Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Color does not match image. it's actually a deep burgundy color. But love the softness and comfort of material. Lines don't exactly match up, but it's a tuck and tie. Work good enough for us, but if you want a fitted covering, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, but a little difficult to get on.
 from Sebring, Fl.,  May 23, 2014

I was expecting the product to fit as demonstrated on the pic, but it fits baggy, not very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slipcovers were a pleasant surprise.
 from Columbus,Oh,  Mar 5, 2014

I was expecting something to use on a temporary basis. When they arrived and placed on the furniture, I was pleased. The look of the fabric was great and fit quite well. I do like the color and feel of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit.. not worth the money
 from South Carolina,  Feb 25, 2014

even with the discount these slipcovers are not worth the money... poor fit, slides.. looks sloppy...save your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its job
 from Home,  Jan 2, 2014

Covers the seat it was intended to. Chocolate color exactly as pictured. Only issue is it slips and slides on the leather seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Tolleson , Arizona,  Dec 26, 2013

Did not fit my sofa or love seat color was good I returned the 3 items Would not buy again because cost to much to return could have bought something locally and save money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 17, 2013

Unfortunately, this cover did not fit my loveseat. The problem was with the arms. If you look at the picture of this item, the arms on the loveseat pictured are very high (or perhaps the back is low? Either way, same result). That is how the cover is made - with high arms/low back. The arms on my loveseat are much lower, and because of the way the seams are, I could not get this cover to look good. I think I would have been happy with the product if it had fit better. I returned this item and the matching couch cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color in the picture was deceiving. It is a grey-blue, not aqua like. Other than that the product was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site is almost aqua. In real, it's a smokey blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit great on my 75" loveseat. Very sad that the color was not right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, EXCEPT for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad I ordered these slipcovers!!!
 from Concord NH,  Jul 17, 2012

Believe it or not, it took me a while to order these. I had purchased a new love seat and sofa and had slipcovers that just sat over the tops/arms and I was constantly fixing them. Slipcovers can be pricey so I wanted to make a good decision and relied on the reviews of other customers. This particular product did have good reviews and I'm so glad I stopped procrastinating and made a decision. 1. the delivery was quick (and I didn't ask for special) 2. the quality is terrific- I'm able to remove pet hair easily, wipes up from dog treats come right up with ease, and I've washed and dried with no change in color/size. Very soft and both dog and people approved. 3. The sizing is accurate, they are somewhat big for my furniture but tuck in nicely and tie on the front corners and back corners to keep it straight. My dog loves to "bury" her chewy's in the couch, so I do end up fixing them a bit. Even with her digging at the slipcovers to bury her treasure, there is no evidence of her digging on the fabric. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super- they are actually easier to get pet hair out of than my couch- the whole reason for them in the first place!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and well made
 from Omaha, NE,  May 26, 2012

I have deep set, large couches (they are at the top of the size limit) and these slip covers fit over them nicely except for in the back. They go all the way to the floor in the front and most of the way along the sides, but in the back they come up about 6 inches. Since my couches are against the wall I dont mind. They were easy to use and have stayed in place without much adjustment in the last week. They stay tucked in all the time even after people have been sitting and laying on them. I am very pleased with this product besides the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much cooler than the warm sable color shown. I also bought the matching sofa cover and it was a slightly different color than the sofa cover.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric feels great and seems durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super good fit
 from Streator, IL,  May 24, 2012

love the slipcovers, they stay fitted, and that is what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exact to what I thought they would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is grey, not blue cover!
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2012

I'm sorry to have to write my first negative review on overstock. I ordered the blue color and was greatly disappointed to receive grey instead! I understand that colors may look different on different monitors, but if you call something "blue" and show it as a shade of blue onscreen, then it should at least have a decent amount of blue in the actual product's color. Well, this cover has very little blue in it, if any. By any stretch of the imagination, it is grey. At best, it could be called "slate". Definitely not blue. I am returning it and I expect to get full refund, because the ad was very misleading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the color advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems ok, but the color is wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers for used and old furniture / or new
 from Ashtabula,OH,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this chocolate color of which I really wanted the sable for both love seat and sofa, but they were unavailable. I am glad I got the chocolate because less than 2 days after purchase and set up my cats dumped a coffee cup full of black coffee all over the bottom front of the cover, it cleaned up nicely with out washing, just sprayed water on it with a spray gun bottle and squeezed with a towel. I am impressed, I can wipe this cover and no marks, the suede is true to life, really feels like suede, it collects little cat hair as my young female is all white underneath and long hair, she sheds little on the cover and lays on the back of the sofa daily. it is truly the covers you want for your furniture, I waited 6 months before purchasing and was so excited when they arrived. my mother had given me the furniture when she moved to Fl. the sofa and loveseat were in great condition when I got them however my young cat used the sides for a scratching post until I ordered a armkat condo tree from overstock.com, she has never touched the furniture since, but left grave damage on all 4 sides of the sofa and loveseat thus the need for the covers. I recommend this purchase and almost any purchase I have made aside from the cam recorder have been excellent choices, when I need something I look first on o.co.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent/superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me.
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2011

This cover did not work for my needs - the underside of the cover was very slippery as was the fabric on my sofa. This caused the cover to slide around and it did not stay in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slipcovers!!
 from Missouri,  Dec 14, 2011

I highly recommend this slipcover! I also ordered the sofa slipcover and have received many compliments. I absolutely LOVE the smooth suede feel.......so comfortable and cozy. From the time I purchased until the time I put this slipcover on my loveseat; I would have to say I am one happy customer from beginning to end. Thanks overstock.com for carrying so many high quality home furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color represented on web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a GREAT slipcover
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 12, 2011

I love this slipcover. It is a warm brown, looks like suede but is so soft like microfiber. It fits well and the tie placement helps hold my t-cushion in place. I highly recommend this slipcover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slipcover is soft, durable, and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from Marion.Ma,  Nov 29, 2011

I have recliner love seats and recliner sofa- this worked well on both. I would suggest using PVC piping tomhelp hold down in between cushions to prevent fsbric from slipping. Nice wat to revive old loking sofas. Fresh new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Suede Washable Slipcover
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 5, 2011

The material and sizing is very good quality. The color (burgundy) coupled with this material is not pet friendly as it shows every smudge and dog/cat hair - I have several dogs and a cat. If I didn't have animals, these would be perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not love
 from Glen Rose Texas,  Sep 22, 2011

color was spot on,but i hated the feel of the fabric so to be fair maybe its just me,color good fit good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Couch and Loveseat Slipcovers
 from Kailua, HI,  Sep 20, 2011

I like my new slipcovers. I just wish the covers had come with the pieces to keep them tucked into the couch. I have to readjust the cover ever time I get off of the couch. But over all. very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought