Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surefit Lexington Slipcover
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2007

The colors are a little darker than what is displayed on the website. I bought the loveseat size to fit on a chair and a half. It worked very well. It is important to make sure everything lines up so the pleat in front is centered. The throw pillows definately help complete the look. Out of curiosity, I also tried the loveseat size on my 37 inch wide t-cushion chair. I had read other places that to use this slipcover on a t-cushion the chair would have to be at least 40 inches wide and that the chair sized slipcover would not work at all. Oh, and my chair has an attached t-cushion. Not a loose one that can be lifted up to fit the elastic band under. Well, it took more doing, but I was able to fit this size onto my t-cushion chair. I do suggest that if you want to do this to get an upholstery cushion and cut it to make a loose t-cushion seat to tuck more fabric around. I am also going to purchase the chair size to see if that will fit my t-cushion since the loveseat size did work when I read it wouldn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Lexington Slipcover
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 17, 2007

This slipcover is excellent in every way. The fabric is quality, the design is a compliment to any cottage or country decor, and it fits my loveseat like a custom made glove. Tossing it into the dryer with a damp towel prior to placing it on the loveseat took out the wrinkles. It is of generous size, and goes completely to the floor on all sides, and completely covers the entire loveseat. I'm going to get one for the sofa now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the country look!
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased this two days ago and was so exited when it arrived in the mail today. I have a love seat that measures 68" with large roll arms and the slip cover fit perfectly. I ironed it prior to putting it on and it looks great! It is a little short, but its nothing that is noticeable. I can easily pull it down to cover the skirt underneath. I am pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a country-style cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree with other reviewers that the background color is more of a pale green/khaki
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sewn very well and sturdy. The material is also not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but
 from SC,  Jun 17, 2010

I found this difficult to make work on my loveseat. You almost have to be a contortionist to make it work. There seems to be a gift to being able to put a slipcover on because they always look so good online. Be sure it will fit your furniture because it is not returnable. Lessons learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different colors
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 21, 2007

This is a great value for this product, if? you don't really care what the colors look like because they do not match the picture and if? you don't care how it fits and have lots of time trying to find a way to make it work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, goes on easy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 14, 2007

I was really excited to find these slipcovers at such a great price. I was even more excited when they arrived. They were very easy to put on and tuck in to achieve the right fit. The colors are great and the patterns really give that country look. I would definately recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but colors are totally different than shown
 May 6, 2007

Based on the pictures online, I thought this would be a beautiful summer piece. It turned out to be very dark and not like it was photographed at all. It is dark red and dark beige, not my colors at all. Can't return it, but won't use it at all. I will buy another one, but in a store to be able to look at the true colors. Fit is not the greatest,either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 May 12, 2016

The slipcover arrived and was even more beautiful in person, but it does not fit our loveseat so we will need to return it :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 Apr 11, 2016

I have really enjoyed thesse and love how they rbightened the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faye
 Mar 24, 2016

Easy to put on and fits nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Mar 4, 2016

love it! It looks better in person than photo! my only complaint, I wish the pillows in the add came with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover
 Feb 27, 2016

was good quality, nice pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QuiltFan
 Feb 27, 2016

Bought these for my mother and she loves them! The colors have remained very vibrant and have worn well. Difficult to keep in place and wrinkle easily, but very cute and a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Feb 17, 2016

Love it! Works great! Perfect addition to family room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy B.
 Jan 21, 2016

Heavy material. launders well. Fit my big , old sofa surprisingly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gleneen R.
 Jan 12, 2016

Looks very good. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SLIPCOVERS!!!!
 Dec 27, 2015

I brought the slipcover for the couch, I had to buy the slipcover for the loveseat and It is beautiful!!!!! Buy these slipcovers and you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 21, 2015

exchanged for smaller size- great service from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slipcover
 Jul 8, 2015

this was a nice slipcover but returned it as it did not fit my loveseat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat remodel
 Jun 22, 2015

Perfect, fits well, could have been a little smaller, but with tucking it makes the bland loveseat the dogs chewed on look like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought