Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-229 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smooth Suede Loveseat Slipcover
 from New York,  May 2, 2007

got the chocolate brown and love it!!! easy to put on, so far wears great, also bought the sofa cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was great
 Apr 25, 2007

Everything was good.. it added a whole new look to my living room, I love the way it feels ots very cozy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Easy Redecoration
 from PA,  Apr 20, 2007

This slipcover is a great value for anyone looking to give their room a fresh look! It is easy to slip on and seems to fit most furniture. We even used it on a T-cushion loveseat, and though not a perfect fit, it stretches enough to look good. The only minor flaw is a slight variation in color between this loveseat slipcover and the one I ordered at the same time for the sofa, which were both "Chocolate". Overall, the color is rich and the fabric smooth and comfortable. The dark color does show crumbs and dirt, but it is easily wiped away. I am thrilled with this purchase, as I saved thousands of dollars not buying brand new furniture, yet completely changed the look of my family room. Thank you, Overstock, for offering such a great deal on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors did not match
 from PA,  Apr 20, 2007

The quality of the product was good and it was easy to put on the loveseat, but I ordered a cover for the sofa at the same time/same color, and they are very different shades of sable. I was a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I havenot gotten to use these yet but they are beautiful and feel very nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Boston MA,  Apr 13, 2007

I jsut received thes cover for the chair and love seat and I am happy w/ my purchase. The fit is perfect, the fabric is light so easy to put on the furniture, it looks good for the price I paid. Happy again w/ Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product if it fits
 from South Utah County, Utah,  Mar 22, 2007

This cover is very soft, I love the fabric. I also really like the color (sable). However, I wish it fit better. You really need to have bigger round arms on your loveseat, mine are the narrower ones. I have tried the foam pool toys to hold it in place but it still shifts quite a bit. I would love it if it fit better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes an OLD loveseat look like new
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 18, 2007

Great looking product - just remember that EVERY time you sit on it you will need to readjust it or it will look terrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Smooth Suede Sofa and Loveseat Covers
 from Menominee, MI,  Mar 8, 2009

We recently purchased both the sofa and loveseat slipcovers to cover our new furniture while our dogs are getting used to having furniture to lay on.....it wasn't the original plan but is working out wonderfully for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-229 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought