Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good ,but.....
 from PA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this ,after being satisfied with another slip cover from this website,for a change , after putting it on,it looked very chic , changed my living room look completely ,I could'nt stop admiring it ,until my kids came, it didn't stay in place the whole time, to be honest, even being a grown up and trying to be gentle sitting and moving didn't help ,the slip cover was extremely slippery, as it has silk like texture on the opposite side, unless you really want to tuck it all day every single day,and maybe not sit on it, don't expect to be satisfied, it really takes lots of work ,especially if you have children, not to forget that the product stained my walls in contact with it. otherwise it looked very good,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? In point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good price!
 from Tigard, OR,  Mar 2, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality of the slipcover. It is an economical solution for covering an old but sturdy love seat.. The color was exactly as shown. The fit is very good and the cover stay;s in place quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly what we envisioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THSES SOFA COVERS
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

Looked in many retail stores for these covers. They NEVER had both pieces and they were ALWAYS more expensive!!! They came in a very timely manner and were EXACTlLY what I wanted. Saved almost $70 by using Overstocked!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cover
 from sc,  Mar 23, 2010

The smooth suede t-cushion loveseat slipcover will not fit any of my 3 loveseats. It is very much too large for the one I ordered it for. The fabric feels nice, but since it can't be adjusted properly, I can't use it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they work
 Jan 7, 2016

the color was nice and it covered up some old couches, my only complaint is that it would have to be tucked back in everytime you sat on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice til you sit on it
 Jan 5, 2016

Looks nice til you sit on it. It's not to difficult to put this slipcover on and it does look nice when you are finished but as soon as you sit on it things start coming untucked and sliding around. I especially wouldn't recommend this if you have small children...unless you want to be fixing it 20 times/day! Ain't nobody got time for dat!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat cover
 Jan 2, 2016

Loveseat cover doesn't fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat slipcover
 Dec 13, 2015

Very good quality for the price, heavy durable fabric, is a little too big for my loveseat, however it is an older style one. The newer overstuffed ones it will fit much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 Dec 11, 2015

No problems with delivery or customer service. Had to return product due to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked messy
 Nov 9, 2015

They looked fine until someone sat down. I give up. I bought new furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item....
 Oct 13, 2015

I really liked the product once I finally got it on - it was a little of a workout however, it was worth it. The fit is a tad big however, I think that has to do with the style of my furniture. Overall, I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover
 Sep 2, 2015

Very nice suede material and fit my loveseat but was very difficult for me to put on loveseat. I am disabled so that made it harder. Also, it had to be straightened constantly after sitting as it wrinkled and twisted out of place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 6, 2015

Amazing product, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jul 2, 2015

Wears and washes well. Surviving in a home with three adult men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 May 2, 2015

Material is very cheap, poor fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure does not fit!
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

while the material is nice I bought all 3 pieces love seat sofa and chair and they sure do NOT fit. They are huge and bulky. Could not get then any wear near what the pictures look like and when sat on they flap over. So must say a terrible purchase and yes returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY YOU CAN SEE AND FEEL A+++++
 from FRESNO CALIFORNIA,  Aug 13, 2014

VERY WELL PACKED AND FAST DELEVERY A+***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't stay tucked in!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

Only buy this if your couch is for looks. If ever you sit down you'll need to tuck and re-tuck constantly. One other problem is that the seams came undone after about 4 washes and one of the ties fell off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  May 14, 2013

This was perfect for what I needed. The color was exactly as shown online and it was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 13, 2013

This item was as described and the color was what was pictured on the preview. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend it to others. The size was exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, but I haven't washed it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was exactly as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought