Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits oversized chair
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2007

This product fits the "chair and a half" wonderfully .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and fit
 from Ohio,  Apr 6, 2008

This color was described as sage but it is quite a limey green and much bolder than sage. The material is very soft to the touch and the fit is okay. If you like the available colors, it is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but large
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 14, 2007

The slipcover is made very well. The material and look is quite nice. The problem is the size, it is the smallest size for the type of chair I have, and it is too big for it. I have tucked it in, and drapped it in places it shouldn't drape...because the price could not be beat! (And I shopped around a lot looking for this.) The size was the only reason I had a bit of trouble getting it on right, otherwise I don't think that would be a problem. It is a good value and worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful slipcover, but beware, skinny chairs!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 3, 2007

I love this slipcover and am so glad I bought it! Just a quick note to folks whose chairs, like mine, have skinny arms- there will be extra fabric in this area and you'll need to do some extra fabric arrangement/tucking to compensate. So worth it for the soft look and feel of the cover, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and easy to put on!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship of this slip cover - substantial weight and not stretchy like some cheaper versions. It was super easy to put on and has held up well to both multiple cats (who love to cuddle into the plush cushions) and multiple washes. Nearly a year later, I'm still really happy with this product! Definitely measure and make sure that you take a look at what slip covers look like on your type of furniture, but it really is a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and nice stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description gave accurate size and quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suede chair cover
 from York county, Va.,  Jun 14, 2007

The texture is smooth and I love the color chocolate. The fitting is loose and I have large furniture, it's a continuous battle to keep it on. It's great if you don't sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Nov 25, 2015

Excellent product. Lovely, washes well, and really helps keep the chair clean (we have pets)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but didnt fit
 from Middletown, DE,  Feb 1, 2013

I purchased this cover for a chair in my daughters palyroom. All of the reivews on the site said this cover was very big and the chair I have is big. Well, the slip cover was too small for my chair and I am returning the item. I would like to get the loveseat cover to see if that fits but overstock is charging me almost triple the cost to return the item as what i paid to ship it to me ($$$ to return - almost half the cost of the actual item). This is the first item I returned to Overstock and Im not too impressed with the return fees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wash well
 Jul 29, 2016

These hold up well in the wash and protect our chair from dog fur while we are out of the house. I recommend the natural colors. The burgundy bled in the wash on cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 Jun 5, 2016

The stretchy fabric hugs a piece of any size. Does not look "classy" but has done s good job of hiding upholstery on scpuecevthstvi would have otherwise thrown away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Raquel M. Gonzalez
 Jun 1, 2016

I do not like it, but that was my mistake, the material is too soft, and slip to the floor all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 13, 2016

This slipcover is nice and soft. I got it in the khaki color and it has held up well through the years that I have had it. It washes nicely as well. Like any slipcover, it requires tucking to keep it from bunching up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa over
 Apr 28, 2016

Very nice good material and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK COVER
 Mar 17, 2016

Material is thinner than it should be; probably won't last. looks OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money.
 Mar 6, 2016

We can't for the life of us get these to stay on. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't use on leather furniture!
 Feb 28, 2016

I used this to cover a leather chair - to protect it from my cats. I couldn't keep it in place! I tried wooden dowels down between the chair and the cushion but that didn't work either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dale
 Feb 19, 2016

Nice fit and color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 Dec 29, 2015

Love! Changed my whole look- thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric. But, didn't work for me.
 Dec 20, 2015

I measured incorrectly, otherwise would have been good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ummie
 Nov 9, 2015

great worth every dollar the fit is perfect the color true to picture and its just beautifull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought