Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Well made, attractive and large!
 from Oregon,  Sep 8, 2012

Love them ... attractive, well made and large .... a real plus that they have strong handles!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!!!
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Jul 29, 2013

Terrible! I just replaced all of my patio cushions and was hopeful this product would protect my new investment. I did not overpack bags, and stored them under a protected pergola canopy. After a couple of weeks of rainy weather, I went to remove my cushions from the bags and they were soaking wet and mildewed!! This product did not hold up to it's claims of protection in the "most severe weather conditions". Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Cushion Storage Bag
 from Port Moody, BC,  Dec 22, 2012

Met our needs perfectly. Amazing capacity! Tucks away nicely "out-of-sight" on the back patio. Service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty strength
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot!
 from MI,  Dec 3, 2012

I am pleased with this storage bag. It held 11 or more cushions in various sizes. The carrying handles make it easy to move from place to place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gold than tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 6, 2016

This cushion bag was perfect. It is strong, well made and kept its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Dec 2, 2015

SureFit is the only way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor
 Nov 19, 2015

Brought to store outdoor patio cushion tough long lasting material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!!
 Sep 4, 2015

I have had this product for some time now and I think it is a piece of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jul 21, 2015

The material is durable and protects your furniture from severe winter conditions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoppingismysport
 Jul 16, 2015

Exactly as described. I specifically got this product to store my cushions for the winter months. Very sturdy and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 Jun 11, 2015

Huge spacious bag to hold all your cushions. Fabric is heavy and durable. Price was very inexpensive, so I was pleasantly surprised at how well this bag is made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 8, 2015

Nice and roomy. Made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage
 Jun 7, 2015

Perfect for storing patio furniture cushions. I store chaise lounge cushion, two chair and one loveseat cushion, and four throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and going strong!
 Apr 28, 2015

used outside 2 winters and still holding up! would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 23, 2015

great for larger cushion, 2 can fit in each bag. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and big...
 Dec 30, 2014

This has been used 2 winters and is in excellent condition. It holds a lot of cushions, it is strong and does the job. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible strong and durable bag.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 31, 2014

Bought this bag to store my hammock and hammock stand for the winter. It held up beautifully and is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 12, 2014

I needed to store my Christmas chair cushions, tree skirt, stockings, towels and tablecloths, and this provided ample, protective storage capacity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Patio Cushion Storage bag
 from Western North Carolina,  Jul 26, 2014

This storage bag is so economical and is just as advertised. My 6 full-sized chair cushion fit into the bag with ease and it is so easy to carry. Highly recommend. Just wish they made large patio umbrella covers. Very slack of this company not to make this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURE FIT PATIO CUSHION FURNIITURE STORAGE BAG
 from NY,NY,  Jun 18, 2014

This bag is huge. I can fit 6 chair cushions & covers for my 2 reclining chairs ,a stool cover & side table cover, It can probably hold my patio dining table also. Definitely a great deal. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought