Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 468 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vella K
 Aug 20, 2015

Lived up to my expectation, the material is very soft and washes beautifully. The only drawback is I have to tuck it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Replaced an old slipcover in a very similar design with a new color. Good quality, except fabric was just a little thinner than what I had before. The old slipcover lasted over 15 years -- hope this one l last for ten at least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color and feel of the material is nice, but the slipcover does not stay tucked in on the sofa once someone sits on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost works OK.
 Jul 28, 2015

The real issue is the type of couch we have, similar to that pictured. There is no good place to anchor the cover, so it tends to slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect couch throw
 Jul 27, 2015

Easily removable for washing often . High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Material was soft and nice, but the tie in the back did not pull it snug due to the couch's pillow cushion design. I meant to get a two piece cover. (The stretch to fit suede 2 piece love seat cover worked great on the pillow top love seat.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 14, 2015

The quality is good but the size is too big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cover fits my old leather couch perfectly. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fits but slides all over. Its a frumpled mess as soon as someone sits down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice slipcover!
 Jun 13, 2015

Fits and looks great on my oversized sleeper sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
temporary slipcovers
 May 19, 2015

after about a month - rough and beaded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this slip cover a couple of days ago. My sofa is about 90 inches long and it fits all the way to the floor on all 4 sides (and had plenty of fabric to tuck in). The fabric is thick (for the price) and feels great. I am very pleased with this product and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 10, 2015

Bought the same exact slipcover 4 years ago. Reordered from the past order. They changed the shape of the cover. Does not fit as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover
 May 9, 2015

Wears & washes very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa covers
 May 6, 2015

This was hard to put on by my self but works well and washes nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 May 4, 2015

The light blue is a very dark gray blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover
 May 1, 2015

This cover did not fit. I appeared to be very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washable
 May 1, 2015

Great for people with animals as it never seems to fall apart regardless of now many times it is washed. It can be a pain to put on, trying to find the 'back' tag takes a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for larger dogs
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this to protect our leather sofa from the dog. It is quite a bit bigger than the sofa but we followed the instructions, tucked and ties and it looked good. Until the dog jumped on the sofa and messed it up. The cover over the back of the sofa constantly falls down exposing the leather, the lower covering gets pulled up and we are always having to fix it. It would probably be fine if you have no pets or just a small dog or cat, but not for our lab mix. The search continues...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa cover
 Apr 21, 2015

Satisfied with the city lot and ease of putting it on the shipping fabric. As most covers, you have some stretching after usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 468 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought