Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from 8,000ft up in the Rocky Mountains,  Oct 23, 2012

Great cover--like doing a slipcover for a sofa or something. We bought the gorgeous copper heater...WOW. This fits it perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great cover for the heater to keep it from weathering during off season times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 20, 2014

NIce quality, but it catches the wind. It knocked my heater over the first day and bent it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Fits
 from Sunny AZ,  Jul 3, 2014

we have an outdoor heate rin our AZ home. The heater has a tray around it so finding a cover was almost impossible. I found it on OVERSTOCk. that was surprise #1. #2 is that it fits the heater perfectly. It is not attractive since it looks like a big blob, but it will keep my heater looking newer in the blazing AZ sun. I am very satisfied and the price is $XX cheaper than one I saw in an exclusive catalogue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed accessory
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2014

Bought a heater on a whim, and pick this up cause I had money left in the kitty. However, this is much needed for use with the heater. The heater isn't supposed to get wet, and it's so tall it wouldn't fit through most doorways...without the cover you will be damaging your heater. Highly recommend. the quality is excellent too. It's a little hard getting it on and off (I'm 5'2") but other than that I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy-duty cover
 from santa rosa, ca,  Jun 4, 2014

heater cover is elegant and great quality. I am very pleased. it unzips all the way up and is easy to manage. hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! A much needed product.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

I've replaced my heater twice because of weather and rust! This should do the trick, as well as keep my heater clean and sparkly when in use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a great cover for rain and also helps heater to be covered against sun. It fits the heater perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product for the price
 from California,  Oct 1, 2013

Got a great deal on a patio heater, but it didn't come with a cover. I found this cover on Overstock, but wasn't sure what kind of quality it would be. I received my cover and when I pulled it out of the package, I was very satisified with the quality, thickness, and the way it fit. Would definitely recommend this to anyone to protect your patio heater as winter approaches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coverage
 from North of the Bay Area, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

with a full length zipper, this cover is very easy to put on and take off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good strong material. we'll see how it holds up through a year's weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Sparks, NV,  Jul 3, 2013

This a very good quality cover and it covers the heater and protects it sufficiently!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from arizona,  Jun 13, 2013

Nice product to keep patio heater in good condition. Easy to put on and seems to be of quality material. Will be using under covered patio, mainly to keep from getting too dusty, but looks nice and meets my needs nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its grea
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

much better than I thought it would be. definitely worth the buy and I'm very particular about how and what I spend money on. Its almost like a canvas cover. I'm sure it'll protect my heater for years to come. I plan to buy other products from this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2012

fits perfectly, with a strong zipper and sturdy construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought