Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Dec 31, 2010

This item will not stay in place at all. Unless, you put a stuffed animal on your couch. What a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Cover
 from Minnesota,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought this because I have 2 cats. It isn't perfect because I have a loveseat with big fluffy pillows attached to the back. So, it doesn't stay put very well. However, it does the job and is easy to put on and take off to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for light hair pets
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 5, 2014

Doesn't fit we'll. have to fix all the time and tuck in. When sit on it - slides down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet cover works well.
 from washington, d,  Aug 19, 2014

The pet cover for my new loveseat covers what needs to be covered and the dogs leave it alone except when they go into digging mode. I've washed it and it came out fine. It's the most inexpensive one I found, It moves somewhat, but covers do. For the price I don't expect it to last or wear well long term, but it's serving its purpose and I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable and soft fabric
 from Bc Canada,  Jul 23, 2014

Very soft, nice looking fabric, just wish it had elastics or something to secure into place. Doesn't like to stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers for sofa and loveseat
 from Milton, FL,  May 17, 2014

This does not fit my new sofa and loveseat. There is no way to keep them own, so that the dogs would not just pull them off with all their movement. They are very hot, too, for the person sitting on them. Wish I had not thrown all the stuff away or I would return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Quilted Cotton Loveseat Pet Throw
 from Bronx,  Mar 26, 2014

Doesn't stay in place, constantly have to keep tucking edges in... Had to add Velcro to stay put... But it does it's job and protects sofa...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from Gadsden, AL,  Mar 25, 2014

It won't stay put and we have to wash it everyday ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Cover
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2014

It works great as a cover to protect the loveseat from cat hair! Because it is cotton and will be washed a lot I expect it to fade, but washing it in cold should help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover - throw
 from LaGrange, Georgia,  Nov 29, 2013

Good product - fit the loveseat well - easy to put on and off the loveseat - I would not order black again as it attracted lint - but overall was a great throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Ca,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchase the color black for my furniture . The covers keep falling down. It needs some kind of fasteners to keep it secure. The material attracts all kind of lint and dog hair especially after laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covers that help with covering for pets
 from upsate NY,  Oct 27, 2013

overall the product is good and what I ordered. The covers were ordered for my sons home who has a dog and is covering till he can get new furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought the incorrect item
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2013

I purchase this item instead of the slip cover. It will cost too much to return it for a refund, so I will probably keep it and might give it to someone who has a pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ND,  Aug 2, 2013

Although it was to small for my sofa, I"ll keep it. I gave it to some who has a smaller love seat. I have ordered another in a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Rating on Pet Throw
 from KS,  Aug 1, 2013

The throw was too small for my love seat, but I did not measure it before I ordered so that is my fault. The material is not good for dog hair because it sticks to it and will not shake off. The arm pad pieces could be longer too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat FAIL
 from wheeling Il,  Mar 13, 2013

This was supposed to help save my Black Leather Loveseat from getting scratched to pieces by my 2 NOT declawed cats. They run & jump off chasing eachother when playing. Sadly it's like a 'LINT MAGNET' and everything sticks to it & shows up! Even after I washed it, I couldn't get all the fuzzy stuff off, even straight from the dryer. Had to take it off, couldn't stand how bad it looks. Like it was dragged all over a dirty floor! Really diappointed in it, fabric IS NOT good unless you don't mind fuzzies everywhere all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

These covers are durable, nice and sturdy, quilted and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTHLESS
 from Haysville, Kansas,  Feb 22, 2013

I bought this to protect my brand new red love seat from our Jack/Rat Terrier who sheds terribly. It was a bit small going on and I should have packed it back up for a return. Let it on for a week and it did do it's job by catching my dogs hair and dog treat remains. Washed it and not only did it shrink to the point that I can no longer use it, the black decorative side is covered with the white stuffing that is on the backside. It is actually worse now than before washing it. My dogs hair on it was better than all this quilting backing.I am glad that I did not spend a lot of money on this as it will be going to Goodwill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good until it was washed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Pet Throw
 from Victoria texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I did not have any problems the product was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the color I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not able to stay in place
 from Kentucky,  Jan 24, 2013

The product is made good and feels good, but it doesn't stay in place when you go to sit on the couch or love seat - product does fine if you fix it and leave it alone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought