Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and very durable
 from Virgiina,  Mar 13, 2008

This product is not only very pretty, it is also sturdy. Very comfortable and smooth. Fits my couch perfectly. Econimically efficient and would definitely recommend esp to those with children or pets! If this cover can withstand my 3 boys and a cat and a big dog, it can withstand ALOT! You can also easily wash it and dont have to worry about it being too delicate this is not the sissy stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, strechable, visually pleasing
 from Morrisville, PA,  Sep 27, 2011

Wow! This slipcover is the best I have used to date! My dog is is a pitt/shepard mix who LOVES to rub and bury himself on all my furniture. This cover is easy to spot clean and remove short hairs just by brushing and vacumming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

I like it a lot, It helps dress up my old couch. It fits a sofa. Only one warning that if it lays close to the floor when you sweep the floors, be very careful not to get it caught in the sweeper, It will catch and burn hole in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, we have had it about a month and there are no snags or holes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but not for Pets
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 5, 2008

Animal hair sticks like mad!!!! It does not stay tucked in either. However, it easy to vacuum and looks nice. If your house is pet free I would recommend this cover, if not don't go suede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Pets
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 8, 2011

This slipcover has a luxurious, quality feel. It really does feel like authentic suede. I have cats and have had trouble finding something that they couldn't shred and tear w/their claws. This appears to be it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover for the money
 from New York, NY,  Jul 9, 2008

I bought this because I'll be moving in the next two years and didn't want to invest in either a new couch or expensive reupholstering. This slipcover is quite nice and fits our couch very well. It needs a little bit of readjustment after you've been sitting on it but not too much. I'd definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 16, 2007

I was worried this slipcover wouldn't look nice on my sofa, but was I wrong! I ordered the burgundy and it is a beautiful color and so nice and soft. It was easy to put on and the fit is great. A little trick I heard about really helped. Take magazines and roll them up tightly, I used masking tape to hold them. Then tuck one each on the sides by the arms and one behind each cushion. The slipcover stays perfectly in place, even after several days of sitting on it. I had a real hard time finding a T-cushion style, so this was a real find for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa slipcover
 from NY,  Aug 11, 2011

This was a gift for a dear friend. We had spent some time looking for a suitable and affordable slipcover for her sofa, which is an older, good quality sofa. We were concerned about the camelback sofa being a fit issue. This slipcover is PERFECT in fit, quality and color. It really gave her livingroom and her a lift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what my friend was hoping to find!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slipcover was easy to put on. The stretch was perfect and fit the camel back sofa beautifully!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color bleeds
 Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this sofa slipcover in burgundy to try out the color for future redecorating and to match Christmas decor. The plastic case it came in was stained with burgundy so I washed it before using it. Although it washed and dried easily, I am still uneasy about what I will find when I remove it. Purchasers should be aware that the color can transfer. The fit is somewhat bigger and sloppier than I wanted, but that can be expected when buying generic slipcovers as opposed to custom made. This was one of the few that I could find for t-shaped seat cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it so much I'm buying another color
 from Tahoe Ca,  Jan 3, 2008

This product looks great, is very soft and extremely durable. It really changed the look of the room. With the holidays we had people and pets all over it. Not only did it fit an odd shaped couch, it stayed in place AND it looked good when everyone left. The cover on the other sofa needed to be washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is NOT Blue
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 5, 2014

The biggest issue I had with this product is that the Blue/Smoke Blue color is not at all a true blue. It's a medium-dark gray. Gunmetal or stone gray might be a better color name for it. My decor is medium-light TRUE blue and brown so this didn't match at all and didn't resemble the color online at all. Otherwise it seemed decent quality. The fabric was soft. It was a bit large for my sofa so I had extra fabric to tuck in but at ** I would have kept it if it hadn't been for the color issue. Might reorder it in brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect
 from Arkansas,  Feb 13, 2014

Recently, neighbors gave us a couch. It was in prefect condition but pattern was blue stripes and flowers. I wanted to neutralize it to fit into our decro. It had a skirt, scroll arms,t-cushions and a camel back so I wasn't expecting to find a slipcover to fit it perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised when I put this slipcover on it. It fit snuggly,formed to all the couch's curves and was a breeze to put on. Quality was very good considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICHAEL M
 Jul 28, 2015

More than me, my wife is very pleased with this purchase. It fits very well and looks much better than I had envisioned. It certainly dresses up the couch and even our English Bulldog approves. She does not rub up against it as she did with the prior covering. It should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jul 15, 2015

I fitted this slipcover to my large fat-armed couch right away, then washed and refitted it. There was no shrinkage and it washed very well, and dried quickly. The fit is great, unlike my last one, which was a very tight fit, making it hard to put on. The "sable" color is quite a bit darker than in the photo, but it looks fine, so I'm keeping it. and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 21, 2015

This is my second one and I'm just as happy with it as the first. The dark brown is definitely dark, like espresso. After awhile I realized I preferred the burgundy one and use that mostly. It's easy to clean and holds its shape well. It has saved me from having to buy a new couch and that's something I can't complain about!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 May 13, 2015

I measured my couch so this would fit. It looks like a draped a large sheet on it. It works well, just looks messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Fit
 May 2, 2015

material is very cheap and does not fit. picture an extremely large itchy blanket thrown over your couch. That is what you will get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits well and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Feb 26, 2015

Good price and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color issue
 Dec 29, 2014

The blue color is not even close to the reality. The one I received is a unattractive very dark blue/grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought