Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

So far so good. We shall see how it handles our sun down here. That is the main reason I bought the coverings....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality has stood up to our winds here in the desert. As far as the Southern AZ sun, we shall see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor lounge cover
 from Big Bear, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

This lounge cover is made from strong material. I have 2 stackable chaise lounges and this cover fits them both. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to protect their outdoor furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong & durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it rips easy
 from phx, az,  Jun 9, 2014

i have had these less than a year and they are ripped from normal wear and tear. i don't even take them off for 6 months of the year and am disappointed that i see tears when i have taken them on or off. the explanation says they are durable but i beg to differ. they do look nice before the tears and rips and discoloration.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from Long Island, New York,  May 20, 2014

Very pleased with cover went years without one. Purchased a new chaise lounge and this cover is ideal easy enough to use for small showers easy to store. Jus t wish I had bought one years as ago. It's so easy to use come cleanup time, the kiddies do it for me, without my asking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lounge cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

This lounge chair cover is very sturdy and fits nicely. I plan to buy another one for my other chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

Wasnt sure they were going to fit our new ****** Lounges but they are perfect! Just in time before the rain came. Very durable material easy to put on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, too large
 from SC,  Mar 25, 2014

I loved the weight and quality of these covers-my only complaint is not enough elastic and no ties-they blow off very easily

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2014

Good quality covers. Bought 2 to protect my new lounge chairs from the Arizona sun (and occasional monsoon storms). They are waterproof so my chairs stayed dry in the first storm we had.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Dec 12, 2013

I have a large patio chaise and other covers did not fit properly. This one was just right. The product looks very nice, has a nice heavy quality to it that feels as if it will stand up to a Chicago winter and I am very pleased with the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects patio furniture
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 3, 2013

I live on the Bay and salt water usually destroys anything outside within 2 years. These covers keep my patio furniture looking great year after year. Also long enough to tuck under the chair feet to make sure strong winds don't cause the cover to blow off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Waste Your Money
 from Mid-South,  Nov 25, 2013

This was really a waste of money. I thought this was a reputable brand. I bought two and they rip so easily! Not durable at all. They also discolor quickly. I have had these less than a year and they look like I have had them for years. I am going to have to replace them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Patio Chaise Cover
 from Dix Hills, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

Cover fits tight and protects the lounge against rain and dirt

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Cover
 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2013

Fits well and thick material,highly recommend,exactly what I need

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not big enough
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Oct 15, 2013

This didn't fit our lounge chair because the corner elastic was too tight.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protective cover
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

It is even better than I expected. It not only covers and protects the cushion, but also the entire chair including the wheels. The chair is made out of redwood and is under a tree. I love that I can keep the chair outside all year long and not worry about it. The material is thick and sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 8, 2013

Cover appears strong, time will tell. It is too early to say much more. It fit the chaise with room to spare.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

The chaise lounge cover arrived literally minutes before thunderstorm. Cover my lounge was done in seconds, and I pulled the cover tightly so that the rain water would drain right off easily. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality belies the price. This is an excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality covers
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  May 27, 2013

I expected a good product, but for the price, I got so much more than anticipated. Excellent quality. I would order more of this brand for other outdoor furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These were better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Cover
 from Northern California,  May 21, 2013

Very happy with the product...received just in time for a small rain storm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Mar 26, 2013

I am pleased with this chaise cover but I actually purchased it for an outdoor recliner; this cover is made for a larger chaise so it is a little big. If I had a chaise with a pad it would look more neat but it works. Don't think I would purchase again but it has nothing to do with the quality, I just need a smaller one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sure Fit Patio Cushion Storage Bag
Today $19.00
Compare $27.03
Save 30%
(28)
Sure Fit Taupe Patio Chair Cover
Add to cart to see special price
(18)
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
Today $24.01
Compare $33.05
Save 27%
(33)
Sure Fit Oversized Patio Set Cover
Today $53.96
Compare $69.98
Save 23%
(22)
Back to top