Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Well made, attractive and large!
 from Oregon,  Sep 8, 2012

Love them ... attractive, well made and large .... a real plus that they have strong handles!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!!!
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Jul 29, 2013

Terrible! I just replaced all of my patio cushions and was hopeful this product would protect my new investment. I did not overpack bags, and stored them under a protected pergola canopy. After a couple of weeks of rainy weather, I went to remove my cushions from the bags and they were soaking wet and mildewed!! This product did not hold up to it's claims of protection in the "most severe weather conditions". Buyer beware!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Cushion Storage Bag
 from Port Moody, BC,  Dec 22, 2012

Met our needs perfectly. Amazing capacity! Tucks away nicely "out-of-sight" on the back patio. Service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty strength
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot!
 from MI,  Dec 3, 2012

I am pleased with this storage bag. It held 11 or more cushions in various sizes. The carrying handles make it easy to move from place to place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gold than tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

I needed to store my Christmas chair cushions, tree skirt, stockings, towels and tablecloths, and this provided ample, protective storage capacity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Patio Cushion Storage bag
 from Western North Carolina,  Jul 26, 2014

This storage bag is so economical and is just as advertised. My 6 full-sized chair cushion fit into the bag with ease and it is so easy to carry. Highly recommend. Just wish they made large patio umbrella covers. Very slack of this company not to make this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is huge. I can fit 6 chair cushions & covers for my 2 reclining chairs ,a stool cover & side table cover, It can probably hold my patio dining table also. Definitely a great deal. Worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is huge. I can fit 6 chair cushions & covers for my 2 reclining chairs ,a stool cover & side table cover, It can probably hold my patio dining table also. Definitely a great deal. Worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR CUSHION STORAGE BAGS
 from Iowa,  Feb 1, 2014

I DID COMPARISON SHOPPING AND THE PRICE FOR THESE WAS VERY GOOD IN COMPARISON TO COMPARABLE PRODUCTS. THE SIZE IS GOOD. I WAS ABLE TO GET MY 2 LOUNGER CUSHIONS IN THE SAME BAG. IN THE OTHER BAG, I PUT 2 GLIDER CUSHIONS AND 4 SEAT CUSHIONS. MY ONLY COMPAINT IS THAT THE ZIPPER GOES DOWN THE MIDDLE. IT WOULD BE EASIER TO PUT THE CUSHIONS IN IF THE TOP HAD A FLAP. THAT WOULD REQUIRE A LONGER ZIPPER GOING ALONG THE 2 SIDES AND ONE LONG EDGE. I AM STORING THESE IN MY BASEMENT SO I DO NOT KNOW WHETHER THEY WOULD HOLD UP OUTSIDE IN THE RAIN OR SNOW. THEY ARE CERTAINLY GREAT FOR KEEPING THEM OUT OF SIGHT AND THE DUST OFF.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Cushion Storage Bag
 from NJ,  Jan 14, 2014

Just what I needed to store summer chair cushions. Great space saved too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

When I bought this cover I did not notice it did not have sunbrella on it. So I expect it wont last very long in the sun. My other covers do have it and have lasted two years. And have saved me lots of money. I don't have to replace my red umbrellas and chair cushions every year.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from augusta,Ga.,  Nov 13, 2013

I was able to fit most of my patios cushions in 2 bags for winter storage. i love knowing that i can store them in our outside shed without the spiders and bugs getting in-between them to hibernate. also it was easy to transport them in the bags.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion storage
 from Hunterdon Cty NJ,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a nice product that seems well constructed. The color is nice, and the handles are handy. The only problem with it, for me, is that it is too small for my purposes. I have two sofa with three cushion seats and three cushion backs and based on other reviews I thought I could fit the six cushions in one bag, so I ordered two. However, the six cushions don't all fit in one bag, and there is no snug way to fit the ones that do fit inside; i.e., there is a lot of wasted space with four or five inside. So I will need to buy another and put four cushions awkwardly inside each of the three bags. If it were a little wider, I would have been all set with two bags!! The quality seems good though, and they look nice so overall a good storage bag - just wishing it was a bit bigger!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit patio cushion bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought this over a year ago- and came back to buy more products like this from overstock- SO much cheaper than local hardware stores. Love the quality too. Thans overstock- I'll always be back!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is perfit we love it, just what we needed
 from Orlando,fl,  Oct 17, 2013

The quality of this product is for our patio pillows is just perfect larger enough eight pillows. Mt husband was very pleased. The fabric seems as if it's washable, and I am very happy about that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not entirely waterproof, but it is water resistant
 from south carolina,  Oct 10, 2013

If you want a completely waterproof case, this isn't it, but it is water-resistant so you can use it on a covered deck as I do. Nicely made, and much better looking than what I was using. Bought the table cover after purchasing this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Cushion/storage bags
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 21, 2013

This bag is excellent and true to description and price if affordable and worth it. So far, I have only 4 patio dinning seat cushions stored and there is plenty room left for probably at least 4 to 6 more cushion, if not more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Largo, MD,  Sep 19, 2013

For patio covers this product is great. It has only been a few months since I purchased this item so only time will tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material and very roomy
 from Kankakee, IL,  Sep 12, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material of this storage bag as well as the size, for the price I felt I couldn't go wrong. The bag was large enough to store 6 cushions, the cushions are 20 in W x 44 inch in length x 3.5 in thick and there is still a little room left over, the handles are study as well. I am certain this storage bag will keep my new cushions in great shape for years to come. Thank you overstock for the quick shipping at a rock bottom price!! Love Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid quality fabric
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2013

We have more cushions than can fit in this size but quality is good. I recommend measuring all your cushions stacked on top of each other to make sure it will work for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veranda Patio Seat Cushion Bag
Today $29.03
Compare $102.80
Save 72%
(3)
Outdoor Cushion Storage Box
Today $188.08
Compare $274.45
Save 31%
(18)
ProStorage 24 Storage Case
Today $78.99
Compare $99.99
Save 21%
Sure Fit Taupe Patio Chair Cover
Today $17.49
Compare $20.03
Save 13%
(20)
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
Today $24.01
Compare $29.00
Save 17%
(37)
Back to top