Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

The throws are comfy and the color is great. A bit too big for both my sofa and loveseat but not complaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually better than on line picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush throw
 Sep 18, 2010

Sooo comfortable, so easy to throw on and fits like a dream. The colour is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Throw fits like a glove
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

This throw was just what I was looking for. it is soft and covers the loveseat and looks great! The price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

I have to say that I'm very happy and impressed with this product. When I first opened the package,I was kind of ambivalent about it initially until I laid the throw on our furniture and it looks really lovely. I'm ordering another one for my office. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUST WHAT I NEEDED - A GOOD BUY
 from Asheville, North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2013

I WANTED A THROW FOR MY SOFA AND NOTED IN PRIOR REVIEWS THAT THIS ONE RAN A BIT LONG. I ALSO WANTED A COLOR THAT WOULD COMPLIMENT MY OTHER FURNITURE IN THE ROOM. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRSIED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE FABRIC IS THICK AND LAYS WELL. THE COLOR IS A GOLDEN BROWN - A "TOAST' SHADE. IT LOOKS PERFECT ON THE SOFA AND IN THE ROOM. IT REALLY LOOKS MORE LIKE AN EXPENISVE, CURTOM THROW AND NOT ONE BOUGHT ONLINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb quality
 from arkansas,  Jan 30, 2013

just what I needed. plenty of drape for the loveseat. Nice warm neutral color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft fleece, very silky, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh....
 from Northern Nevada,  Aug 1, 2012

I received this today and was so excited to open it up and throw it on my loveseat. And then, so quickly disappointed that this much more brown than i expected. Everyone will have a different interpretation of color-but i think most would agree that this much more of a latte brown than the creamier color pictured. (I ordered Wheat colored). However, the price couldn't be beat. and it is really soft! I'd recommend this in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large!
 from Malibu, California,  May 23, 2012

Granted I purchased this to cover a loveseat, so it's understandable that it's HUGE on sofa. But, the drape is nice and I have had it on the chair for two weeks with my dogs sleeping on it and so far no pulls or tears at all. It's very soft and definitely works well to keep the chair clean. Have not washed it yet. The color is more gold/orange in tone than the lighter wheat color I was expecting, but I only intend to use it for cover up of the furniture on a daily basis not when company come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more orange than "wheat"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine in terms of quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a Chair-and-A-Half
 Jul 1, 2016

After much looking and too many mistakes, I found this jewel and it fits my slightly worn chair-and-a-half perfectly. I was surprised that there is very little movement when someone gets up-and-down several times. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 May 6, 2016

I bought this to cover and protect the "couch" in our RV. It does the trick. Not pretty or elegant, but it stays on and serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good couch throw
 Mar 17, 2016

this is a nice, large couch cover. it fits well over the sectional sofa that i purchased. i haven't yet washed it, so i don't know how it will wash, but it's soft and looks to be of good quality. the reason i took of a star is because i'm not crazy about the color, but that's just a personal preference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Jan 2, 2016

So comfy to rest on. Keeps my sofa clean when the grandkids come over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture throw
 Dec 2, 2015

This looks good and keeps dog hair off my couch. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Sizing
 Nov 23, 2015

The material looks & feels nice, but the sizing is odd. It really doesn't fit well; it's too long for my loveseat but isn't wide enough to get a fit over the back like it shows in the picture. A little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't stay in place.
 Nov 10, 2015

Unhappy with this item but too late to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 Aug 11, 2015

fist good does now slide off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nice
 Jul 12, 2015

had to retuirn. just did not need it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy and comfortable
 Apr 25, 2015

very soft and cozy, I just wish if the size was bit bigger so my Loveseat can be covered completely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a giant blanket.
 from Westport, CT,  Nov 30, 2014

This is essentially a giant blanket. It is comfy and fits my love seat but has no stitching or fitting at all. It just drapes over the seat and you tuck it wherever you want. A little annoying but actually works for us as we like to neaten up every evening!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is nothing like the picture looks like.
 from Marietta Ga 30062,  Nov 8, 2014

Doesnt fit the sofa and left lint all over the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought