Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 438 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Sofa Slipcover
 from Plainfield, IL,  Nov 25, 2014

After reading the reviews, I was concerned that the slipcover would not fit my bulky couch with removable cushions. The product is true to its size. I measured my sofa ahead of time and did not have any trouble with the fit. The material is great and wrinkles smooth out quickly and easily. I ordered the sable, which is a rich tan color - goes great with brown tones in the room. Definitely worth the price and gave an old sofa a new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and sleek
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 2, 2014

This cover fit so well over the sofa that I purchased, which I was concerned about since the back of the sofa is quite high. It fit perfectly, and it is so soft. It took about 10 minutes to drape and tuck in tightly. Looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from California,  Sep 27, 2014

If you need to cover a sofa that gets a lot of use and/or have pets, this is not the slip cover to get. First, it's not obvious how to assemble it on the sofa. The elastic band in the middle was hard to get in the right place so that the rest of the slip cover could be fitted. The ties are useless. Second, the static - holy cow - the static. My dog and I shocked each other more times that I can count. The Nubuck material was a major conductor of static electricity. Third, it doesn't stay in place. Every time I sat down or my dog jumped on the sofa, within a few hours I was getting up and pulling the cover back in place. Once it was in place it looked fine, until I sat again. It just didn't stay in place. I finally purchased a 2 piece slip cover to replace this one. I have been much happier ever since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will probably by another as spare
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 20, 2014

my Household is a busy one especially with 2 huge dogs, and 2 cats, friends who bring their dog over for play days, always lots of activity. So I tried the cheap way out buy another sofa cover and didn't cover the entire couch and looked just okay. I am so happy I took the chance and bought this, The quality is so good, thick, sturdy, durable, not cheap at all. I like it so much I want to buy another so I can put on my couch while my other is dirty and needs wash. Oh and YES, you do have to do the trick of putting a pipe behind cushions to keep in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material is nice, the fit is not so hot.
 from Mid-Michigan,  Sep 16, 2014

The slipcover is made with a nice material, the color is good. The fit is not so great. I think this cover was made so people would have to buy the slipcover grips. I have had many covers and this is one I regret buying. The arms and back do not stay in place once one or more people sit on the couch/sofa.We have used the old trick of using long dowels to keep them in place. (holds the cover down between the cushions and the back of the couch). Granted, I do have two active kids so perhaps that contributes to it but I have had better luck with other covers. I bought this one mainly for the color to match my new curtains but because it wouldn't stay in place I went back to my old cover. I supposed a stretch or a two piece cover would have been a better choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Decent Slipcover
 from NC,  Sep 6, 2014

This slip cover looks reasonably good on the sofa in my office. It is comfortable and fit much better that I had imagined. If your office is humid and moisture-prone like mine, a lighter weight fabric might be best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors swatches are not correct
 from ga,  Sep 2, 2014

The color I ordered was BLUE, the swatch that is online is a blue color (no matter what your computer you are on). When I got the item, it says SMOKE BLUE (that is the only blue this company offers) it is straight up grey. It doesn't matter the lighting in your home, this is smoke grey, there is no blue. Once I got the item I typed it in to ***** and ***** has a picture that is more true to the darker grey color. Don't trust the color swatches. I am sad, because the material feels like a quality material. I did not take it out of the package to see the fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank goodness the cat doesn't like it!
 from Dubai,  Aug 31, 2014

My cat is a covert sofa scratcher and has thoroughly ruined the current sofa, which I will need to replace when I move from my furnished apartment. Sigh. I chose this brand because the "suede" description sounded less likely to tempt her than the rougher texture of the sofa. And I'm delighted to report I'm right. I've had the covers on my sofa and loveseat for two weeks no with NO scratching. They fit well, were easy to install, and the burgundy color was a nice change to the décor. Only minor adjustments are needed after sitting. Best of all the covers hide from sight the shredded arms of the sofa. I wish I had thought to shop for these when I first moved into the place. Don't worry, I've already told my landlord I will replace the sofa/loveseat when I leave. Expensive darned cat!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from El Paso, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

fits well, improves appearance of sofa. Easy to apply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS NOT FOR T-CUSHION COUCHES
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

This is my second time ordering this brand of couch cover for my couch so shame on me for not paying attention to the style of my couch and ordering the wrong one. If your seat cushions are T-shaped on the ends this is not the one you need. Look for the T-cushion cover. It really does fit very well and has a suede feel to it. Easy to clean, easy to get my cat's hair off of it with a roller. I've had mine for about 5 years before it started to look a little tired so I figured I'd just order another one. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2014

Very good product! I do have to keep tucking it back into my couch as it is a little big for ours. Great feel, color and would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slip cover
 from Saint James City, FL,  Aug 13, 2014

It was easy to install and looks great Very Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it fit better
 from TX,  Jul 27, 2014

This slipcover has to be readjusted any time someone sits on the couch. Not please with having to do this all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

I wanted to wait and see how this slipcover would hold up to a few washes before leaving a review and I must say that it has held up great. The quality is excellent. The only problem is that it fits the front of the sofa with no problem but the back falls a little short. It could be the way my sofa is made. I measured before purchasing but the shape of it may be the issue. The good thing is that no one can see the back of the sofa as it is placed against a wall. So problem solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick fix
 from SW Florida,  Jul 11, 2014

I've appreciated the quality of this slipcover, but its soft, silky texture caused it to slide from the couch constantly as my 2 year-old was on and off the couch. I simply took one of those long Styrofoam swimming noodles and pushed it down in the back of the cushion on top of the slip cover. It now holds the cover on wonderfully and keeps it tight and snug looking. Wished I thought of it sooner. Try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Love the softness of the fabric. It's a great covering, though if you want snug, fitting cover, this is not for you! I like it because it's a tuck and tie.... lines may not match-up, but it fits. Though the color definitely does not match the color on the image! The color of the image is the color of my sofa, but what I received was a slate gray/blue-ish color. But it's comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure isn't smooth
 from Illinois,  Jun 24, 2014

Very wrinkled from package. Every time you sit on it, must smooth out again. That is even with big rods in back and side creases. Sofa looks better than before. But I wouldn't buy this again. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from birmingham,alabama,  Jun 20, 2014

it washes well and fits the purpose I purchased for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from wa,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought the “sable”color. I was so excited to receive the product, but for my disappointment the color is quite different in person than presented in the computer, its definitely way more dark than I expected. I did not remove the slipcover from the package, so i can not comment on the shape/fit I be will returning product tomorrow and try new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Frewsburg, NY,  May 24, 2014

Nice quality but it's hard to keep it from wandering. My husband is a wiggleworm so it keeps shifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 438 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought