Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lexington cover
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2009

I think it's a great product. The product is for a large bulky sofa (mine's more traditional) but I made it work with nice results. I also put a peice of tubing in between the back and cushions to help keep the fabric in place. 'This seems to make all the difference in the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

This is on my couch now,I love it. I have a big dog that loves to use couch as his own. This saves my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have washed several times,and comes out great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lexington Sofa cover
 Sep 17, 2008

I love it.It is a lot of material but very nice.We do have to tuck it in often,my sofa is large and it is still big but maybe when I was and dry it ,it will shrink a little.I would like to know if I can get some of that material to make a large ottomen cover?,or do you have one available?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sunny So Cal,  Jan 15, 2008

So easy to drape and fit. I was finished in a matter of minutes. Fits my sofa to a "t" and needs little if any adjusting. Colors in pics are pretty accurate, the base color is a bit more green, though. Very happy with the look and quality. I totally changed the look of my family room with very little money spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and more than expected...
 from Pacific Northwest,  Nov 6, 2010

After reading other reviews~ I took a chance and ordered it; hoping it would be the right color and it was EXACTLY what I was wanting! Many had said the colors were not depicted correctly~ they are shown to be lighter and leaning more toward the "purplish" side. When in fact, the colors are MUCH darker and defined. Definitely is more maroon/red with hints of olive green, dark tan, deep wine/purplish roses with hints of yellow. Just the right combination of floral, checks, and plaids to give your room that country/vintage flair! As to the durability, I just received it so I can not accurately say. I have owned other SureFit brand slip covers and they have held up well to daily use. I do know if you use the aprropriate grips at the backs/ends of cushions, the slipcover stays in place. The reality of life, any slipcover will need adjusting after time. It's a given. However, even with 2 kids and a husband, this cover has stayed in place with little fussing over adjustment. Not bad. Overall, a beautful slipcover! Vivid Colors, great style, and quality sewn! Well, worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage look
 from Monroe, Ga.,  Apr 11, 2008

Easier to fit on sofa than anticipated and stays in position much better than I thought it would and I have a large dog and a son that both think the sofa is a bed!!!!!! Very pleased with the quality but I have not washed it yet so hope when I do it holds up as good as it looks now. A great cottage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got this
 from Knoxville TN,  Mar 22, 2011

I am so happy with this purchase...good quality fabric...easy to put on the sofa. I use twist pins to hold it in place and they are not tearing up the fabric. Also I have a cat and a dog (the reasons I need a slipcover in the first place) and with all of their scratching around the fabric is still holding it's own. And most important to me, it looks really very nice-but I am in a cottage-style phase of my life right now, so it is casual and easy going but okey-dokey if company drops in. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and know he or she would thank me for it...especially at the Overstock price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Lexington Washable Sofa Slipcover
 Feb 3, 2011

I bought this slipcover to cover a couch in my family room that had several tears in the fabric. The slipcover came the day after I ordered it and I love it!!!!!! It has changed the look of my whole room and is exactly what I was looking for. I agree with earlier postings----it was larger than I expected, but fit my with a little tucking her and there. The colors were also darker than pictured, closer to a olive green with cranberry--which was perfect for my room. My old pillows even matched it perfectly. I couldn't be happier and would higher recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from California,  Dec 28, 2010

I thought it was baige or ecru background but in person, the background color of the pattern is like "wet straw" (light brown). I know it doesn't sound so good but it is really CUTE sofa cover. Very Very happy w/ it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slipcovers
 from Maple Falls, Wa,  Dec 15, 2010

I love these slipcovers. They fit so well and were easy to fit onto my sofas. They wash up beatifully, may need a little ironing on the ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Sure Fit
 from Florida,  May 10, 2013

The sofa covers were way too big. If you want a pretty looking sheet to drape over your sofa and look slouchy then this is for you. If you want something that looks like the picture, then buy a new sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches what is on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is fine but not a "surefit"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

I just received my slipcover this morning. I am extremely happy with the colors and the quality of the material. I found it to be easy to put over our sofa and the look is AWESOME! It goes so well with the the rest of my decor and actually, I have ordered another one for our loveseat. Cannot wait to see if all come together. For the price of this slipcover, the quality has exceeded my highest expectations. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually very well, but I found it to be much nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cover!
 from Petaluma, ca,  Mar 8, 2013

Beautiful and excellent slip cover. I have tried numerous covers, all ending with frustration! This one is easy to assemble, the guide walks you through and it fit! It was a pinch big for our sofa, however, with the instructions in tow - it was pushed and pulled and now looks like it was custom made!! So thrilled with this cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Duarable yet stiff, one wash and softening up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color way off, but fit is better than most
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

I was very surprised that the color was SO different from the picture on this one. I was expecting more muted colors. But they are very deep and dark and earthy. I kept it because I figured I'd get used to it and could make it work (and I did). The fit is very good compared to others. It was easy to put on. Just think long about what colors you're wanting before ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off. It's really very dark..olives, deep burgundy and dark browns
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Unbeatable Price
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 14, 2013

The fabric is a medium weight cotton, washable, and the construction is excellent. The seams are neat and serged, no raw edged to fray. I am very pleased with my purchase, the price was absolutely unbeatable. Instructions are included to help fit it to your piece of furniture. It fits in my decor every bit as well as I expected. I have Siberians cats that are not declawed. Before they were trained otherwise, they scratched and unraveled the fronts of the arms. I was kind of tired of that old cheap chenille anyway, and this was an excellent way to update with such a small investment! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who likes this style/fabric design. If you have the cat problem I did, spray a little white vinegar and water mixture on the cover...they hate the smell, and they will not bother it...it will not hurt the fabric, either. I love that it is washable, too, as I am a bit of a clean freak! Just wash on gentle cycle with mild detergent and don't over-dry. I wouldn't wash it too often, though. Just vacuum with the brush attachment when needed. I bought the sofa and the loveseat cover, and I am very happy with these purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa slip cover
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2013

Looks great as long as you don't sit on it. You have to straighten it every time. Slides around on couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Dec 15, 2012

This slipcover is darling! I love it! Good quality and construction. It's just perfect! It was priced much lower than I had expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Midwest,  Oct 27, 2012

I have had this cover for at least two years now. With three cats sleeping & living on it, the cover is washed in hot water once a week, and it still looks great and has shrunk very very little, if at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers it
 from Connecticut,  Feb 23, 2012

I love the colors of this cover. It takes some maintaining though as I have two little ones and two cats and it gets messed up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Richardson, Tx,  Jan 20, 2012

The quality is good. Slipcovers are easy to put on and fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a little darker which was fine with me. background is sort of beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought