Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good ,but.....
 from PA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this ,after being satisfied with another slip cover from this website,for a change , after putting it on,it looked very chic , changed my living room look completely ,I could'nt stop admiring it ,until my kids came, it didn't stay in place the whole time, to be honest, even being a grown up and trying to be gentle sitting and moving didn't help ,the slip cover was extremely slippery, as it has silk like texture on the opposite side, unless you really want to tuck it all day every single day,and maybe not sit on it, don't expect to be satisfied, it really takes lots of work ,especially if you have children, not to forget that the product stained my walls in contact with it. otherwise it looked very good,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? In point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price!
 from Tigard, OR,  Mar 2, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality of the slipcover. It is an economical solution for covering an old but sturdy love seat.. The color was exactly as shown. The fit is very good and the cover stay;s in place quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly what we envisioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THSES SOFA COVERS
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

Looked in many retail stores for these covers. They NEVER had both pieces and they were ALWAYS more expensive!!! They came in a very timely manner and were EXACTlLY what I wanted. Saved almost $70 by using Overstocked!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cover
 from sc,  Mar 23, 2010

The smooth suede t-cushion loveseat slipcover will not fit any of my 3 loveseats. It is very much too large for the one I ordered it for. The fabric feels nice, but since it can't be adjusted properly, I can't use it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 6, 2015

Amazing product, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jul 2, 2015

Wears and washes well. Surviving in a home with three adult men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 May 2, 2015

Material is very cheap, poor fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure does not fit!
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

while the material is nice I bought all 3 pieces love seat sofa and chair and they sure do NOT fit. They are huge and bulky. Could not get then any wear near what the pictures look like and when sat on they flap over. So must say a terrible purchase and yes returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY YOU CAN SEE AND FEEL A+++++
 from FRESNO CALIFORNIA,  Aug 13, 2014

VERY WELL PACKED AND FAST DELEVERY A+***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't stay tucked in!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

Only buy this if your couch is for looks. If ever you sit down you'll need to tuck and re-tuck constantly. One other problem is that the seams came undone after about 4 washes and one of the ties fell off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  May 14, 2013

This was perfect for what I needed. The color was exactly as shown online and it was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 13, 2013

This item was as described and the color was what was pictured on the preview. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend it to others. The size was exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, but I haven't washed it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Name matches product
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

This sure does fit nicely except on the back of arms nearest back. I think is has to do with the shape of the arm rests....the rounder the better. If flatter, plump them up and the fit becomes better but other than that, it's perfect and looks nice, feels nice. Instructions aren't great so just remember, the elasticized portion is the part you will tuck down between the back and the rear part of seat. You don't think it going to come together while it is in progress but you'll be very happy once it is in place. Don't worry about the cats...their fur comes off very easily. I also suggest ironing the seat portion after getting it onto the furniture. The chocolate brown is a very rich color. You will have to smooth a bit after sitting on it but it fits so well, it is not a big deal. I think the price is excellent for the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stiching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T- cushion slipcover that actually fits.
 from Baytown,Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

I had an outdated good quality loveseat and this was the perfect face lift for it. Great fabric in neutral color and it is easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plenty of fabric for an over stuffed loveseat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value sense.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice color, nice texture, pretty good fit. Overall good value for the price of the item. The only thing I would compalin about is that it was a little difficult to get out all of the wrinkles from packing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is very close to that presented on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover doesn't quite match the picture
 from Medina, Ohio,  Sep 19, 2012

My love seat is only 51 inches so I had to do a lot of tucking. Not 100% happy with the color. Love the feel of the material. I would recommend this but watch the color you need to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was too purple-I needed more burgandy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good-feel of material is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color didn't match well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit, New Look!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jul 18, 2012

Used this cover to give "new life" to an old, purple loveseat and the cover "transformed it"! The thickish, stretchy material made it easy to put on and the neutral color opens the loveseat to many new color combinations. We are very pleased with our "new" furniture and will now order the sofa cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to color online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; Seams well-stitched; fabric good weight & thickness; hides old purple loveseat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and material
 from Goose Creek, South Carolina,  Jul 17, 2012

I've been waiting for years, since our house was in a fire and smoke damaged the sofa and loveseat to find the right cover and fit ....Well this was it with the first try....so happy....have found some pillows I'll get later but I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2012

Even after measuring multiple times and double-checking the measurements on both this site and the manufacturer's, this cover ended up being WAY too huge. My loveseat is 73" wide, which is supposedly the maximum width allowed by this cover. It's also a very deep loveseat, with wide, rounded arms. Yet I still ended up with so much extra fabric that even after stuffing it into every nook and cranny of the loveseat, I still ended up with an oversized, lumpy mess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cloth itself seems OK, but the fit is awful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The slipcovers look great in the sitting room !
 from North Kansas City, MO.,  Mar 29, 2012

I would recommend these if you are covering couches or loveseats that you don't use very often. They are not durable enough to use on a daily basis. For a sitting room that is hardly every used they work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect. It was a nice soft tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover is somewhat thin but does the job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought