Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Patio Chase Lounge Cover - so far so good
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 22, 2012

So far so good. We shall see how it handles our sun down here. That is the main reason I bought the coverings....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality has stood up to our winds here in the desert. As far as the Southern AZ sun, we shall see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor lounge cover
 from Big Bear, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

This lounge cover is made from strong material. I have 2 stackable chaise lounges and this cover fits them both. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to protect their outdoor furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong & durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindy Lou
 Jan 11, 2016

Great cover for large lounge chair. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for my loungers
 Dec 31, 2015

These covers are not quite long enough for my loungers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 2, 2015

I have purchased many covers for all my outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy covers
 Nov 13, 2015

I had bought some cheaper lounge covers, and they were destroyed by the first storm that came a long. These covers are well made and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounge cover
 Jul 22, 2015

Heavy duty lounge cover. It has held up after 2 winters of extreme weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise lounge cover
 May 20, 2015

The cover stays on despite gusting wind and has protected my chair during an unusually snowy winter. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2015

Very durable product. The material is fabric (or fabric like) and does not look like cheap vinyl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Apr 15, 2015

These covers are great. Very good quality and good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted about 18 months
 Feb 12, 2015

These chaise lounge covers lasted about 18 months in the Texas weather, longer than most other covers I've bought. Normally they last about 6-12 months. So I was pleased with the quality of these. They do the job of protecting my cushions underneath, but the covers do go moldy after about 18 months, so expect to replace them every 1-2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Carbondale, CO,  Sep 3, 2014

More sturdy than I expected. Soft color. So far bird and waterproof. Hoses off nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it rips easy
 from phx, az,  Jun 9, 2014

i have had these less than a year and they are ripped from normal wear and tear. i don't even take them off for 6 months of the year and am disappointed that i see tears when i have taken them on or off. the explanation says they are durable but i beg to differ. they do look nice before the tears and rips and discoloration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from Long Island, New York,  May 20, 2014

Very pleased with cover went years without one. Purchased a new chaise lounge and this cover is ideal easy enough to use for small showers easy to store. Jus t wish I had bought one years as ago. It's so easy to use come cleanup time, the kiddies do it for me, without my asking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lounge cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

This lounge chair cover is very sturdy and fits nicely. I plan to buy another one for my other chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

Wasnt sure they were going to fit our new ****** Lounges but they are perfect! Just in time before the rain came. Very durable material easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, too large
 from SC,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the weight and quality of these covers-my only complaint is not enough elastic and no ties-they blow off very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2014

Good quality covers. Bought 2 to protect my new lounge chairs from the Arizona sun (and occasional monsoon storms). They are waterproof so my chairs stayed dry in the first storm we had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Dec 12, 2013

I have a large patio chaise and other covers did not fit properly. This one was just right. The product looks very nice, has a nice heavy quality to it that feels as if it will stand up to a Chicago winter and I am very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects patio furniture
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 3, 2013

I live on the Bay and salt water usually destroys anything outside within 2 years. These covers keep my patio furniture looking great year after year. Also long enough to tuck under the chair feet to make sure strong winds don't cause the cover to blow off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought