Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good as described, buying another right now. We havent tested in rugged weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covers are great
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 5, 2014

The outdoor furniture covers are easy to install and seem to work very well. It has rained pretty hard and they totally protect the furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from ca,  Sep 19, 2014

great fit good quality nice color holding up very well so far

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture covers
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 31, 2014

We bought a wonderful Cayman outdoor furniture set with pillows galore and realized dragging the pillows in each evening to avoid rain, bird poop and such would be impossible. These covers fit perfectly and keep the furniture and pillows dry and clean. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from augusta,Ga.,  Jul 21, 2014

i bought 3 of these to cover our patio chairs and they are big enough that i can store extra cushions under them. They are really high quality and the color is neutral.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought this to cover a patio love seat that is actually on a covered patio so I really can't tell you how waterproof it is but its very heavy material. I think it will protect it well during the winter months and also protect it from the dog who of course likes the sofa more than her dog bed. I had ordered another brand elsewhere that was much more expensive but it was on backorder so when I saw this, I took the chance and ordered it and canceled the other. I'm glad I did. I have the chair covers from the other brand and this appears just as good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NC Mountains,  May 17, 2014

Excellent quality for the money. Material is fairly heavy-duty and construction is excellent. Color is light tan and would work with about any color scheme. I use it to cover/protect a small outdoor sofa and it works great! Could not be more satisfied for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavey weight cover
 from Western PA,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a nice cover reasonably priced of good quality. It is of ample size and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Loveseat Cover
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

These covers are a great value. I shopped a lot before settling on these and they were definitely the best price. The quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem to be sturdy and well made
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

Previously, I ordered covers via Overstock that were manufactured by the Premium Company. I had two that only lasted two seasons before the fabric began to rot & tear apart. I was very disappointed, as they were not inexpensive and just didn't stand up to our Chicago winter, one of which was very mild, with little snowfall. I decided to spend a bit more and try these Sure Fit covers. These seem to be constructed better than the Premium Company's; time will tell, if they were worth the price. I think they should last more than 1-2 winters. The Weber Grill Cover that I purchased has held up for years, and we use it 12 months of the year. I like that these covers have some open mesh breathing room at the bottom. This seems to keep the covers from going airborne in the wind, while still protecting the patio furniture. I will definitely update my post. I only use the patio furniture covers to protect our things during the winter months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

These covers are of good quality and I like the beige color for my outdoor furniture. They are a little large for my love seats but I knew that when I ordered. I've only had them a short time but they do seem like they will last fairly well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Oct 22, 2013

This cover fits perfectly. I have a screened lanai and recently recovered the pillows on the patio furniture. I wanted to protect the new pillows from dust and most importantly from my 2 dogs. They apparently think they are allowed to lay on the furniture (when I am not looking). The cover fits top to bottom end to end. It is the perfect height and length. Easy to remove when I need to and just as easy to cover again. Neutral color so it does not look too loud or ugly when in use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product, durable
 from Nebraska,  Oct 19, 2013

Was better than we expected, heavy material. Should last many years!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit, great value
 from westchester, ny,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought 2 loveseat covers: One for my outdoor loveseat,one to cover two side chairs. The covers fit over the two sets of seating with room to spare....I can leave the cusions on as well. If we have a nice day, I just remove the covers and we are ready to entertain! Great value, very sturdy construct.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
 from Stanton, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

This cover fits perfect. And although I have not actually used it yet, I'm sure it will protect my patio bench from the element of winter very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture Covers
 from New Mexico,  Aug 16, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of this product...exceeded our expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These covers are a nice thickness for the price.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with these covers. The pricing was excellent as does appear the quality. But time will tell. Should have gotten these a long time ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good. Time will tell, as we live in the desert of Phoenix.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've found.
 from Waterford, MI,  Aug 6, 2013

My dog thinks patio furniture covers are chew toys. :-(. So I've had to buy more of these covers than any human (without a dog) has a right to. This is by far the best quality and best looking cover of any I have purchased over the past 3 years. So far, my dog has left it alone (likely because of its durable construction), but if he loses his mind again, I'll be back for more! Thanks Overstock - price on this item was amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much higher quality than expected for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased at the good quality of the fabric.
 from Mid-Michigan,  Jul 31, 2013

I have a number of pieces of handmade white oak and ash furniture but no covers for them. I was delighted to see the offer on Overstock and snapped up a love seat, chaise lounge and 3 chair covers. I'm very pleased with the quality and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar, however color was not a determining factor for my purchase.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover
 from Jamesport, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

Sizing is accurate. Material appears durable but time will tell if it can hold up to the sun and ocean spray it will be subjected too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it will hold up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sure Fit Taupe Patio Chair Cover
Today $17.49
Compare $20.03
Save 13%
(22)
Mr. Bar-B-Q Patio Sofa Cover
Today $26.96
Compare $33.14
Save 19%
(2)
Sure Fit Stack of Chairs Cover
Today $18.02
Compare $25.98
Save 31%
(16)
Back to top