Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product at reasonable price.
 from Atlanta,  Oct 4, 2012

Sound product, delivered in timely manner. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 from WI,  Oct 3, 2012

Would have been nice if we had a slim couch. Wis the information was avaiable to me upon purchase so I wouldn't have wasted my time and shipping money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but no stretch, can't be used on a puffy couch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except did't say it wouldn't work on a puffy couch even though my couch fit the sizes listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

The cover does not fit snugly over the loveseat, as it's pictured in the ad. We threw an Indian blanket over the cover so the cover's wrinkles wouldn't show. In the ad, the cover fits the loveseat perfectly, After many tries, we could not duplicate the perfect fit. At least it keeps our cat from scratching the sofa arms. For what it is, we thought it was overpriced and did not live up to the hype in the ad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good; soft cotton but wrinkles easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Please do not buy this product in sage color, it is terrible, material is thin, color is horrible and overpriced, looks like a cheap sheet over a loveseat. It is a poor qaulity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cotton Duck
 from Jesup, Georgia,  Jul 25, 2012

This product looks nice on the website, however it does not stay fitted to the couch and stays wrinkled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It will not stay on the couch properly and is WRINKLED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers just OK
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 18, 2012

I don't like slip covers, but we moved our new basement furniture into our family room and its beige. We have 2 black dogs who shed and use the couches as their own, so I wanted to protect the material. The room is a little too blue at this point, (blue walls, blue covers) but we'll live with it till we get another set of covers. Haven't washed them yet so I can't say how they will hold up, but rest assured I'll have to iron them again...Overall I think they look sloppy and not real happy with having to tie them in the front and back. Just not a good fit, but its not from the design of the slip covers - its from the poofy stuffed furniture. Will try another brand next time with elastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material was a little thinner than I expected, but OK. Came very wrinkled, and was a B---H to iron, but looks 100% better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage slipcovers
 from Dothan, Al.,  Jun 26, 2012

Love the slipcovers. Came to me very quickly. The color was just as it was shown on the website. They were a good tight fit and looked nice after we put them on the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good fabric and good fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap quality. Don't bother.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2012

When you order something of "duck" fabric, you expect it to be thick and tough as nails. This fabric was horribly thin. Like, not even thick enough for a winter shirt in the Deep South kind of thin. Like, I could have torn it apart with my bare hands kind of thin. Don't waste your time or money ordering this. You'll simply re-tape the box and send it back as I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horribly thin, poor quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Meh. It is certainly a loveseat cover. That's about all I can give you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits just like the picture showed
 from Ohio,  Jun 26, 2012

It fits my loveseat perfect very smooth and when you sit on the loveseat it stays right there. You do not have to fix the cover when you get up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excatly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not wrinkle its very smooth and fits great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 21, 2012

Once I figured out how to put them on they looked good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Duck Slipcover
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2012

Ordered the slipcovers to ease the wear and tear on our furniture during our 2 1/2 year old grandchild's stay. Works perfectly for this type of use and I have no complaints in this regard; even the price was excellent! However I would not recommend this particular Sure Fit slipcover to someone wanting a permanent 'fix' as the fabric wrinkles extremely easily and ironing a sofa and loveseat seatcover is quite labor intensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The duck fabric is not, in my opinion, a good choice for a slipcover as it is so very easily wrinkled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine other than the fact that the fabric is so very easily wrinkled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2012

Had the cost of returning this product not been half the cost of the product itself, I would have sent it back. Useful size and design, but only looks good from afar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I hoped
 from Minnesota,  Apr 26, 2012

The slipcover itself seems sturdy and well-made. However, I need it to cover a chair and a half and the chair-size slipcover is too small and the love seat size (which I bought) is too big. I hoped that the elastic gathering would help to control some of the excess fabric, but it doesn't really work out well. However, it still looks better than the original upholstery, so I'm keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I like the slip covers. They are easy to put. I may get another one in Brown. I just hope these don't get really dirty before I have to wash them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inferior fabric
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Apr 24, 2012

Cilir and fit are fine. Quality and weight if fabric leave a bit to be desired. Very lightweight for cotton duck; I expected a bit heftier fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit and color fine: fabric thin and unsubstantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure fit cotton duck loveseat slipcover
 from Meeker Co.,  Apr 12, 2012

The color is off and every time someone sits on the love seat the cover is a mess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this product.
 from Mississippi,  Apr 6, 2012

Wasn't happy with the color and the quality of fabric was not what I had in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't care for the quality of fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the slipcovers except for the color
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 27, 2012

i like the slipcovers, they fit the sofa fine, except the sage green looked different on line than in real life. i am dissappointed in that color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close-no good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit - fits the bill nicely.
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 23, 2012

I had been eying these for almost a year to cover our very comfy but sad-looking furniture. They arrived FAST (love Overstock shipping!) and I put them on right out of the box. I immediately liked them (if you are as detail-oriented as I am, you'll want to iron them or send them through the wash to eliminate wrinkles from packaging) and they were very easy to put on. About a month later when we had family over for a party, everyone raved about how fantastic they looked and how much they brightened up the room. They're slipcovers. So depending on whether you have "neat sitters" in your family (I don't!!!) they have the potential of driving you crazy with the need for frequent straightening and tucking. But for a family with kids/dogs/husbands who like to eat ice cream on the couch... a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting.
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 19, 2012

I was in the process of moving and had almost decided to trash this loveseat. It had been well used for many years but was still in good structural shape. My girlfriend suggested trying a slip cover and that's what I did. I'm very pleased with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of this inexpensive slip cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought