Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover in Burgandy
 from Connecticut,  Oct 3, 2011

I purchased this in burgandy for my loveseat & for my couch they are old, ugly, brown but comfortable sofas and they are holding up well but they were hand me downs so they are not my style or taste at all and I was more than a little excited to cover them up with something as beautiful as these slipcovers!! The fabric is extremley soft & lush feeling, they stay on really well there may be a corner that pops off here and there if you sleep on them constantly and move all around but hey what do you really expect it is a cover after all its not sewn on!! The burgandy color is a true deep burgandy it matches the burgandy shades of my oriental / wool carpet thats on the living room floor as a centerpiece I would recommend these for sure they are not collecting hair or dust or looking shabyy or anything and we have been using them every day for almost 3 months now & I am really happy with them, Overstock had a fantastic price on these I have seen this exact brand in a couple of other department stores and it was double what I paid for it with the O, I would say you will not be dissapointed with these unless you have standards that are to high for what the product is!! ENJOY!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, soft, thin fabric
 from St. Louis,  Jun 8, 2008

If you have pets that sleep on the furniture, I would recommend you invest in a thicker fabric. While this is very pretty and soft, claws snag it easily. It takes a small bit of effort to get it in place. The tan color is shown accurately on my monitor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, perfect fitting slipcovers!
 from Ringgold, GA,  Dec 6, 2011

Purchased the loveseat and oversized chair slipcovers. The fit perfectly and have already had red mud (2 rambunctous dogs live here) caked on them after a hard rain. Ran them through the washer/dryer and threw them back on. They are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice...already been through the washer once.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okk
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 5, 2011

This cover does NOT stay on our couch. It is an average sized love seat but every time someone gets up from sitting on it we have to redo pretty much the whole thing. It is really soft and good quality but it crunches up and falls of at least once a day. I would definitely not buy this again, not worth the pain of fixing it constantly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was exactly the same as the picture so it was great in that aspect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality also great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, Washable, Fitting for any Decor
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 24, 2011

These covers have been on my sofa and love seat and chair for over a year. They are lovely, wash well, resist permanent stains, and present as soft and luxurious. I get compliments from all who see them, and because they match the original fabric on the furniture, they blend in well with the decor of my living room. I am very happy with them, and will be buying more in different colors for more variety. Can't lose with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is superior.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit!
 from California,  Aug 5, 2009

I am very happy with the slipcover. The taupe suede is exactly what I expected. It is so soft, and has a luxurious feeling. I had been looking for a cover for my loveseat-sleeper for quite a while and although the cover is made for rounder arms, it still looks great, and stays tucked in nicely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jun 3, 2009

This slipcover worked well. The loveseat I covered has very small arms so I had to tuck a lot, but it still worked. It wasn't a perfect fit but I am using these in a family/play room so it serves the purpose. I ordered the taupe and the color was darker than I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slipcover for cost
 from Rochester, MN,  Oct 31, 2008

I bought the loveseat slipcover and the sofa slipcover. They are a lifesaver! My dogs sleep on our couches (they're the durapella microsuede so they don't stain easily) and they tend to lick their paws, and it leaves a nice mark on my light colored couches. You can't tell on the slipcovers, and they hide dog hair very easily. I washed them, and they came out looking even better than new! The one downfall is you really have to tuck the middle back in several times a day, but not a big deal for me. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Ultra Suede Sipcover
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Aug 11, 2008

I love it! It looks beautiful and has changed the entire look of my living room! I feel like I have new furniture and I only spent a little more than $40.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from seattle,wa,  Aug 3, 2008

fit my loveseat well. covers up stains and rips. pulls out of cushions and needs tucked back in. comfortable to sit on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gorgeous
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 11, 2007

It was pretty much what I expected: nice fabric and pretty good fit. It seems to be a little more than what my loveseat requires in some areas, but it has a great look and gets the job done. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Cover
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought a loveseat cover for my couch as the couch size seemed to big. I cut the elastic out and it fits perfectly without excess fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from eastern state,  Nov 5, 2011

The slipcover is a pleasant color and texture. A good choice for a cat owner as the surface is smooth. Covers the couch adequately

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, flexible fabric. Somewhat wrinkled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok...but not great
 from Pewaukee, WI,  Oct 9, 2011

This item is odd in its fit and kind of bunches up around the cushions of the loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Quincy Calif.,  Oct 8, 2011

Fits well. Easy to place Great purchase! Thank you O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat slipcover
 Jun 24, 2008

Love it. Chocolate brown color is perfect, fabric is soft and rich looking, and it fits perfectly on my old flowered sofa just as promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Color does not match image. it's actually a deep burgundy color. But love the softness and comfort of material. Lines don't exactly match up, but it's a tuck and tie. Work good enough for us, but if you want a fitted covering, this is not the one for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, but a little difficult to get on.
 from Sebring, Fl.,  May 23, 2014

I was expecting the product to fit as demonstrated on the pic, but it fits baggy, not very attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slipcovers were a pleasant surprise.
 from Columbus,Oh,  Mar 5, 2014

I was expecting something to use on a temporary basis. When they arrived and placed on the furniture, I was pleased. The look of the fabric was great and fit quite well. I do like the color and feel of the fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit.. not worth the money
 from South Carolina,  Feb 25, 2014

even with the discount these slipcovers are not worth the money... poor fit, slides.. looks sloppy...save your money

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stretch Jersey Loveseat Slipcover
Today $30.03
Compare $51.04
Save 41%
Brushed Twill Loveseat Slipcover
Today $57.99
Compare $89.99
Save 36%
(68)
Back to top