Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 421-440 of 444 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 16, 2007

I read the reviews on all the slipcovers that might work with my oversized loveseat and couch, and finally settled on this one. My sofa is 96 inches -- the covers fit perfectly--the fabric weight is substantial, it was easy to fit and looks like the photograph on the website. The taupe has a greenish hue but it works well with my rug. Overall, I'm impressed -- I was really considering buying Contourelle. This model was cheaper at Overstock than at department and specialty stores in Washington, D.C. They look really, really nice! They don't have to be retucked because I wedged foam in strategic places...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly meets my needs
 from Pocatello, ID,  Aug 16, 2007

This slipcover looks really nice once you initially put it on. Like many others I have to readjust it every few days. The elastic that's supposed to be secure between the arm of the couch and the seat cushion pops out frequently from where it's tucked in. Other than that, it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Hag, MD,  Aug 13, 2007

Excellent value for a good product. Unlike many slipcovers, this one stays in place and always looks neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sable color
 from colorado,  Aug 9, 2007

The sable is a lighter chocolate color which is not done justice on the sample. Works great with many colors in our living room. I assembled it myself in a matter of minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 8, 2007

The slipcover turned a very tired couch into a very attractive one. I really like the color (I picked the burgundy) and the texture of the fabric. Takes a little bit of patience to get it put on just right, but it's not any more difficult than any other slipcovers I've used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 16, 2007

I am pleased with the slipcover I bought for my sofa recently. I like the material and ability to fit most sofa's, (in case I change furniture styles.) A friend saw mine and bought one from Overstock soon after. Good Product O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Cover
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 13, 2007

We purchased a set of these and they look and perform beautifully. They give the room a whole new look on a budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from Auburn, AL,  Jul 13, 2007

Slipcover was of great material, felt good to touch and looked good in my room. It was very hard to place on sofa and would not stay after someone sits on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sweet
 Jul 13, 2007

I am pleased with the slipcover. It looks great in my place and it is very soft. I just am horrible with slip covers and I'm still not 100% sure I have it on right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended Highly!
 Jun 29, 2007

5 stars in all areas, really a great slipcover. Stays on, easy to wash, comfortable to sit/lay on. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sofa slipcover
 from Dorr, Michigan,  Jun 26, 2007

Very beautiful and high quality slipcover. It looks great on my sofa, and love the choice in colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
born again
 from California,  Jun 17, 2007

This was one of the best things I ever did. I took a very sturdy, comfortable couch that we were all very sick of seeing & transformed it into a new item that everyone loves. I highly recommend this product. It was easy to put on & looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COUCH SUEDE COVER
 from York county, Va.,  Jun 14, 2007

The texture is smooth and I love the color chocolate. The fitting is loose and I have large furniture, it's a continuous battle to keep it on. It's great if you don't sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Beverly, MA,  Jun 11, 2007

This Sofa slipcover is of wonderfully luxurious faux suede. It is of excellent quality and durabilty. Color is fabulous (I got the blue). One setback is that it comes untucked very easily, requiring frequent readjustment but upolestry pins help with that. But it looks absolutely beautiful in the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from High on a mountain top in VA,  Jun 10, 2007

This sofa cover was purchased along with the chair cover to match. It turned my friend's living room in to a 'new furniture' looking room. The quality is very good, the color beautiful and I was very happy to present this nice cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we needed something
 from Omaha,  Jun 2, 2007

we have oversized sofa - it has been hard to find a cover under $100.00 - took a chance - they worked well and the color was what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slipcover
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 11, 2007

Fortunately the product was not too expensive. It was disappointing. As photographed and described it was supposed to be crisp and neat; it was neither. It looked like a big bedsheet draped over the sofa. The fabric was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but with reservations
 from Sheboygan, W,  Apr 30, 2007

I ordered this in the chocolate color. It looks great. Rich color and adds warmth. It looks great until you sit on it of course. I have a long and deep couch which it fit very well. Every time someone gets up it needs to be readjusted. The back rides up and the back looks saggy. Overall I am satisfied since it gives my room and updated look, which is why I bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Cover
 from Dauphin Island, AL,  Apr 18, 2007

It looks and feels great. I love the softness on the Sofa Cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft & Grea t Color
 from Fresno,Ca,  Mar 27, 2007

The slipcover is very soft and the color is very pretty.You will be happy with this item and it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 421-440 of 444 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought