Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I looked for a cover to protect our backyard furniture against rain and snow. This does not the job. The fabric itself is waterproof, the seams are not! I would not buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Table/Chair Covers
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 4, 2014

Excellent table/chair covers. Great Quality for money. Very satisfied with this product. Purchased two for two different tables. Outstanding value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from McLean, Virginia,  Jun 9, 2014

The cover is not waterproof. Read the fine print because if you are looking to protect your furniture from the rain, this is not waterproof. After 2 weeks of use we had rain last night and when I pulled the cover back the top was covered in a puddle of water. I called Hearth and Garden and they said that the description on the package did not say waterproof. They are correct, so I will be buying a new cover that is waterproof.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Size is bigger than our patio set, but it's fine. Better bigger than not big enough to cover the set. It serves the purpose. Meets satisfaction so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I love the cover, wich I am using for my dining table and 6 chairs. It can cover even more, still space for a an larger table and more chairs. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from Poolesville, MD,  Apr 5, 2014

Simply put, this is a piece of junk. We wanted to keep our outdoor table & chairs covered so we'd not have to stop & clean them each time we wanted to use them. The cover didn't even last half a season before it truly disintegrated & started tearing in multiple places. We have not had massive extreme weather, so I do not blame mother nature. The quality of this material is just week. A light wind a week ago & now the cover is torn in 2-3 foot sections. Inferior materials... plain & simple.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with quality
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

We were impressed with this cover as soon as we opened it. it is large and heavy duty....much better quality that we had anticipated from the price. The bottom has some ties that help you secure it to the chairs. This product is a great value. We would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Cover
 from Chestertown, MD,  Nov 28, 2013

As stated on other reviews this is a LARGE cover. I am glad for that as I can protect other outside items under this cover!!! Great material and better value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our table and chairs
 from Clarkdale, AZ,  Nov 20, 2013

Great cover for our patio furniture, large table and six chairs. Keeps it dry and clean. Light wt enough to handle easily. I like the vents on the sides to keep the air flowing underneath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rectangle Table and Chair Cover
 from Boulder, CO.,  Nov 15, 2013

The covers very large, heavy duty fabric and stitching, a unique feature of screened vents on the long sides that keeps the cover from being caught by the wind and billowing up, excellent construction and good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need longer & better straps!
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 4, 2013

nice product in general - how many reviews do the makers need before they start adding longer and better tie-downs? Grommet eyelets would make this an excellent product as opposed to a "good enough"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Low Price
 from Illinois,  Oct 3, 2013

This cover is very durable and heavy enough to stay in place. It is slightly bigger than our furniture, but I would rather it be too big than too small. Definitely worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very much needed here in all the rain winters.
 from Tigard, Oregon,  Sep 25, 2013

Got this for my daughter. She really likes it. Its big enough for her 6 chairs and table. Now I need to find one to fit my table. small square with chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge fairly waterproof cover
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 5, 2013

These canvas covers are HUGE, I bought two, and haven't even opened the second one. One cover completely protects 2 full size outdoor sofas (pushed together), and a side chair. Great for folks who don't want to pack up all of their outdoor cushions each evening. I have not experienced any water seepage, even after heavy rain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2013

This is the 3rd one I've bought works great indoor for oversized couches to keep animals off, & outdoor great weather protection for wicker & sofa pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure fit's always a winner
 from new jersey,  Jul 9, 2013

very sturdy, and great size for the price. we are quite happy with it. it is big enough for the chairs to go under the cover with the table which is a nice bonus. surfeit always makes a good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from GA,  Jun 23, 2013

product oversized but does the job of elements protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate. over sized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from My house.,  Jun 10, 2013

Huge, and great! This is larger than what we needed, so we secured with bungees, and all is well. There is some mildewing here and there after two months outdoors, which I was surprised to see, but still, it seems to have protected our outdoor furniture well and looks better than a jumble of outdoor furniture crammed together. Glad to have bought it. And a good deal here on Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor dining set cover
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2013

This table cover is great-- seems to be high quality materials. Covers entire table and chairs very well. Has venting which is nice. Only slight negative is that tie down ties are a tad short but still work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table/chair cover
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2014

this cover is very large. It covers our table, bench, and 4 folding chairs with plenty of extra room. We did have to put an object on top of the table to raise up the level of the cover above chair level to help direct rain water down and away from the top of the cover though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sure Fit Oversized Patio Set Cover
Today $53.96
Compare $69.98
Save 23%
(22)
Sure Fit Square Table/ Chair Set Cover
Today $31.01
Compare $39.80
Save 22%
(9)
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
Today $24.01
Compare $33.05
Save 27%
(33)
Mr. Bar-B-Q Patio Set Cover
Today $28.73
Compare $42.50
Save 32%
Back to top