Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 10, 2014

This will cover a huge patio set. Covers rectangle table and six over sized chairs as well as small deck box and end table with room to spare. Functionality is great. Put it on by myself. Easy elastic draw cord with toggles have held it in place so far. Venting is nice as the wind doesn't lift it. Great value and I priced quite a few covers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2014

I have a sectional & was not able to find a cover for it, so this worked perfectly! It is a very substantial weight & quality. I don't have to worry about the strong winds blowing it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set Cover
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

Very large and it seems to be quite durable. Excellent price; we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

Great quality cover and it has stayed put through our many snowstorms in NJ this winter. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 27, 2013

I needed to cover a patio table and 6 chairs. This fit the entire set with plenty of room. I needed to tie a rope around the cover and put bricks on it to keep it secure, but it is working very well. The material is very solid. I checked around before I purchased this and it was the best value I could find. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof cover
 May 29, 2015

Ordered this cover for my patio table, plenty big, waterproof, keeps chair cushions dry and protects from uv damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big But Perfect
 May 29, 2015

This cover is large. Based on the dimensions of my patio set all of the others seemed too small. This one came and it looked huge. It actually fit over my patio lounge sectional. I was so happy I ordered another one. There's a drawstring at the bottom to help gather the slack. My boyfriend just pulled the chairs out a little to make it a better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Use to cover couch, 2 chairs, 2 ottomans, cocktail table and side table. Keeps everything dry without removing the cushions. Vents keep it from blowing off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great savior for my patio furniture. It kept my patio set free of dust and dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicely made and appears to be durable enough for harsh summers and winters, and appears to be easily washable/hosed down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 May 15, 2015

These are well made. We live in the country and we appreciate the protection over our outdoor furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Apr 23, 2015

only lasted a couple years, but still ok with the product overall, given that it was out in the weather 24/7 for 2 summers/fall seasons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 Apr 21, 2015

It works to protect everything we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have major pollen attacks in the Spring so I wanted to make sure I bought this in time this year. The cover is heavy duty and fit over two large patio chairs, one patio love seat, and a table. So far, so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad User
 Mar 17, 2015

Bought this cover in the summer & didn't use it much until we "closed" down our outdoor furniture for the winter. The cover is shredded to pieces from wind through the winter. I have several other covers that did not ruin in the exact same conditions, so I will not be doing business here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's really big!
 Dec 24, 2014

Great item: covers our patio set and a couple of other things. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well paid Patio Set Cover
 from Soho, New York,  Nov 8, 2014

When compared to the patio cover this one replaced, I cannot begin to describe the difference in the quality of this Sure Fit cover. The material is sturdy, the zippers and bungee cords are good. Not to mention, it is not hard on the eyes when looking out over my patio. Very nicely produced product. I would certainly purchase another product from Sure Fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge and well made
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2014

I just got done putting this cover over a couch, 4 chairs and a table (chairs partially pushed under the table) on my back deck. Can't say that it will keep everything out, but it was plenty big, has vents at the bottom so probably will resist mildew and mold, and is heavy fabric with nice strong stitching. the adjustable hem did not make much difference in the size of the bottom of the cover, so i just tucked it in under the legs of the chairs and couch. so far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize Patio Set Cover
 from Leeds, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

I am pleased with the quality, reasonable price and size of the outdoor furniture cover. It protects and fully covers our extra large dining set and chairs. I expect it will last for several seasons of rain, snow and autumn leaf fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality to fit my oversized patio dining set
 from Commack, NY,  Oct 22, 2014

overall great quality and great price - I was even able to fit extra chairs under it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought