Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from San Jose, California,  Jul 10, 2012

The color is a richer darker brown than in the picture- the picture makes it look muted or faded, but it is really a rich dark warm color. For a sofa cover dog blanket, it is very nice - soft, thick and durable. My little dogs have "made their beds" on it several times (digging furiously for 5 minutes for no reason - why do they do that?!) and it shows no signs of damage or wear. Haven't washed it yet though. Hope it holds up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is richer and darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft and durable so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very except the color is richer and darker than the pic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, Perfect coverage
 from Redmond, WA,  May 23, 2012

We love these covers (and so does our furniture) since our Scottie loves to be at eye view when we are sitting in the living room. With his favorite pillow and the softness of these covers he is happy and our furniture is well protected. Preparing for company is quick and easy by simply folding and putting in storage. More color selection would be good but the chocolate color was a perfect match to our sofa's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These quilt covers are soft and comfortable for our dogs and yet very sturdily made to protect our new sofa and chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fix!
 from Mountains; Trinity County,  Jul 9, 2014

We have a patchwork print couch that has very thin fabric which is shredding, but it fits our vacation cabin nicely, so I tried this cover and put the loose cushions on top. Great fit, quality and improvement! Substantial fabric that has a wonderful, rich feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I rate it as a high quality product
 from Whittier,Ca,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased sofa and love seat covers, I recently bought new furniture and I own two small dogs and allow them to sit on my sofas, by having covers my sofas are protected they are washable, and attractive. I just love my purchase and thought the price was was comprable to the product. I enjoy shopping on line it has proven to be a pleasant experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome furniture throw
 from Missouri,  Jan 16, 2014

Love it! Protects furniture from pets & helps keep it clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Gastonia, NC,  Oct 19, 2013

Just bought these covers for sofa, loveseat, and chair. We just bought new furniture, and have pets (dogs and cats). These are beautiful, nice velvet feel. They work well with my new furniture, without covering up the style like full slipcovers. Keeps the pet hair off my furniture and protect my investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice covers!
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 28, 2013

These covers are well made. I actually bought one for my sofa and one for my loveseat. The color is true to the picture. They are very comfortable to sit on as well. Also...you just can't beat Overstocks free or inexpensive delivery fees as well as their quick delivery times!! Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Throw
 from Wyoming,  Dec 15, 2012

Good price for this quality of product,comes out of the wash machine look good,fits our loveseat fairly well,with a little tucking-in it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Throw quailty was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a very accurate descripition of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Throw
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2012

I have two large dogs who love to sleep on the furniture. These covers stay put when they get on/off and rub their bodies on the side. The fit is great and I love the long back which keeps the cover in place even when the dogs move around, There is a tuck piece on the reverse side which helps hold the cover in place. It is a nice soft material which shakes out well. I have not tried to wash it. In the summer, it might be a little too warm but we enjoy the warmth in the winter. It protects the furniture well and looks neat and tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is durable and well made. Seams seem strong and the fit is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and warm plus keeps the furniture clean
 from Indiana,  Nov 18, 2012

I read reviews of many furniture protectors and decided to get this one. The color looks good with my furniture and hides the pet hair. They wash easily and dry nicely. They are heavy enough that they do not shift much on the furniture so they are comfortable. My dog loves them. They are heavier than others I have seen elsewhere. These are not waterproof but that is not a problem for me. I am very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seems consistent with what was shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made with soft heavy fabric. it is easy to clean and keeps the furniture clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought