Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 256 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cotton Slipcover
 from Menlo Park CA,  Jul 23, 2007

This slipcover looks really nice on my couch. The elastic helps keep it in place, which is nice because some other slipcovers really "move around" a lot. The fabric was a little thinner than I thought it would be, but it's just me using the couch so it won't get a lot of wear and tear. Overall, I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 from Orangevale, CA,  Jul 23, 2007

They're perfect for what I wanted: a casual easy look ( I got them for a playroom). They're really easy to get on and off and to wash, which is important for me because I got a light color. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 Jul 21, 2007

Look Great and fit well. Also, we have pets and have already washed them, line dried and put back on the couch and loveseat and they still look Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bang for the Buck
 from McHenry, IL,  Jul 10, 2007

I was skeptical at first since I had trouble finding covers to fit this particular couch before. Much to my amaze it worked out perfectly and ended up being the same fabric and color as the drapes I had previously bought from another store. Just tossed the covers in the wash then dryer and placed directly on couches, no ironing needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slips around on leather couches
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 30, 2007

I found that this product slips around to much on my leather couch, and it simply looks sloopy unless I constantly tuck it in and pull on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to fit
 from Mt. Vernon, WA,  Jun 26, 2007

This slipcover was really easy to make look tidy and even fit a couch that was sorta weird in shape and size. The fabric looks a little bit cheap, but it would probably look a little better in lighter colors than the one I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from nj,  Jun 23, 2007

Good value, great fit and excellent for everyday family use. Does need to adjusted everyday but has good quality and feels soft. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 21, 2007

I found they were fairly easy to put on, definitely required two people. Was buying them for someone with dogs, not for myself. For this person they were more than adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jun 13, 2007

Great product. We got this product to save our couch from being ruined by the dogs. (We can't seem to tell them no.) The slipcover is very functional and durable. It is very easy to remove and launder and is heavy duty enough to save our couch from the heavy traffic of the dogs. It also looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Jun 6, 2007

my slip covers arrived to my po box in just a few days and they are working great protecting my furniture from my one-year-old golden retreiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cover
 from NY,  May 28, 2007

I bought two, one in white for the summer and one in sage green for Fall and Spring. Love them. The best part is that they are lightweight and go in and out of the washer/dryer easily. Easy to put on, and when using the bed, the cover pulls back easily for access. The material is not the top of the line, but for the price it is just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Slipcovers
 from Rock Creek, Ohio,  May 17, 2007

Good quality, once you learn how to put them on it's easy to make them fit snuggly. I would recommend a lighter color if you have pets, it seems the pet hair shows quite a bit on the darker colors. Otherwise they are durable and comfortable, I've washed mine quite a few times already and they are holding up nicely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good slipcovers
 from michigan,  May 9, 2007

These are the first slip covers that I've ever purchased, so I don't have much to compare to. I did wash them immediately, not only to remove the light odor, but to remove the wrinkles. In order to wash them I had to remove the stickers that displayed where each cornor went, despite this, they were very easy to put on. They are kind-of big, but nothing really annoying. My dog's hair vacumes up easily, a major plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Seat
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 19, 2007

It was harder to put on than I thought it would be. This item is not for sofa's with thick cushions. It looked okay after putting it on but after sitting on it it rides up at the sides and creases at the spaces where th cushion meets. The fabric is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 15, 2007

I purchased this cover as a quick fix up for my loveseat which is really dirty due to small children and dogs. It does the job, but lacks "looks". For the price, however, it is good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The fabric of this slipcover is pretty thin. My loveseat has a dark design and you can see it through the light color of the cover if you look closely. It fits my loveseat very well, though. I'm not sure how long it will stay in good condition, so if you're looking for a high quality fabric this one may not be for you. But if you want something inexpensive this cover isn't bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat cover
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 13, 2007

Fits perfect and could even adjust to larger or smaller if the need arises. Washes very well and goes in dryer, needs NO Ironing except on the ties in the front. Looks great and stays neat looking even if someone should fall asleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call out the Hounds!
 from Nashvegas,  Apr 12, 2007

This is a Great Buy!!! Bought the Loveseat slipcover for an oversized & heavily-cushioned chair that our two Labs have taken over. The Loveseat cover was a Perfect fit for the oversized chair, and the Camel color was a Perfect match to our existing furniture. The cover will need to be ironed before you use it, but the cover had these cute stickers all over it telling you exactly where to place it. For instance, both armrests had stickers that said "armrest", and the front middle had a sticker that said "front middle". It just expedited the entire process, and was a clever idea. Good Deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cotton slipcover
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 9, 2007

Okay product, wrinkles easily and always needs to be refixed. Quality is good, thicker than a sheet. I guess I don't have good luck with slipcovers - mine never look like the advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Slipcover - Loveseat
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2007

The fabric used in this product appears to have a very low threadcount. I think it detracts from the quality look of the slipcover when you are are actually sitting on them. It is certainly easy to install and appears to be well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 256 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought