Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable way to perk up a chair
 from satellite beach, f;,  Aug 2, 2007

A bit oversized, but very soft and well- made. Gave it 4 out of 5 on the appearance because the arms and seat area are baggy for a normal sized chair. This is the same Sure-fit cover that retails elsewhere for a lot more. I have the sable color, and it is a nice deep taupe/khaki. It stays put once you secure it with the 4 ties. I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NC,  Mar 11, 2008

After looking at several local stores for a slipcover for my oversized chair, I realize what a good value Overstock.com had for me! I didn't want to spend a fortune covering my chair -- it is really the chair that my dogs sleep on, so I just wanted something that would look nice from across the room, but would hold up to pets. This is perfect. Durable, yet looks plush. And so far, it seems to clean up easily. I will search Overstock.com before wasting my time going from store to store in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
t-cushion chair slipcover
 from california,  Jun 10, 2007

nice fabric but too big for our chair that measures 34" across. would recommend for a larger chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slip cover is definitely worth it!
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 12, 2007

My daughter and I picked this slip cover for a small, used upholstered chair we bought at a garage sale for her first college off-campus house. Of course my daughter's hope was that we would create the Taj Mahal on a limited budget... we are so pleased with the result! While this slip cover is generous in size and too big for the chair we put it on, we were able to manipulate it with just the right tucks and pleats to make it look fantastic. The fabric appears durable, yet soft to sit on - sophistocated yet easy care. My daughter was shocked at how great her $5 chair turned out! And it taught her a great lesson on how even a limited budget can reap awesome results. Buying it through Overstocks.com also proved that they are a great resource for some of the best retail products available. We couldn't be happier and my daughter's is the best looking room in the house! Her roommates are jealous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deeply disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 11, 2014

The name Sure Fit is a sorry joke. I struggled over and over to make the slipcover fit the chair that the cover's online description said it would fit. I finally gave up and am donating the miserable thing to charity. The fact that Overstock will accept returns only if their packaging is unopened makes it impossible for us poor customers to recoup the money we have spent uselessly. Prior to this order, I have had sincere praise for the products I have purchased from Overstock and so I ordered the slipcover with confidence. As a result of this slipcover fiasco, I will think several times before I consider buying ANYTHING more from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Blue; It's Gray
 from NC,  Nov 13, 2013

I'm sure the quality is fine since I have another Sure Fit slipcover for the couch that works great. However, I ordered blue. What I received is not remotely close to being the blue in the photograph. It is gray. Since there is nothing in my home that is gray, it is being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

It was called blue but it looked grey. I could not get it to fit properly on my chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no match at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit my oversize chairs!
 from Huntington, NY,  Sep 14, 2007

These are nice and roomy. I have had trouble finding covers to fit these chairs but these have fabric to spare! The excess is easily tucked in and the fabric is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from Charlotte,  Aug 28, 2007

Great deal. Looked for a long time before I found something reasonable. Keep in mind however that these slipcovers never look like the picture on the furniture. Still I liked it and it saved me from buying another chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 22, 2007

I was very pleased with this chair cover. We had an old chair we were ready to get rid of and figured we'd give this cover a try. It's like a brand new chair! We've had several comments from guests too! It fit's absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloppy
 Dec 29, 2015

Hard to keep all tucked in and neat. Very messy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covered the chaur
 Dec 7, 2015

This style of slipcover is not the best for a chair that it is constantly in use. It needs to be re-tucked and re-tied constantly and getting the bottom straight is practically impossible. The color was as expected and it is heavy enough that the upholstery underneath does not show through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 Nov 3, 2015

It washes nice and is easy to get back on the piece of furniture. My only problem is that is was just a tad short. Other than that, worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Great!
 Oct 15, 2015

Great quality! Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item and color...
 Oct 13, 2015

I really liked the product once I finally got it on - it was a little of a workout however, it was worth it. The fit is a tad big however, I think that has to do with the style of my furniture. Overall, I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and texture
 Sep 18, 2015

The cover itself is quite nice. The color and texture is fantastic. My issue was that it could have been a little stretchier so that it could fit my odd shaped chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slipcover
 Sep 9, 2015

Perfect for when you have parties. Nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jul 2, 2015

Washes and wears well. Surviving in a home with three adult men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor choice for me.
 Jun 27, 2015

I liked the color and fabric but the fit was poor for my chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protected the sofa from pet hair...
 May 19, 2015

The slipcover did a good job but didn't wash well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought