Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  May 16, 2013

I love these Surefit covers. They fit my furniture like a glove. They stay in place. Are very easy to put on, and take off. They are wash and wear. And they truly protect your furniture. My loveseats are going on 9 years old and still look like new under the covers! I have 3 sets of them so that I can change to d├ęcor of my living room any time I feel like with ease. Have already told all of my friends about them. Highly recommend. They are very attractive and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and 100% cotton.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific cover
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm so glad that I bought this slipcover. I almost bought a new couch after my dog chewed the other upholstery. This works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is really nice and hugs the loveseat very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The fit is great. I worried it might look sloppy, but it doesn't! It looks terrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this slipcover fits perfect and color is perfect
 from Auburndale,fl.,  Mar 23, 2013

I was a little reluctant on purchasing a slipcover with out being able to see it first, but I was not disappointed in the quality or fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slipcovers are exactly as promised.
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Feb 26, 2013

Would recommend this product to anyone who would like to " dress up " a tired looking sofa for a more than reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price value relationship is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and delivery was as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Upgrade
 from hall, ny,  Feb 21, 2013

EASY! Bought the matching sofa cover. Best $$$ I spent. They do shift after sitting on the couch, but every once and a while I just tuck the excess in again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from Chatham, NJ,  Feb 17, 2013

These slip covers were perfect for our older coach. Gives room a whole new updated look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain slipcover
 from West coast,  Jan 31, 2013

Good product,great price. Be sure to put in dryer with a wet towel to get all the wrinkles out first, color true to pic, fabric same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat slipcover
 from Midwest,  Jan 29, 2013

I am still attempting to fit the slipcover over my loveseat as described in the product description and instructions. It doesn't seem to fit well, and looks messy. I was hoping it would be easier to put on my loveseat and have a better fit without too much effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little lighter in colore
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Essex. UK,  Nov 27, 2012

good quality, delivery 7 days after the order (UK), the color isn't exactly close to the real one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from new orleans,louisiana,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this to cover up an ugly loveseat. I measured it and it fell into the measurements of this slip cover but it is huge for my particular sofa. Needless to say I tied it and tucked it and made it work. To me and all who see it say it looks good. I am pleased with the product. I like the way it feels and the color. All in all not a bad purchase but I did not put it on my sofa I use frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sure didn't fit
 from Maine,  Oct 6, 2012

I was looking forward to a simple cover for a loveseat. I measured carefully and ordered the correct cover. I thought. Unfortunately it was 4 inches too short so it didn't fit. However, the return was easy and reimbursement swift. I'd order again, except I think the full size would be too big. Oh well. Nice try.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, on the thin side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The range in length was not accurate for a loveseat. It was 4 inches short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 5, 2012

Product arrived on time and in expected condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not quite as white,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at reasonable price.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 4, 2012

Sound product, delivered in timely manner. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 from WI,  Oct 3, 2012

Would have been nice if we had a slim couch. Wis the information was avaiable to me upon purchase so I wouldn't have wasted my time and shipping money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but no stretch, can't be used on a puffy couch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except did't say it wouldn't work on a puffy couch even though my couch fit the sizes listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

The cover does not fit snugly over the loveseat, as it's pictured in the ad. We threw an Indian blanket over the cover so the cover's wrinkles wouldn't show. In the ad, the cover fits the loveseat perfectly, After many tries, we could not duplicate the perfect fit. At least it keeps our cat from scratching the sofa arms. For what it is, we thought it was overpriced and did not live up to the hype in the ad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good; soft cotton but wrinkles easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Please do not buy this product in sage color, it is terrible, material is thin, color is horrible and overpriced, looks like a cheap sheet over a loveseat. It is a poor qaulity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cotton Duck
 from Jesup, Georgia,  Jul 25, 2012

This product looks nice on the website, however it does not stay fitted to the couch and stays wrinkled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It will not stay on the couch properly and is WRINKLED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers just OK
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 18, 2012

I don't like slip covers, but we moved our new basement furniture into our family room and its beige. We have 2 black dogs who shed and use the couches as their own, so I wanted to protect the material. The room is a little too blue at this point, (blue walls, blue covers) but we'll live with it till we get another set of covers. Haven't washed them yet so I can't say how they will hold up, but rest assured I'll have to iron them again...Overall I think they look sloppy and not real happy with having to tie them in the front and back. Just not a good fit, but its not from the design of the slip covers - its from the poofy stuffed furniture. Will try another brand next time with elastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material was a little thinner than I expected, but OK. Came very wrinkled, and was a B---H to iron, but looks 100% better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage slipcovers
 from Dothan, Al.,  Jun 26, 2012

Love the slipcovers. Came to me very quickly. The color was just as it was shown on the website. They were a good tight fit and looked nice after we put them on the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good fabric and good fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap quality. Don't bother.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2012

When you order something of "duck" fabric, you expect it to be thick and tough as nails. This fabric was horribly thin. Like, not even thick enough for a winter shirt in the Deep South kind of thin. Like, I could have torn it apart with my bare hands kind of thin. Don't waste your time or money ordering this. You'll simply re-tape the box and send it back as I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horribly thin, poor quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Meh. It is certainly a loveseat cover. That's about all I can give you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 256 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought