For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for price
 from Edison, NJ,  Jun 30, 2012

Purchased 2 of these for leather chairs which always have animals climbing on them. The chairs are large (described as chair and a half at furniture store) so I got the loveseat covers. The chair covers would have been way too small. The loveseat covers are a bit larger than I needed, but with some tucking in, they cover perfectly. They look and feel great, very soft. They come off easily for washing and go back on just as easily. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, but seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and sizing information accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERVES THE PURPOSE
 from Rhode Island,  May 1, 2012

Bought both sofa and loveseat. These throws serve the purpose of your pets not staining or getting lots of hair on your couches. I have 2 hairy, messy golden retrieivers. I do find that I need to fix them all the time but they look and work better than a blanket or towel. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 covers. I'm not at all happy with them
 from South Carolina,  Apr 24, 2012

Would not recommend. Every time my pet sits on one it bunches up and the ends slide off the loveseat arms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They slip and slide off the loveseats and bunch up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Pet Throw
 from Winter Park FL,  Nov 15, 2012

This product is a great slip cover, I used Velcro on the back to keep from shifting because shifting is inevitable when you use it. I love this cover because it does the job, it hides stains and make the couch look like new. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, does not stain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers loveseat and sofa well.
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jun 21, 2012

We are satisfied with this product. It covers our loveseat and sofa well. Yes, we do wind up tucking it back in, but we would do that anyway if we had throws on the furniture, and the coverage with these pet slip covers is much better. Have not laundered yet, but we have a front loader washer, will put on delicate and hope for the best. An earlier reviewer said her set lasted 2 years. We would be happy with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected. A bit thin on the backing, but for the price, ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from cabot, ar,  Aug 2, 2014

It's pretty and soft but too small.., so as soon you sit it's all over the place. I need to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat pet throw
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  May 27, 2014

It stays on for me but not my 5 years old granddaughter or dogs. I have to readjust it when they get off. I really don't like the color. I wish it came in different colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch cover
 from Knoxville,TN,  Apr 23, 2014

love the way it fir my couch and the way it looked after washing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from parma hts ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

this product will not stay put and animal fur end up on furniture anyway

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the 3rd one I've purchased, all in different sizes. They do the job, launder beautifully and are offered at a great price on Overstock. I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase....Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and fit
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

Love the feel of the material, and the quality is excellent. My pets love napping on it and it doesn't seem to collect pet hair like a lot of fabrics. The fit is really nice too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUre fit pet throw--great product
 from Oneida, TN,  Jan 1, 2014

Great product--would buy 2 more if you had them. It seems they are in and out of stock often. This product is excellent, washes well. Tough and surable as we have 12 dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is easy to use and stays in place well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from California,  Oct 12, 2013

I cannot recall ever giving a poor review to a on-line company. We purchased a beautiful upholstered loveseat and were looking for a practical cover. When I found the Sure Fit Loveseat pet throw on Overstock I was very pleased. Over the years, we have purchased many items from Overstock and are usually quite satisfied.. Unfortunately, this "pet cover" fell far from quality standards. We fit the item to our loveseat and tucked it in. When the first person sat on it, the throw came loose. We tried it again and again. It appears to look good, however, when someone sits down, it won't stay put! I considered returning the throw, but it involves too much hassle and cost for an inexpensive item.. My best advice, save yourself money and all the bother and and DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Slipcover
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

Slipcover are functional, but do slip around on the furniture. The do the job I purchased them for -- keeping the furniture clean

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
family room loveseat cover...
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 26, 2013

We already have the same type of cover for our solfa... same color... Just wanted to protect our furniture... as it is in a home theater set=up.... Same color as the sofas...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure beats adjusting on old quilt over couch.
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

Relatively inexpensive cover which sure beats any other blanket cover. Like better the one that has secure attachments to keep back up. Nice that you can spend a lit'l or a lot..............probly the more $$ better in the long run.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat pet throw
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 7, 2013

There is no way to secure these on the love seat. My dogs just bunch them in a ball and then lay on them. I can't keep them in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coverage
 from Chicago suburbs (north east),  Jul 6, 2013

I got my order sooner than expected...nice color, perfect fit. However, I wish that the back of the covers had a rubber backing to keep the cover from moving. I'm going to sew some on, as every time someone sits on them, the cover moves. The dogs love this cover and since there small, they sleep on the couches. The color is a great match for our couches (med. tan), and looks nice and is easy to clean. Worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Throw Doesn't fit properly
 from Cedar rapids, IA,  Jun 20, 2013

Surefit is probably not the best name for this product, it totally doesn't fit my couch or loveseat. They look really cute as long as you don't sit on the couch. Once you sit down the throw slides off or down, Is much bigger than my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 from New york,  Jun 11, 2013

This is so much better than a throw. It doesn't look sloppy and it is easy to remove for washing . I have two cats who love to leave their fur on the furniture so this is a big help. Great price too. ***. I always check out the O before I buy anything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top