Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DORMAR
 Jun 16, 2016

Doesn't fit our table perfectly but with the chairs it would be hard to fit perfectly, material is nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy family
 Jun 16, 2016

Great cover - very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 Jun 1, 2016

This was the only cover I could find that fit our new sectional. It covers not only the sectional, but also the firepit in front of the sectional so this is all you need as long as the specs work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 May 8, 2016

We used this cover all winter and were very satisfied that it covered our table (4 feet square) and 6 chairs completely, and the cover stayed on without any additional bungy cords. It is a good quality canvas and worked well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Lou
 May 6, 2016

This cover is so sturdy that I think it will last a long time. Wonderfully made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but too big
 Apr 19, 2016

Good quality but too big for my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Apr 16, 2016

100% satisfied and it lived through a 4 day rain storm 2 days after it arrived. It does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio table covet
 Apr 14, 2016

This is a great product. It is heavy duty and covers well. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects My Furniture Nicely
 Apr 6, 2016

I use this to protect my outdoor sectional. And am so glad I bought this product. It is very sturdy and durable; it protects against the harsh weather. Once I get an outdoor table set, I will purchase another Sure Fit cover. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio set life saver
 Mar 26, 2016

This cover has saved so much time from removing cushions in bad weather. The fit is great. It covers eight chairs and table easily and doesn't fade in the sun. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Mar 23, 2016

I needed a huge cover for a big set. This fit the bill and has withstood a really bad weather year in Colorado. Very thick sturdy material. I bought another cover from different manufacturers for couch covers and they ripped after a few months. This one will last I am sure if it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the money
 Mar 21, 2016

This cover is super large, I have all my outdoor furniture under this cover with plenty of room for additional items. Kept my items dry from the snow and rain this winter. Would suggest this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy duty
 Mar 14, 2016

I purchased this after buying one at a home improvement store. It is a little too big, but the ties on the bottom help. The one I purchased off the shelf might last one season if it doesn't rip, and it has no venting or ties. The set from overstock is sturdy and will protect my table and chairs for years, and it won't blow off in the wind like the other one I am using elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge cover
 Mar 14, 2016

bigger than what i needed.. but it is a good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers and large
 Mar 3, 2016

These covers are really nice and well made. We live in the midwest with a great deal of snow, blowing winds and cold weather and we put our larger oval table and 6 chairs under this will some additional room left. Even when the wind has been blowing like crazy, it has continued to cover all the furniture. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge size!
 Feb 5, 2016

Excellent cover, covers a large modular set when moved together, and four folding chairs. Drawstring is helpful for windy days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Year Only...
 Jan 31, 2016

This made it through one mild winter - but this year, after one good snow it was shredded. We had stacked our chairs w seats down/legs up on the table - and the cover fell apart under the snow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin H.
 Jan 29, 2016

Going on 3 years. Love quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 21, 2016

This ripped before the winter season was over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Jan 20, 2016

Holding up well so far stains easily though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought