For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2014

I have a sectional & was not able to find a cover for it, so this worked perfectly! It is a very substantial weight & quality. I don't have to worry about the strong winds blowing it off!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set Cover
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

Very large and it seems to be quite durable. Excellent price; we are very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2014

Great quality cover and it has stayed put through our many snowstorms in NJ this winter. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 10, 2014

This will cover a huge patio set. Covers rectangle table and six over sized chairs as well as small deck box and end table with room to spare. Functionality is great. Put it on by myself. Easy elastic draw cord with toggles have held it in place so far. Venting is nice as the wind doesn't lift it. Great value and I priced quite a few covers!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Somerset, NJ,  Dec 27, 2013

I needed to cover a patio table and 6 chairs. This fit the entire set with plenty of room. I needed to tie a rope around the cover and put bricks on it to keep it secure, but it is working very well. The material is very solid. I checked around before I purchased this and it was the best value I could find. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable cover
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 16, 2014

I have bought three of these covers. It's my go to cover for my patio furniture. I use it to cover a couch and two chairs, all very large. It's easy for me to use and remove by myself. I like the ventilation panels so my furniture isn't stifled when covered for long periods of time. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of three is because the weather does weaken it so after one season if I'm not careful and I catch it on a corner it will rip. I live in a very sunny area with snow in the winter. So the sun beats down on it all summer (it's in use all year long because it's at my vacation home and I only remove it some weekends when I'm there). Overall it's a good value because I have shopped around and have not found anything comparable for the size and price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 17, 2014

Seams leak. The table was completely wet after a light rain. We keep the chairs of the dining set under the table. If there is a heavy rain, many gullies appear in the cover where puddles of water build up. The cover needs an elastic tie to go around the edge of the table to better secure it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover ever
 from Corpus Christi. North padre island.,  Jun 6, 2014

This cover is very well made, great quality material And it covers completely my oversized round table 72" diameter and 8 chairs. Great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 8, 2014

Large cover, very well made! Fits my 11-piece outdoor furniture set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2014

Very happy with it. We use it to cover a fire pit and four large chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 24, 2013

This is a very basic cover and fits my table well. It is easy to put on and doesn't blow of with the wind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is as advertised
 from Hazlet, NJ,  Oct 11, 2013

This cover larger than I expected - covered table and chairs with ample room - great material - heavier than I expected - Great value-

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped to Shreds
 from Hermitage, PA,  Aug 25, 2013

I purchased this cover 4/17/13 and on 8/25/13 I had to throw it in the garbage. It faded and shredded. I contacted O.Co and they advised me of the 30 day policy so I was out of luck. Th ad states that it will protect your furniture for seasons... We are very conscientious and take care of our belongings, there was NO misuse. It covered patio furniture that we barely use. I am very unhappy with this product. Buyer BEWARE !

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 9, 2013

I purchased it to cover a round set for 6 (a round table and two large and two smaller curved benches that go around it). It fits perfectly. It is a nice quality cover, heavy to stay in place. I'm happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits conversation set great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 27, 2013

Ordered this to cover a round table conversation set with 4 chairs. The smaller size version didn't fit. Sent it back and got this larger version. It fits and works great for a 4 chair, round table set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from arizona,  Jun 13, 2013

The cover is of good quality and is a large enough size for a whole outdoor seating arrangement (i have a sofa, loveseat, two chairs, coffee table and two end tables and it easily covers them all). Looks nice and does a good job so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 16, 2013

The quality is great for the price. Other similar items on line were much more expensive for this size. Super fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric fused on vinyl, strong sturdy and well-made with vents to let air through. good and heavy and doesn't look like it will crack like the pvc ones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We weere most concerned about the dimensions when we ordered and it fits our needs perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Found a Fit
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

I have a large round table and six chairs (from ******) and was unable to find a cover large enough to cover the entire set. The largest I found was 96" and two inches two small. But this cover is oblong and covers everything with a little room to spare in one dimension, and performs adequately. The material and stitch quality is very high, and appears to be very durable. I particularly like the mesh vent that allows the furniture to breathe, as well as the tie-downs to keep the cover from blowing away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from MI,  Dec 3, 2012

The cover is very large so it easily covered my oval table and 6 chairs. It does not really have a drawstring at the bottom, so my hubby just tucked the edge of the cover underneath the legs of the chairs. It held up with rain but no snow so far to judge how it will handle that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a LITTLE more gold looking than tan. Would prefer if it came in black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Set Cover
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 17, 2012

It is large enought to cover my round pation table plus 5 chairs. I was also able to put to patio benches under the cover also. It is quite adequate and fulfills my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality. If it survives Cleveland's weather I will be able to tell you better..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? From the description, the cover is all that I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top