Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!!!
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Jul 29, 2013

Terrible! I just replaced all of my patio cushions and was hopeful this product would protect my new investment. I did not overpack bags, and stored them under a protected pergola canopy. After a couple of weeks of rainy weather, I went to remove my cushions from the bags and they were soaking wet and mildewed!! This product did not hold up to it's claims of protection in the "most severe weather conditions". Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Well made, attractive and large!
 from Oregon,  Sep 8, 2012

Love them ... attractive, well made and large .... a real plus that they have strong handles!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Cushion Storage Bag
 from Port Moody, BC,  Dec 22, 2012

Met our needs perfectly. Amazing capacity! Tucks away nicely "out-of-sight" on the back patio. Service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty strength
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot!
 from MI,  Dec 3, 2012

I am pleased with this storage bag. It held 11 or more cushions in various sizes. The carrying handles make it easy to move from place to place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gold than tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag it
 Jul 17, 2016

Works well and is large enough for my three covers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 Jul 11, 2016

This holds quite a bit and it doesn't leak I have two of them and really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 Apr 21, 2016

This bag is a great size, it had room and then some for my chair cushions, bench cushions and toss pillows. I don't think its recommended to leave out in rain although the fabric is weather resistant so I haven't done that. I just pack everything up and put it in the shed for bad weather. It protects my cushions when I put them away so its just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Storage
 Apr 11, 2016

Used this to store outdoor cushions. It was light and easily fit the cushions for 8 chairs and one lounge chair. It also folded up nicely when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 6, 2016

This cushion bag was perfect. It is strong, well made and kept its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Dec 2, 2015

SureFit is the only way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor
 Nov 19, 2015

Brought to store outdoor patio cushion tough long lasting material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!!
 Sep 4, 2015

I have had this product for some time now and I think it is a piece of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jul 21, 2015

The material is durable and protects your furniture from severe winter conditions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoppingismysport
 Jul 16, 2015

Exactly as described. I specifically got this product to store my cushions for the winter months. Very sturdy and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 Jun 11, 2015

Huge spacious bag to hold all your cushions. Fabric is heavy and durable. Price was very inexpensive, so I was pleasantly surprised at how well this bag is made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 8, 2015

Nice and roomy. Made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage
 Jun 7, 2015

Perfect for storing patio furniture cushions. I store chaise lounge cushion, two chair and one loveseat cushion, and four throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and going strong!
 Apr 28, 2015

used outside 2 winters and still holding up! would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 23, 2015

great for larger cushion, 2 can fit in each bag. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and big...
 Dec 30, 2014

This has been used 2 winters and is in excellent condition. It holds a lot of cushions, it is strong and does the job. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought