Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasts about a year before weathering
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 5, 2015

I bought this cover to protect an outdoor oval table and it works well. It survived in Texas for just over a year before getting moldy/cracking/squirrels chewed a hole in the edge. Slightly better than the black plasticky-style ones I've had in the past that didn't hold up as well as this one. The air vents and draw cords are helpful to reduce moisture being trapped underneath and keep the cover in place. This one feels more heavy-weight and fared a bit better in the Texas summer and winter than previous ones I've had. Need to replace after 12-18 months though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT winter cover for my patio table.
 from Georgetown, Indiana,  Dec 27, 2014

Cover fits extremely well. Good strong fabric with breathing holes in sides. Very pleased with the quality and price. We ordered a second one for our other table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery slow, tie it down
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2014

Only two problems, delivery so slow, started to believe it wouldn't come. Big snow storm during wait. Problem 2, my fault....tie it down!l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Fairfax Va,  Nov 5, 2014

This outdoor cover is well made with a sturdy top cover and screen mesh side inserts to allow for airflow. Pull ties and grommets help secure the cover to the furniture to prevent cover from blowing off. Color is neutral (tan) and attractive. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dry-Rot Dissapointment
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 11, 2014

The cover is true to the dimensions provided and provided good coverage of our outdoor set. I just was not expecting that its functionality would expire in less than a year. In preparation for our 4th of July gathering we removed the patio set covering only for it to tear apart. I thought that a product "design" as protection from the changes in weather would be able to withstand them itself. You may find yourself replacing this item more often than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Long Branch, New Jersey,  Jun 15, 2014

I just bought this for a 42" table and chairs. The cover just fits and is a little tight. It is waterproof and does the job protecting the table. Does not go to the ground

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Table/Chair Set Cover
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 24, 2014

I have compared the pricing from other vendors and overstock has the best quality and price especially if shipping is free for order over $50.00. I would recommend this as a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty!
 from Zephyrhills,  May 22, 2014

Nice heavy duty cover. Covers easily table and chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Round tables
 from TX,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased this outdoor set to cover a hot tub. It is very well made with a thick water proof exterior. It is generously sized and easy to use. It fit the 60" hot tub which we then tied down so strong winds would not blow it away. (This cover actually protects the hard cover on the tub. It would be unsafe to use it alone on a hot tub.)The cover looks like it will stand up to the hot Texas sun. It replaced a much thinner one specially made for hot tubs that gave out after 2 years. There is a cinch at the bottom to tighten for using on a table. The cover has air vents that allows moisture to escape and air to circulate. It should cover any outdoor round table and chairs easily. I liked the product so much I bought a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - just too small.
 from California,  Apr 5, 2014

The product is fine, just too small for the small Christopher Knight patio set that I purchased. Even though the table is only 38", the chairs do not slide under the table. The chair seats are deeper than I was told. Much too bulky to pack up to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 4, 2014

Great quality! This is my second buy. I have 2 sets of patio table and chairs (on my back patio and front patio) and purchased 1 cover to see how it will work. Was so impressed, I bought same cover for my second set. An excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from Hollywood, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Basic item but does the job well- great quality Color is nice and neautral = looks elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money.
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

I have bought covers for my patio furniture and Umbrellas for the last two years. And it has saved me lots of money. Had to replace cushions and umbrellas every year in the past. The only thing I was disappointed with was that this cover did not have sunbrella. We live in the central valley. And it gets very hot. And things fade easy. But my stuff with sunbrella last a lot longer. So for that reason I gave this cover good rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winter cover for out table
 from Washington state,  Dec 17, 2013

The picture shows this fitting over chairs but our chairs must be too tall as it would not cover them and the table but fits table perfect. It is good protection for the glass table and we just moved the chairs under cover for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great appearance!
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2013

I had problems adjusting the cords at the bottom, but, solved the problem with snaplinks. Otherwise, the fabric seems sturdy, is nice in appearance. I have it covering a round table, two chairs and a small table pulled under the edge of the larger one. Nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from floral city, fl,  Aug 1, 2013

The cover fits great. The material is very thick and seams are strong and well made. Like having the mesh air vents to eliminate moisture under the cover. Very easy to put on & off. Exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table and chair set cover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2013

Excellent material is strong, great size with adjustable feature is nice. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent thick strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as expected and needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought