Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality cover in 'bright' Burgundy
 from Naples, FLorida,  Jul 10, 2014

I found the cover ample to cover a full-size couch. The back flap hangs down low behind the couch, which I imagine is to prevent slippage. That flap would work great for a sofa pushed up against a wall, but mine is in open floor space so the flap did not look neat. The quilting is heavy and should help keep it in place. I had been influenced to purchase this item by a reviewer who reported it is RED and not burgundy. Granted, color may be in the eye of the beholder - but I found this cover is BURGUNDY with a hint of bright cherry. Nothing wrong with the color except it does not work with my décor. Overstock is allowing me to return it..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wait!! before you order....
 from florida,  Feb 3, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend, only if the stitching was more secure. I am no one to pick up a needle and thread myself, and after 4 months of use, the threaded seam on an overlap is falling apart. I overall like the non-slip style of this cover, and the burgundy adds a nice compliment to the neutral colors in my room. I purchased a set of 3, sofa + loveseat + recliner The furniture I have is larger than your ordinary set, and they fit perfect. Fix my cover

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Baltimore,  May 31, 2013

This is a wonderful product. The quality is great - it is nice and heavy and the color is rich. I am exchanging it for size - which is my fault for not taking actual measurements before ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Seat Cover
 from Elba, Alabama,  May 27, 2013

I was delighted with the Sofa Cover that I purchased. I have seen covers for furniture that came off constantly, either because they were not large enough or the material was not heavy enough to stay in place. This cover is extra large, as was advertised, and I haven't had to adjust it once. It is heavy enough that my Maltese can lick her feet, which she does if we don't watch her, and it doesn't get on my love seat at all. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I noticed that some people thought it had too much red in it. It was fine with me, I have a red gingham love seat, it is much darker that., but blend s well. So I think the color is pretty much as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, even better than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat comfort cover
 from Melbourne Australia,  Dec 18, 2012

would recommend this to my friends its a beautiful seat cover, looks rich and elegant on my black leather seat, have already had many compliments ..am very happy with the purchase well worth the additional delivery charge to get it to Australia..thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was perfect looked as it did in the photo and matched perfectly with my color scheme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush and soft, beautiful feel, great cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Hampton, NH,  Oct 6, 2012

Love that they just drape over the furniture. We recently moved to a furnished house, and this was our way of making it ours! It is very soft, the color is rich and seems to stay strong. I have ordered 2 of these, as well as a chair cover in a different color. I highly recommend these. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Star Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

I'm using this cover for my sofa chair, which is a bit smaller than a loveseat. It doesn't fit perfectly, but gets the job done. Provides comfort and a little pizzaz to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Very soft and cozy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed only in color
 from Oregon,  Aug 8, 2012

Great made on this one. I will try later and get one to match better. This is well made and stays on and you don't have to fix them all the time. Very well made and cheeper going through over stock then the comapny. They charge twice for shipping. It is Red not burgundy. It will work for now. They are very soft and a little puff. Nice to snuggle in for winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more wine color and it is RED... My couch and love seat is burgundy.Wine color to me is burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is way better then the cotton ones. I say 100 % better. My cotton ones were used like 5 times and have holes already. Don't buy cotton ones.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needed a little more info. One the color is Red , red. I am just using it anyway. Not real happy but it is soft and stays on good. I wanted it to match my new set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top