Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and very durable
 from Virgiina,  Mar 13, 2008

This product is not only very pretty, it is also sturdy. Very comfortable and smooth. Fits my couch perfectly. Econimically efficient and would definitely recommend esp to those with children or pets! If this cover can withstand my 3 boys and a cat and a big dog, it can withstand ALOT! You can also easily wash it and dont have to worry about it being too delicate this is not the sissy stuff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, strechable, visually pleasing
 from Morrisville, PA,  Sep 27, 2011

Wow! This slipcover is the best I have used to date! My dog is is a pitt/shepard mix who LOVES to rub and bury himself on all my furniture. This cover is easy to spot clean and remove short hairs just by brushing and vacumming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

I like it a lot, It helps dress up my old couch. It fits a sofa. Only one warning that if it lays close to the floor when you sweep the floors, be very careful not to get it caught in the sweeper, It will catch and burn hole in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, we have had it about a month and there are no snags or holes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Pets
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 8, 2011

This slipcover has a luxurious, quality feel. It really does feel like authentic suede. I have cats and have had trouble finding something that they couldn't shred and tear w/their claws. This appears to be it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover for the money
 from New York, NY,  Jul 9, 2008

I bought this because I'll be moving in the next two years and didn't want to invest in either a new couch or expensive reupholstering. This slipcover is quite nice and fits our couch very well. It needs a little bit of readjustment after you've been sitting on it but not too much. I'd definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but not for Pets
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 5, 2008

Animal hair sticks like mad!!!! It does not stay tucked in either. However, it easy to vacuum and looks nice. If your house is pet free I would recommend this cover, if not don't go suede.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 16, 2007

I was worried this slipcover wouldn't look nice on my sofa, but was I wrong! I ordered the burgundy and it is a beautiful color and so nice and soft. It was easy to put on and the fit is great. A little trick I heard about really helped. Take magazines and roll them up tightly, I used masking tape to hold them. Then tuck one each on the sides by the arms and one behind each cushion. The slipcover stays perfectly in place, even after several days of sitting on it. I had a real hard time finding a T-cushion style, so this was a real find for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa slipcover
 from NY,  Aug 11, 2011

This was a gift for a dear friend. We had spent some time looking for a suitable and affordable slipcover for her sofa, which is an older, good quality sofa. We were concerned about the camelback sofa being a fit issue. This slipcover is PERFECT in fit, quality and color. It really gave her livingroom and her a lift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what my friend was hoping to find!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slipcover was easy to put on. The stretch was perfect and fit the camel back sofa beautifully!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color bleeds
 Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this sofa slipcover in burgundy to try out the color for future redecorating and to match Christmas decor. The plastic case it came in was stained with burgundy so I washed it before using it. Although it washed and dried easily, I am still uneasy about what I will find when I remove it. Purchasers should be aware that the color can transfer. The fit is somewhat bigger and sloppier than I wanted, but that can be expected when buying generic slipcovers as opposed to custom made. This was one of the few that I could find for t-shaped seat cushions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it so much I'm buying another color
 from Tahoe Ca,  Jan 3, 2008

This product looks great, is very soft and extremely durable. It really changed the look of the room. With the holidays we had people and pets all over it. Not only did it fit an odd shaped couch, it stayed in place AND it looked good when everyone left. The cover on the other sofa needed to be washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is NOT Blue
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 5, 2014

The biggest issue I had with this product is that the Blue/Smoke Blue color is not at all a true blue. It's a medium-dark gray. Gunmetal or stone gray might be a better color name for it. My decor is medium-light TRUE blue and brown so this didn't match at all and didn't resemble the color online at all. Otherwise it seemed decent quality. The fabric was soft. It was a bit large for my sofa so I had extra fabric to tuck in but at ** I would have kept it if it hadn't been for the color issue. Might reorder it in brown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect
 from Arkansas,  Feb 13, 2014

Recently, neighbors gave us a couch. It was in prefect condition but pattern was blue stripes and flowers. I wanted to neutralize it to fit into our decro. It had a skirt, scroll arms,t-cushions and a camel back so I wasn't expecting to find a slipcover to fit it perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised when I put this slipcover on it. It fit snuggly,formed to all the couch's curves and was a breeze to put on. Quality was very good considering the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Minnesota,  Apr 12, 2014

For less than *****, this was a wonderful buy and very well made. I worried about the microfiber on top of my couch only to find that the cover is completely lined. Took a long time figuring out how to fit it and it's still not perfect, but it can be with a little more effort on my part. It looks so nice, and great to have the t cushions and proper length. I would highly recommend this cover to anyone looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't seem to fit right
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2014

It doesn't seem to fit right even though it is made for our couch,pillows slide & need to be adjusted dailey

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

I am pleased with this slipcover. The color was darker than it appeared. It fits well and looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Smooth Suede T-cushion Sofa Slipcover
 from Muskegon, MI,  Oct 2, 2013

You saved my sofa sleeper! I'd seriously been considering buying a new sofa, but was having a hard time finding the quality and comfort of my old, rather beat up, sofa sleeper. My new cover fits perfectly and looks wonderful. Thank you so much for the quick delivery, and no hassle ordering process. I will be ordering again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesnt look so nice
 from Fall River, MA,  Jun 20, 2013

It doesnt look so good on the couch, you have to keep tucking in. The fabric is soft to touch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fabric, soft to touch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what It Is!
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2013

The cover was fine and it serves the purpose for the price and my budget. There is a lil retucking i may do once a week, but it's expected when I have 3 kids. I can tuck it and sit on it and get up and it's fine! I may try adding a broom stick or pvc pipe to see if it makes a difference, but if it doesn't oh well. I would recommend the product again. I love the color, the feel of the cover and the texture. It's fine for the price and it serves its purpose. I highly recommend the product, but if you think you'll never have to retuck it, you're bugg'n. Do you lay on your bed and never have to retuck your sheets. Right! It is what it is! I love my cover, bcs I'm not delusional. One.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine and after reading other reviews, I understood there may be a slight variation in color, but it was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was fine too. It fits fine and fits the sofa just fine. I have 3 lil kids and I may have to retuck it maybe twice a week. No biggie. If I don't want to retuck, I just need to buy a new sofa and that's not happening. it is what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect. it met my expectations just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfec
 from PA,  May 14, 2013

Just what I wanted. The color was exactly what was shown online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Covers
 from Myersville, MD,  Apr 26, 2013

I really like these covers. They fit great. I've purchased many covers in the past that shrink when I wash them and then never fit. These don't shrink and always look great. My great dane makes a giant mess of the sofa, but it looks brand new after the covers are washed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very nice and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Logan T-cushion Sofa Slipcover
Today $29.99
Compare $57.04
Save 47%
(12)
Back to top