are good quality, my only complaint is that the dogs are always pulling them off. I wish they would add a little length and some system to keep them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pet throw!
 Jan 6, 2016

I have purchased several of the Surefit pet throws! They wash well and are very easy to put on! I have two dogs & they make themselves at home and I have no worries as I know my furniture is protected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 28, 2015

A little trouble staying in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture protection
 Dec 12, 2015

I've had these for 2 years now to use on sofa & love seat. Our Dachshunds own the sofas! They've been washed bi-weekly and still holding up great. People complain they don't stay on well. All you need are some screw in upholstery pins to tack them down and works great. Keeps furniture like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Love Seat Cover
 Oct 9, 2015

I saw some reviews that said it was not very heavy. It is just fine for my new leather power loveseat, and really fits wonderfully. Looks like it was made for it. Definitely would buy it again, if I needed another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch Cover Slips
 Aug 8, 2015

The couch cover has a hard time staying in place when sat upon. I am forever repositioning the cover on the couch. It does not stay in place and a little short for the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit
 May 31, 2015

Has saved our furniture for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok if you like the color...
 May 19, 2015

I did not take the furniture covers out of the wrapping as the colors were going to really clash with my furniture. The colors did not match those online. It's such a weird looking, ugly green color that words cannot describe it. Very disappointing, I had such high hopes that I could match my LR furniture and cover it with something pleasing to the eye (and to the dog) as opposed to heavy comforters which Honey Alpha Tasmanian jumps on, pulls off, and pees on (if she's mad at me)... I was tempted to keep it just for the last reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lnickelson
 Feb 3, 2015

Used these than purchased furniture covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat pet throw
 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2014

I like the throw. It gets messed up when dogs get on it. I'm constantly straightening it but it saves the love seat from getting dirty. Might have to use some Velcro some way to make it stay neater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from cabot, ar,  Aug 2, 2014

It's pretty and soft but too small.., so as soon you sit it's all over the place. I need to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat pet throw
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  May 27, 2014

It stays on for me but not my 5 years old granddaughter or dogs. I have to readjust it when they get off. I really don't like the color. I wish it came in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch cover
 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 23, 2014

love the way it fir my couch and the way it looked after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from parma hts ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

this product will not stay put and animal fur end up on furniture anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought