Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Cedarcreek, MO,  Nov 15, 2012

I don't like these slipcovers. The material is very thin. I was expecting heavy denim, and was disappointed. The color is a darker blue than the picture. I am going to keep them simply because it's too much trouble to return them, but I really don't like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both were blue, but not the same color blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These slipcovers were very thin, not heavy denim.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The are not blue, they are almost black.
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

These are not light blue, they are almost black! The color is not even close to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close, these are almost black.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even close in color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from North East PA,  Apr 7, 2012

This slipcover is MUCH darker than pictured. It is NOT a dye lot variation it is simply the wrong photo. The photo is of a slipcover that Sure Fit made--I know because I have that light colored denim and needed to replace it with a new one. I wanted exactly the same slipcover so this imposter goes back! I am giving it a 3 star because I cannot rate the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not open the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Didn't Match, Fabric very thin.
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 7, 2012

This slipcover was not the quality that Sure Fit usually offers. It was very thin and looked very cheap. I sent it back an opted for something different. The fit was as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much darker than pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the quality of the fabric. It was very thin for a slipcover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but color is wrong
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2012

This is well made as I have found with all sure-fit products I have purchased. The color, however is completely wrong. I have seen reviews of other products on o.co saying the color was off too. I don't know why they do not show a photo of the actual product! The cover I recieved is a very dark denim, like the dark rinse jeans. It is not a light denim as shown in the photo. We are keeping it anyway but the point is it is mis-represented!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a beautiful slipcover, well made, fits sofa perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit and quality
 from Colorado,  Aug 2, 2013

This is top quality for the money. Not as heavy as the duck cotton but durable and perfect fit as specified in the measurements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric
 from Oley,Pa,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased both the love seat and chair. I have a denim sofa made by Sure Fit that was purchased a few years ago. I wanted my slipcovers to all match. The old slipcovers are denim . heavy fabric . Real denim fabric. These are cotton with denim printed on top. they are dark blue, they are cotton fabric. These are not denim. I returned both Horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from california,  Jan 25, 2013

this item does shrink and big time! not worth it. don't waste your time and your money on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Raleigh NC,  Jul 16, 2012

These covers are a nice casual transformation for the summer months. They are a little darker than I was looking for, but a nice contrast with a lighter blue chair. They are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was a darker blue, but I was prepared for that from earlier reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality it very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ohter than color, it was on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as I imagined
 from .NJ,  Jun 26, 2012

Good buy-am happy with my purchase. It really dressed up a worn loveseat-now it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 from Seaford NY,  Mar 15, 2012

The slipcovers fit well and are a nice color. They seem to repel dirt. So far I am very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Denim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to fit well and hopefully will wear well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought