Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 15, 2007

I purchased this cover as a quick fix up for my loveseat which is really dirty due to small children and dogs. It does the job, but lacks "looks". For the price, however, it is good enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The fabric of this slipcover is pretty thin. My loveseat has a dark design and you can see it through the light color of the cover if you look closely. It fits my loveseat very well, though. I'm not sure how long it will stay in good condition, so if you're looking for a high quality fabric this one may not be for you. But if you want something inexpensive this cover isn't bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat cover
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 13, 2007

Fits perfect and could even adjust to larger or smaller if the need arises. Washes very well and goes in dryer, needs NO Ironing except on the ties in the front. Looks great and stays neat looking even if someone should fall asleep on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call out the Hounds!
 from Nashvegas,  Apr 12, 2007

This is a Great Buy!!! Bought the Loveseat slipcover for an oversized & heavily-cushioned chair that our two Labs have taken over. The Loveseat cover was a Perfect fit for the oversized chair, and the Camel color was a Perfect match to our existing furniture. The cover will need to be ironed before you use it, but the cover had these cute stickers all over it telling you exactly where to place it. For instance, both armrests had stickers that said "armrest", and the front middle had a sticker that said "front middle". It just expedited the entire process, and was a clever idea. Good Deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cotton slipcover
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 9, 2007

Okay product, wrinkles easily and always needs to be refixed. Quality is good, thicker than a sheet. I guess I don't have good luck with slipcovers - mine never look like the advertisement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Slipcover - Loveseat
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2007

The fabric used in this product appears to have a very low threadcount. I think it detracts from the quality look of the slipcover when you are are actually sitting on them. It is certainly easy to install and appears to be well constructed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Classic Loveseat Slipcover
 from New Town, ND,  Apr 2, 2007

I have never bought slipcovers for any of my furniture in the past. After putting it on my loveseat it looked like a new piece of furniture. the only downfall is that I am constantly tucking in the sides and the back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton slip covers
 from twin cities,  Mar 31, 2007

I ordered these for both the couch and loveseat. They are very cute, but in some areas a bit thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2007

Great product - washes wonderfully, fits great and best of all it stays put!! It needs a little smoothing out after repeated use but that is so minor hardly worth mentioning. Picture true to color as well. I'm VERY please with this purchase. Best of all VERY reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIP COVER
 from ALBANY, NY,  Sep 26, 2006

THEY WORKED OUT GREAT....AS WITH ANY SLIP COVER THEY NEED TO BE RE-ADJUSTED FREQUENTLY, BUT THEY LOOK GREAT AND WERE A GREAT VALUE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this slipcover
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 18, 2006

This cover attracts every little piece of hair and fuzz. I used to have another set I never had this problem. Also the fit is horrible. I think they were cut wrong because if you tuck the arms so that they fit, the cover is WAY too short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slip covers
 from midland tx,  Sep 17, 2006

really nice material came in really fast was neatly organized was perfect fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly pleased with my purchase
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 17, 2006

This product came very very quickly and was in good shape when I received it. It looked great and went well with my decor as I had hoped. However, the covers weren't quite as thick as I had hoped and I don't think will stand up to our dogs' talons for very long. Still a great value for the money I think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MissAngie
 from Green Bay, WI,  Sep 11, 2006

The slipcover doesn't stay on very well and doesnt quite fit like it should -making it not look the best or natural. Having to fix it all the time is quite a pain. Its not the worst but not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Maplewood, MO,  Sep 8, 2006

these slip covers were EXACTLY what I was looking for. and they are made really well, and really inexpensive. RECOMMENDED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dlmartin08
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 5, 2006

Great quality - did find it a bit difficut to put on, needed as extra set of hands, other than that i'm very pleased with the covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Lansing, MI,  May 15, 2006

I bought hte couch and love seat together, good fabric and durable. nice color too. the burgandy isn't too purpuley.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 16, 2011

Haven't found a slip cover that works yet. Difficult to put on and does not look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton slipcover
 from Rural New England,  May 28, 2009

Slipcovers fit okay. Definitely need to iron before final fitting (a major pain). They do tend to wrinkle a bit after sitting. Otherwise they look decent and are good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 29, 2008

This slipcover is great - exactly what I wanted and needed! I definitely recommend this product if you're looking for a nice, easy fit for your loveseat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 242 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brushed Twill Loveseat Slipcover
Today $57.99
Compare $89.99
Save 36%
(68)
Back to top