Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 10, 2014

This will cover a huge patio set. Covers rectangle table and six over sized chairs as well as small deck box and end table with room to spare. Functionality is great. Put it on by myself. Easy elastic draw cord with toggles have held it in place so far. Venting is nice as the wind doesn't lift it. Great value and I priced quite a few covers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2014

I have a sectional & was not able to find a cover for it, so this worked perfectly! It is a very substantial weight & quality. I don't have to worry about the strong winds blowing it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set Cover
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

Very large and it seems to be quite durable. Excellent price; we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

Great quality cover and it has stayed put through our many snowstorms in NJ this winter. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 27, 2013

I needed to cover a patio table and 6 chairs. This fit the entire set with plenty of room. I needed to tie a rope around the cover and put bricks on it to keep it secure, but it is working very well. The material is very solid. I checked around before I purchased this and it was the best value I could find. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JaneD
 Sep 2, 2015

Very heavy weight! Protects great. A great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much heavier material than our last cover...should last many years. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Great fit. Very durable even I harsh weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Aug 12, 2015

Made well and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jul 8, 2015

Good cover for our patio furniture. Very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for sectional on patio & even though it doesn't cover the entire set. I can move my cushions so that it is covering those in downpours & they stay dry. Hoping a larger one comes out soon as it's hard to find covers for large sectionals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This cover is a generous size and very sturdy. it is perfect for protecting my furniture from the harsh Arizona sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof cover
 May 29, 2015

Ordered this cover for my patio table, plenty big, waterproof, keeps chair cushions dry and protects from uv damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big But Perfect
 May 29, 2015

This cover is large. Based on the dimensions of my patio set all of the others seemed too small. This one came and it looked huge. It actually fit over my patio lounge sectional. I was so happy I ordered another one. There's a drawstring at the bottom to help gather the slack. My boyfriend just pulled the chairs out a little to make it a better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Use to cover couch, 2 chairs, 2 ottomans, cocktail table and side table. Keeps everything dry without removing the cushions. Vents keep it from blowing off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great savior for my patio furniture. It kept my patio set free of dust and dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicely made and appears to be durable enough for harsh summers and winters, and appears to be easily washable/hosed down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 May 15, 2015

These are well made. We live in the country and we appreciate the protection over our outdoor furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Apr 23, 2015

only lasted a couple years, but still ok with the product overall, given that it was out in the weather 24/7 for 2 summers/fall seasons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 Apr 21, 2015

It works to protect everything we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought