Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This seemed like I finally found the best cover for my needs on my skinny balcony. however, just uncovered my stuff from winter storage, and it has faded badly. Yet again must rethink how to cover it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cover lasted a little over a year in Texas weather. Ok quality, but I'd like for it to have lasted longer. Squirrels munched through one corner, so I had to throw it out - but it was already going moldy from the winter weather anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furniture cover
 Mar 17, 2015

fantastic buy and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have pretty harsh winters here in Chicago, this cover has protected our little patio set very nicely. Going on 2 years. Fits my bench, chair and table all underneath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Lincoln,NE.,  Nov 23, 2014

This bench cover is very roomy. The fabric very strong and I hope durable. I had a hard time cinching it down as it has a stretchy bungy- type drawstring.It is very difficult to work the heavy fabric and pull that drawstring at the same time!! Maybe two people working the fabric at the same time would be helpful. Other then that one problem.. I think it's a very good product for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio furniture cover
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 22, 2014

I needed a cover for my 2 patio chairs and a square umbrella table. I wanted to conserve space so I bought this. It fit over all 3 pieces. I hope it protects the furniture all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Love Seat Cover
 from Boulder, CO.,  Nov 12, 2014

I 've bought a number of these from "Overstock" in the past and have never been disappointed, excellent quality (stitching/cloth, design) There are ties present to secure the cover to the piece of furniture, again heavily stitched and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surprised at how big it actually was when we
 from Normal. Illinois,  Nov 12, 2014

I was surprised when we got it that it was bigger than we thought. It did fit a little too big over the outdoor bench we have. But we will find out over the winter how it holds up. Overstock has been such a great source of help on so many items. We have been happy with the service and the end product comes in good shape. Its a great way to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good as described, buying another right now. We havent tested in rugged weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covers are great
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 5, 2014

The outdoor furniture covers are easy to install and seem to work very well. It has rained pretty hard and they totally protect the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from ca,  Sep 19, 2014

great fit good quality nice color holding up very well so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture covers
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 31, 2014

We bought a wonderful Cayman outdoor furniture set with pillows galore and realized dragging the pillows in each evening to avoid rain, bird poop and such would be impossible. These covers fit perfectly and keep the furniture and pillows dry and clean. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from augusta,Ga.,  Jul 21, 2014

i bought 3 of these to cover our patio chairs and they are big enough that i can store extra cushions under them. They are really high quality and the color is neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought this to cover a patio love seat that is actually on a covered patio so I really can't tell you how waterproof it is but its very heavy material. I think it will protect it well during the winter months and also protect it from the dog who of course likes the sofa more than her dog bed. I had ordered another brand elsewhere that was much more expensive but it was on backorder so when I saw this, I took the chance and ordered it and canceled the other. I'm glad I did. I have the chair covers from the other brand and this appears just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall - good
 from Coral Gables, FL,  Jun 28, 2014

Purchased this to cover an indoor settee from scratching kittens.. although its definately an outdoor-use product, it worked well and blended in with my living room - and has made my velvet settee kitty-proof. The stitches gave on one of the sides - manufacturers error I believe, as the rest seems to be sturdy. This definatley beats those flimsy couch protectors that cats can get into.. I would recommend this for anyone that has a piece they want protected..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NC Mountains,  May 17, 2014

Excellent quality for the money. Material is fairly heavy-duty and construction is excellent. Color is light tan and would work with about any color scheme. I use it to cover/protect a small outdoor sofa and it works great! Could not be more satisfied for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavey weight cover
 from Western PA,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a nice cover reasonably priced of good quality. It is of ample size and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Loveseat Cover
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

These covers are a great value. I shopped a lot before settling on these and they were definitely the best price. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem to be sturdy and well made
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

Previously, I ordered covers via Overstock that were manufactured by the Premium Company. I had two that only lasted two seasons before the fabric began to rot & tear apart. I was very disappointed, as they were not inexpensive and just didn't stand up to our Chicago winter, one of which was very mild, with little snowfall. I decided to spend a bit more and try these Sure Fit covers. These seem to be constructed better than the Premium Company's; time will tell, if they were worth the price. I think they should last more than 1-2 winters. The Weber Grill Cover that I purchased has held up for years, and we use it 12 months of the year. I like that these covers have some open mesh breathing room at the bottom. This seems to keep the covers from going airborne in the wind, while still protecting the patio furniture. I will definitely update my post. I only use the patio furniture covers to protect our things during the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

These covers are of good quality and I like the beige color for my outdoor furniture. They are a little large for my love seats but I knew that when I ordered. I've only had them a short time but they do seem like they will last fairly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought