Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Helps out!
 from Smithtown, New York,  Nov 2, 2010

I find that it does not fit perfectly but . . . honestly I have 4 (German Shepherd) dogs and 2 cats that are up and down on it all day long~~ however it is doing the job I expected from it. I am hoping this will make my life easier with an easy throw into the wash instead of the constant cleaning of fur off the couch & chair. . . I have not washed it as of yet but I don't anticipate any problems. I am happy that I decided on this product instead of the entire slip cover because that would be a big pain in the butt to take off and on all the time to clean it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit - Sure Pleased
 from MIchigan,  Oct 19, 2010

My recent purchase of the Sure Fit Quilted Chair and Sofa Covers are everything I had anticipated. The two masters of the household, Max and Georgia have given them two paws up! The covers' ample size allows for tucking under the seat cushions with ample overlap on the arms and backs. The fabric itself is comfortable to the touch and perfect for "cap napping." Of course with any product that is not custom tailored, they do require some straightening after repeated people use. However, that's is a small detail in exchange for having my new furniture company ready at the slip of the covers. And, there's no comparison to those hideous old sheets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nigative review
 from Trenton, MI,  Dec 7, 2011

The covers were very nice, looked good on the furniture, but when I had to wash them I followed the directions and washed them in cold water and dried them on delicate cycle, low heat, and the backing on the underside melted in a few places, and for that reason I can't give them a positive rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality but doesn't stay in place during use. Needs some type of attachment for the back to stay in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pet Throw
 from Wilmington, DE,  Oct 11, 2011

If you need a pet throw I would highly recommend this. I have seen other pet throws and they are like a big blanket thrown over you furniture, however, this one is fitted to make it look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I would say a "10"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from New Orleans,  Sep 30, 2011

Get the suede version of this... This is cotton and holds onto the dog hair too well.. Even out of the dryer it still has hair...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet owner's best
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

I would recommend these covers to anyone that allows their pet to get on the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it!- fit in with the other colors in the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sure Fit quality is excellent -I've purchased other pet furniture covers that didn't wash or wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now my pooch can jump on her favorite chair!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Sep 4, 2011

I bought two of these throws. They wash beautifully and keep my chairs clean. I bought some circle pins to keep it in place a little better, but my chairs are quite large. Not all chair sizes would need pins. A well-thought-out design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (tan) is a little deeper than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from mn,  Aug 2, 2011

Does not work well on leather chairs, slips right off. color is not close to what the site shows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? badly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Quilted Cotton Chair Pet Throw
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Jul 30, 2011

Nice covers, color good however, do not stay on chair. Have to adjust all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Quilted Cotton Chair
 from Central Fl,  Jul 27, 2011

Both the chair cover and the sofa cover looked great until it is sat upon. They do not stay in place at all. I bought them because I have pets that like to lay on the couch. But the minute they get on it the cover falls off the back of the couch. That happens even if a person sits down. It's kind of like the old saying, nice house, no one home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color, can't do much with black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction and fabric were as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked like what was advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet throws work pefectly!
 from Connecticut,  May 15, 2011

I ordered 2 covers for overstuffed chairs. They fit perfectly and wash and dry with no issues. They are perfect for keeping pet hair off of my furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, except the color...
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 11, 2011

Chair cover is much darker in color...it is not the light beige shown in photo. However, the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves so much time
 Apr 4, 2015

These are wonderful if you have dogs that have claimed your furniture as their own. We have multiple sets of these. So much quicker to throw these in the wash versus steam cleaning the couch and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Mar 5, 2015

I love my chair covers! They match my chairs and look really nice! I am very pleased with them. They washed up really easily and did not shrink! I. Would recommend them to anyone. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ill fitting throw.
 Feb 10, 2015

Got this for an armchair frequented by my dog. It is on the smaller side of the suggested sizes, but it was still way too big and would require CONSTANT tucking. Too much work, a throw blanket looks much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacks quality
 from OH,  Jan 7, 2015

This could be purchased at a deep discount store for much less. No weight or meat to this product whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Much
 Dec 30, 2014

Would not stay on the chair very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

no Bueno already hidden in closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Throw
 from NC,  Oct 17, 2014

I know it's not necessarily made for people; however, that is our appication. Throw is confortable to sit on, but has to be continously adjusted. Would be a great idea to have some method of attaching it to the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought