Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 466 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feels great
 from Lexington, NC,  Dec 3, 2007

I luv this cover. feels good. looks good. i do have to retuck @ times but thats okay. i got the chocolate cover. im very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Slipcover
 from Cape Cod MA,  Dec 3, 2007

Am using a slipcover to prevent dog hairs on the couch. The feel is nice and soft. It's easy to put on, but it tends to slide and needed adjusting. Using some pins to hold in back and secure sides has solved problem. Washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Retucking
 from Minnesota,  Nov 21, 2007

The look is great. It's nice soft material. My only complaint is that I have to re-tuck it often. I have a couch that is the maximum size it fits, and when we sit on the cushions, the cover un-tucks from behind the cushions. It might be my couch, or it might happen on others. Either way, it's the only down-side! It's a beautiful cover, and looks great when it's tucked well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Suede Washable Sofa Slipcover
 from Northern California,  Nov 14, 2007

Loved the dark brown color, looks just like the picture. Fits pretty well on my sofa, but is hard to keep in place. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate slip cover
 from Sahuarita, AZ,  Nov 6, 2007

This slip cover is adequate, easy to place on sofa, subdued in color, smooth brushed surface. It will need some good pillows to give it some pizzazz, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 6, 2007

This is not the first slipcover I have purchased but it is the first slipcover that has worked and looks great! Like any slipcover it slips around a bit when you sit on it but other than that it looks and feels great and for the price who could pass it up?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ariahsamy
 from Paradise, California,  Oct 28, 2007

I simply love your prices and products and have recommended your site and products to everyone who is interested and even if they are not! Thank you so very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from richmond, ky,  Oct 26, 2007

This has been a great purchase. livened up my old sofa and is very easy to take on and off. It is great to just pull it off and throw in the washer whenever needed. definately no hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 12, 2007

I am so pleased with the sofa cover I received. It fits perfect in the decor that I have selected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Cover
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 12, 2007

We replaced our existing sofa cover with this product, however, it would not stay on the sofa. It constantly slides off of the sofa and requires readjustments. I would like to return the product and purchase a different one. Keith.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Slipcovers
 from Charleston SC,  Oct 11, 2007

These are great slipcovers! They don't wrinkle and are large enough to tuck lots of fabric. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slipcover
 Oct 10, 2007

Out of all of the slipcovers I have bought. This one is top quality and ease of assembly was very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Carrollton, MO,  Oct 2, 2007

This was my first purchase from Overstock, and I am happy to say that I am completely pleased with my purchase! I got the dark chocolate colored cover and it is very rich looking and smooth feeling! It fits well everywhere except on the upper corners above the arms. It really updated my living room for a small cost! It's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 2, 2007

I bought this for my family room, to cover up our beloved sofa that has seen better days. The psuedo suede is so comfortable and cozy. I bought the slipcover in sable which is a tan/light brownish color. It is definately a warmer color than what shows up online but it looks great in my room. I am very happy with this purchase. And the fit is perfect, our sofa is huge (96 inches) and it fits fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from kansas city, mo,  Oct 1, 2007

I really like the way it looks. it can make a old sofa look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfortable, and attractive...
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Oct 1, 2007

Soft, comfortable, and attractive... the only down side is that it doesn't quite fit my furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIDES
 from ca.,  Sep 29, 2007

COVER IS SUPPOSED TO FIT MOST SOFAS BUT THE MATERIAL SLIDES AROUND SO BAD THE COVER HAS TO BE READJUSTED CONSTANTLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price
 from Southern California,  Sep 29, 2007

Bought this slipcover for my daughter who is in college. She really likes it although it was a little difficult to put on her couch. Could have just been her particular sofa. We tried 3 other slipcovers from other department stores and none of them worked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 27, 2007

The slipcover is nice and comfortable and serves it's purposes, unfortunately I have a somewhat odd sized couch, and no skills at throwing the cover on to make it look like the picture- but it works for me and the color matched exactly as advertised so I am pleased with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Stillwater, Ok,  Sep 25, 2007

This cover is SO soft! Plus it really does fit any couch and has easy-to-follow instructions. It has elastic in certain areas to help stay on the couch, which works tremendously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 466 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 20 21 22 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought