Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well paid Patio Set Cover
 from Soho, New York,  Nov 8, 2014

When compared to the patio cover this one replaced, I cannot begin to describe the difference in the quality of this Sure Fit cover. The material is sturdy, the zippers and bungee cords are good. Not to mention, it is not hard on the eyes when looking out over my patio. Very nicely produced product. I would certainly purchase another product from Sure Fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge and well made
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2014

I just got done putting this cover over a couch, 4 chairs and a table (chairs partially pushed under the table) on my back deck. Can't say that it will keep everything out, but it was plenty big, has vents at the bottom so probably will resist mildew and mold, and is heavy fabric with nice strong stitching. the adjustable hem did not make much difference in the size of the bottom of the cover, so i just tucked it in under the legs of the chairs and couch. so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize Patio Set Cover
 from Leeds, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

I am pleased with the quality, reasonable price and size of the outdoor furniture cover. It protects and fully covers our extra large dining set and chairs. I expect it will last for several seasons of rain, snow and autumn leaf fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality to fit my oversized patio dining set
 from Commack, NY,  Oct 22, 2014

overall great quality and great price - I was even able to fit extra chairs under it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable cover
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 16, 2014

I have bought three of these covers. It's my go to cover for my patio furniture. I use it to cover a couch and two chairs, all very large. It's easy for me to use and remove by myself. I like the ventilation panels so my furniture isn't stifled when covered for long periods of time. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of three is because the weather does weaken it so after one season if I'm not careful and I catch it on a corner it will rip. I live in a very sunny area with snow in the winter. So the sun beats down on it all summer (it's in use all year long because it's at my vacation home and I only remove it some weekends when I'm there). Overall it's a good value because I have shopped around and have not found anything comparable for the size and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 17, 2014

Seams leak. The table was completely wet after a light rain. We keep the chairs of the dining set under the table. If there is a heavy rain, many gullies appear in the cover where puddles of water build up. The cover needs an elastic tie to go around the edge of the table to better secure it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover ever
 from Corpus Christi. North padre island.,  Jun 6, 2014

This cover is very well made, great quality material And it covers completely my oversized round table 72" diameter and 8 chairs. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2014

Large cover, very well made! Fits my 11-piece outdoor furniture set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2014

I have a sectional & was not able to find a cover for it, so this worked perfectly! It is a very substantial weight & quality. I don't have to worry about the strong winds blowing it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set Cover
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

Very large and it seems to be quite durable. Excellent price; we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

Great quality cover and it has stayed put through our many snowstorms in NJ this winter. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 10, 2014

This will cover a huge patio set. Covers rectangle table and six over sized chairs as well as small deck box and end table with room to spare. Functionality is great. Put it on by myself. Easy elastic draw cord with toggles have held it in place so far. Venting is nice as the wind doesn't lift it. Great value and I priced quite a few covers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2014

Very happy with it. We use it to cover a fire pit and four large chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 27, 2013

I needed to cover a patio table and 6 chairs. This fit the entire set with plenty of room. I needed to tie a rope around the cover and put bricks on it to keep it secure, but it is working very well. The material is very solid. I checked around before I purchased this and it was the best value I could find. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Woodbury, NY,  Dec 15, 2013

Very durable cover. This will last multiple seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
question on delivery time
 from illinois,  Dec 14, 2013

Solid construction. Heavy enough to stay on furniture without flying off. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a very basic cover and fits my table well. It is easy to put on and doesn't blow of with the wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is as advertised
 from Hazlet, NJ,  Oct 11, 2013

This cover larger than I expected - covered table and chairs with ample room - great material - heavier than I expected - Great value-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped to Shreds
 from Hermitage, PA,  Aug 25, 2013

I purchased this cover 4/17/13 and on 8/25/13 I had to throw it in the garbage. It faded and shredded. I contacted O.Co and they advised me of the 30 day policy so I was out of luck. Th ad states that it will protect your furniture for seasons... We are very conscientious and take care of our belongings, there was NO misuse. It covered patio furniture that we barely use. I am very unhappy with this product. Buyer BEWARE !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 9, 2013

I purchased it to cover a round set for 6 (a round table and two large and two smaller curved benches that go around it). It fits perfectly. It is a nice quality cover, heavy to stay in place. I'm happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought