Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE FIT
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought these to go in a house I am renting for two years. They are great for the price. Washed in cold water, hung to dry, they will need a bit of ironing, but fine for the couch and love seat in this home. It is a quick fix, the fabric is relativity soft for cotton duck after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 16, 2015

Durable material and stitching but a little short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit for my leather loveseat
 Nov 16, 2015

I was worried about the fit, but it turned out perfect. I have an old overstuffed piece. I had some trouble getting down the short hallway of my 1920s apt. There are elasticized gussets which help with fit. The fabric is light-medium weight. I was hoping the fabric would be more substantial, but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Terribly
 Nov 10, 2015

The fit was awful and the fabric looked terrible. Didn't clean well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Oct 23, 2015

I have purchased several couch covers of all types. I would not purchase this one again. It is very thin and you can see though it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay cover
 Sep 5, 2015

It was decent and did the job. Nothing to race about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a waste of money
 Sep 4, 2015

Wow im lost for words on how cheep this is made when i open this slipcover i was like no way this is worth what i paid.I could make this myself its sheer and not well made. just think of cover your sofa with a basic sheet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 Sep 2, 2015

The quality is goo BUT the tight elastic sewn into the cover makes it very difficult to fit the cover to the love seat and as soon as you get it on the love seat, the elastic comes back to its original position. You can put pieces of wood down into the sides and back of the cushions but it is not a good fix. It keeps coming back up. It would be much better without the elastic. It is shabby chic styling which I love but I took it off my furniture and it is in the linen closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for oversized chair!
 Aug 24, 2015

This is a sturdy well-designed slipcover. No nonsense ties are functional - no sissy bows. We used this to protect our oversized chair from our 100 lb dog. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 19, 2015

I have an awkward sized couch and it does the job and still looks great. The material is really nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOODCHI
 Jul 5, 2015

NICE PRODUCT, unfortunately it didn't fit and had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 Jul 4, 2015

I needed simple slipcovers to extend the life of a sofa and loveseat. These are thin and papery, which might explain the low price. But, I think they'll work for the intended purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chantal
 May 29, 2015

Good luck with thisone. Doesn't look as good on the sofa..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 May 3, 2015

This fabric is not what I expected. It is more like extremely cheap camping canvas than any kind of cotton. I purchased this with a matching sofa cover and not only were they different fabrics, but also different shades of khaki. My previous Sure Fit purchases have been good but I do not recommend this particular cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 17, 2015

Fabric was of poor quality. Didn't fit either...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price - great service
 Apr 15, 2015

This was a great purchase for us - very durable AND washable. It retains color and shape with each washing. I mention service being great because I ordered the wrong style to begin with. Once I told them of my mistake, the representative immediately shipped out the correct one - he didn't even wait until he received the one I was returning! awesome :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves eat sit slipcover
 Mar 19, 2015

Great color and easy to install updated the look totally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too lightweight
 Mar 6, 2015

The fabric is not too bad, but still see through if you have a patterned couch. I will need to find something heavier and more durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Mar 3, 2015

Color much darker in person. (Ordered linen color). Very thin material. Looked like it would snag and wrinkle way too easily. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Feb 27, 2015

Very happy with the fit. Great quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought