Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Covers well but doesn't keep out the water....
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

I didn't just want a "cover" for my double lounger, I wanted it to keep the water off my lounger, makes sense, right?......it doesn't do that......it soaks right through and I just paid a lot of $$$ to have my lounger recovered...I'm still looking for a functional cover that keeps it promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not last
 Apr 24, 2016

The cover quickly bleaches in the sun and within a year it will start tearing and disintegrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect protection
 Feb 20, 2016

Light, weather resistant, perfect for the width and height of the lounges we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
when we need it--great
 Oct 20, 2015

When we need it , it's great! honestly we are in the chaise so much , it's rare that I need it, but I love that double chaise lounge so much, I want it to last forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Deer Park,N.Y.,  Sep 27, 2013

I like the fit and the quality seems good. Have bought before in different stores and the price is better at overstock. Hoping it lasts through the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double chaise lounge cover by sure fit
 from west palm beach, florida,  Aug 15, 2013

Fit perfectly. Really liked quality. Feels very durable and of good quality. Definitely worth price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty & Great Quality
 from AZ,  Jun 22, 2013

This product will hold up in the Arizona sun! Vented around the bottom. Heavy Duty Elastic will keep it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OUTDOOR COVERS
 from GA,  Jun 4, 2013

ALL OF MY OUTDOOR FURNITURE IS OVERSIZED, AND THESE FIT PERFECTLY. AND THE QUALITY WAS A GREAT SURPRISE. NICE AND FAIRLY HEAVY. AS ALWAYS FAST SHIPPING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double chaise lounge cover
 from Southern Caljifornia,  Apr 26, 2013

The cover is perfect, fits well and is roomy. We had very bad 70-80 mile winds for days on end and the cover stayed put during the entire time. I probably should have purchased several. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value lounge cover
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2012

I was completely satisfied with the quality and fit of this double chaise cover... it is a good value for the money spent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought