Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit sofa comfort cover
 from Clarksville, AR,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice cover. Like the color and how it fits. Hope it holds up to a few washings. If it was less expensive , I would get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as I saw on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very ice soft fabric. Hope it holds up after a few washes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Made very well and it doesn't come off all the time like the cotton one. It covers couch great for my dogs to not ruin my couch. It is soft and a little puff. be cozy for winter. I will be looking for one that matches better. and then have 2 sets. But it is RED...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked more wine color and it is RED.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. never buy cotton one they fall a part. I only used mine like 5 times and it has holes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Seymour, TN,  Jul 18, 2012

We have this cover on our reclining couch and it looks very nice. It doesn't slip and slide, like the lighter-weight ones, even when we recline. The cat hair comes off easier from this cover than from the sofa fabric or the lighter-weight covers we have. We are very pleased with this item. It fits our sofa nicely and covers completely as shown in the pictures. This is also the best price I found on-line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on-line is true to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavy enough that it doesn't move around on the sofa and cat hair is easy to clean off with a lint roller. It looks nice on the sofa.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on-line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Fit
 from Pembroke Pines FL,  Jun 26, 2012

This pet cover is the answer to updating my living room furniture. Just ordered the loveseat and chair pet covers to match my sofa pet cover. After trying slip covers that would not stay put, I highly recommend the pet cover as an alternative for those who want a new look to their furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true burgundy as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected!
 from Springfield, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

Extremely happy to have purchased this item, rather than the form fitting covers. This was SO easy to throw on the couch. A few tucks, and done. The material is very soft, and with the filling, it makes the couch that much more comfortable - like adding a pillow-top. Very pleased with my purchase. As always, it arrived in no time, maybe 3 days if I recall. I haven't washed yet, thinking it will hold up fine. I was flexible on the shade of red, it does seem to have a little rusty hue to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems to have a rust color hue, but I was somewhat flexible with the color of red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Far better than I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Mount Kisco, New York,  May 8, 2012

I titled this review "So Far So Good" because I have yet to wash the product and see how it "comes out in the wash" but I really liked the product when I put it on my couch (and my loveseat which I also bought one for). The material is really plush and feels nice and it fit both sofas well. It is such a major improvement to the old flannel sheets that I used to use to cover my sofas. The construction is heavy enough that you can pull back one section and the other section stays in place. I did not realize that the product was "quilted" - I probably would have liked it better if it had a smooth finish but then it may not have felt plush. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. I rated it "good" as I have not had a chance yet to see how well they wash. Hopefully they will earn an "excellent" then.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cover is a little big for our sofa, but overall it is very good quality and does not slip around like most sofa covers. Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

does what its needed to do, cover new sofa so dogs can lay on it! stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays put!
 Apr 18, 2015

I really like this product. It stays put. I have four dogs. Two are Great Danes who love their couch. They able to get on and off with out it sliding off like other covers. Definitely saving my furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL
 Mar 27, 2015

just perfect for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa cover
 Mar 4, 2015

Awesome fit, turns room into designer decor... Many compliments.....deluxe covers well, washes Freat, still like new after a year plus......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-around great buy!
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

The color, style and fabric are all perfect. I no longer worry about the dog tracking dirt on my furniture since I can just pull the cover and wash it. I love the color - it matches the area rug. It doesn't slip or need a lot of readjustment. It's comfortable, soft and looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made cover but not good for leather couch
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a well made sofa cover. I am returning it b/c we have a leather sofa and there's no way to anchor the cover and so it won't stay in place. It would be perfect for a fabric covered sofa though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Jan 3, 2014

I read all of the reviews on all of the Sure Fit covers last month when we adopted our black lab. I wanted something that would protect the furniture, look good, and stay put. It meets the first two wants, but they don't stay put. The thing is, if it was just the dog and I, I think they might, but throw three kids and a husband into the mix and I'm constantly having to straighten them! But, constant adjusting is better than ruined furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sofa Cover Ever
 from Central Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

I love this sofa cover! I had gone through 2 others that I wasn't thrilled about. They were either uncomfortable fabric or didn't stay put. This one is very comfortable and stays exactly where you put it. The color was true to what was online and matched my red sofa perfectly. So glad I finally found the right fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Sofa Cover
 from New Jersey,  Oct 22, 2013

We have 6 rescue dogs, all big. Needed to cover sofa and love seat just enough to keep hair, wet paws, some slobber...at a minimum. Tried blankets and sheets, and they work but look shoddy. These covers are very nice, wash well (more red than burgundy). Truth is no matter what you use to cover couch and sofa when it comes to pets, you are going to have to readjust and re tuck. At least these look so much better and actually because shape is better (amount that hangs over back helps a great deal) than a sheet or blanket, they stay in place longer. I am convinced there is no one product out there that is going to solve the problem, you are going to have to readjust and re tuck no matter what you use, but these look so much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations
 from Columbia, MO,  Sep 25, 2013

Beautiful and lush material and well made. Loved the color! Just what I was looking for to protect my heirloom couch from a couple of sleepy cats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Deluxe Sofa Cover
 from Harrisburg, IL,  Sep 10, 2013

I have a very long sofa, and it fits. The color was great -put some zing in a very beige room. My only complaint is that it tends not to stay tucked where the back meets the seat - I suspect I need to order the tube inserts that go in the pocket, I have seen them on Sure Fits website. LOL maybe I'll try just a piece of plastic water pipe first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit... comfy!
 from DFW, TX,  Aug 11, 2013

Fits our sofa perfectly. Good quality and finish. Comes out of the laundry looking brand new. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from ND,  Aug 2, 2013

I like the color, It is very soft and comfortable. I would buy this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought