Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 510 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jun 20, 2016

This is a perfect cover for my couch. The last time I had it reupholstered, the technician said to never get rid of this couch. They don't make them this well anymore, he said. So we tried a cover and it works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Smooth Suede
 Jun 2, 2016

Fits well & looks great! Guess I have a wiggly daughter since she always makes it come off within a day...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniebella
 Jun 2, 2016

It's an ok slip cover, I have learned I do not like slip covers. They slip!! Overall for the short time I used this it was ok. Spills wash out great. Would recommend if you like slip covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 May 19, 2016

Easy care, easy fit, just wash and put back on really helps to keep couch clean especially if you have 4 cats like I do. Company ready just remove for clean hair free furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirl
 May 11, 2016

Love seat cover fits very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 11, 2016

I ordered several and have them covering our living room furniture due to dogs. I wash them several times/week and they have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fits great
 May 5, 2016

great buy and great product. got it for protection from cat. so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 May 3, 2016

fits really good, better than i thought, it reaches the floor and side to side, love it will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa cover
 Apr 28, 2016

Very good material and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Slipcover
 Apr 20, 2016

I loved this product as it fit the loveseat perfect and made it look new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Apr 6, 2016

Wash, dry and put back on. They look brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way
 Mar 14, 2016

ripped while putting it on do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Mar 6, 2016

We can't for the life of us get these to stay on. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Mar 3, 2016

It is not bad however it moves a lot when people are sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 Feb 19, 2016

This sofa slipcover arrived exactly as described and is exactly what we were looking for. It fits perfectly given you can tuck it easily and it feels soft/smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 Feb 17, 2016

I'm very happy with this slipcover. The color is a rich, chocolate brown. It wasn't as hard as I thought it would be to fit on the couch. It washes and dries very well, which is very important when you have kids and pets. It did not fade or shrink in the wash/dry. The fabric is very soft, yet durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as prior purchases
 Feb 12, 2016

I previously bought this same item and wanted a second one to switch them out. The fabric is not the same quality and interestingly enough it is somewhat larger. It still works though it is sad that the quality has declined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 8, 2016

I ordered this as a result of a search for "slipcovers that cats won't scratch." My cat did not scratch it, and doesn't even like to sit on it, so all the posters were right about micro-fiber faux suede being cat repellent. I like the fabric and look, too, although on my leather sofa it's kind of hard to keep in place. On fabric sofa it would be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 5, 2016

Not snug enough. Looks good from the front, but it sags on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Jan 3, 2016

Beautiful fit. Looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 510 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought