Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mr b
 Aug 11, 2016

very good fit with our patio furniture, heavy duty, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection
 May 31, 2016

I used this to put over my porch furniture and it did a great job of keeping snow and other elements off of the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 8, 2016

I purchased 4 of these to cover new patio furniture. They covered the furniture for two winters and one summer. I would hope they would have lasted a bit longer. The fabric is now splitting an they will need to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked and peeling in a year
 May 1, 2016

I live in Northern California and we have mild winter with not much rain. However, the cover still cracked very easily under sun/rain exposure. It is not durable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tophead
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent protection against the winter elements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Feb 23, 2016

Purchased this item just over a yr ago to cover my glider on outside deck. After only 1 year, discovered it had splits in 3 or 4 places. It did not hold up to the snow and rain, and we didn't have all that much here! Surprised to see that the price has gone up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Resek
 Feb 1, 2016

Very nice quality. Wish it came in a smaller size as I have a 2 seat glider and the size is s bit large for that. It weathered a rare southern snow storm and blizzard. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin H.
 Jan 29, 2016

Great quality. 3 years old and still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2016

This is perfect for my yard furniture. My furniture stays clean all winter long. Still looks new when I take it out of the garage for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 20, 2016

Just as advertised. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janeathome home
 Jan 16, 2016

Did not hold up to weather. Dry rotted quickly. Wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench cover
 Jan 11, 2016

Used it for a 2 seat glider/table combo and fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover for 3 season porch
 Jan 11, 2016

use this to cover my sofa and ottoman which is flipped upside down on top of the sofa. Well made and washable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasts only 1 year in california sun.
 Jan 10, 2016

material erodes after about 1 year in the sun, becoming brittle. Holes formed very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit cover
 Jan 10, 2016

Heavy duty material. Excellent cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well
 Dec 31, 2015

Fits well - easy to put on and take off and good product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Dec 22, 2015

Very well made patio furniture cover. I had to order few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and stays on
 Dec 16, 2015

Though the cover is too big, as I expected, it fits over both my glider and rope swing and stays on in the wind. Heavy fabric and seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Nov 28, 2015

perfect fit for some oddly shaped benches we have and doing a great job repelling the rain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara M
 Nov 27, 2015

Excellent quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought