Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair covers
 May 14, 2008

Bought 2 chair covers, after washing it was apparent that one was made from a heavier fabric than the other. Although the packaging was the same, they ended up not being the same. Very dissapointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  May 5, 2008

These are very thin and I am disappointed with the color. I will keep them because I don't want to pay to ship them back and a restocking fee. Don't order the blue it is not navy blue it is wedgewood blue if that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton slipcovers
 from Massachusetts,  May 4, 2008

I recommend these to anyone who wants a new, fresh look for a couch or loveseat, but cannot afford custom slipcovers, which in my area, sell for 750.00 and up for a loveseat. The product takes some time and tucking to look right, but the price is right. I'll throw down a bright cotton rug and-- voila!-- it's summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Weaverville, NC,  Apr 28, 2008

I had bought the sofa slipcover before and was pleased with it. I did not think I would be using the loveseat but it turned out I needed a cover so I came back to overstock to buy the loveseat slipcover to match knowing the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip covers
 from centerville ma,  Apr 28, 2008

the slip covers are wonderful. I have dogs and they hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 7, 2008

I've tried several different types of slipcovers on my loveseat. This slipcover is one of the better ones. It fits the loveseat well, was easy to put on, and the material is easy to wipe clean. (I have 2 dogs who love to use this particular piece of furniture so I wanted something washable)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip covers
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2008

The slip covers came very quickly and look beautiful on our couches. Haven't washed them yet. Hopefully they'll look just as good after a wash. They're also easy to get stains out of them with just a little soap and water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room makeover
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 1, 2008

I ordered these to slipcover my brother in law's 1970's brocade sofas. They are fabulous for an instant change. The price was right and the color was kind of light khaki tan which works well with most any kind of pillow or accent. I do wish I could have found heavier ones at Overstock but they weren't available and price was very important.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Al,  Mar 17, 2008

this looks good and was simple to put on. the fabric appears to be good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 4, 2008

I ordered the loveseat and sofa slipcover in sage. The material is a little on the thin side, but perfectly serviceable. The sofa slipcover fit well and looks great. Regarding the loveseat cover, I used it for a large overstuffed arm chair whose dimensions were larger than the coordinating chair slipcover. It worked like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Classic Washable Loveseat Slipcover
 from Baltimore, md,  Feb 23, 2008

This slip cover worked great on a loveseat sofa bed. I don't use the sofa bed so I wanted to change the look and this worked fine. It was a little thinner material then I had hoped but works great. Also the stickers telling you front from back worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2008

I was able to give my old sofa and loveseat to my daughter for her college apartment. She is very happy with the fit and look of the natural fabric. It was shaped easily over the rounded back loveseat and sofa. The fabric allowed pleats to be folded into the back for a better fit. I love that it is all washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking...but not for overstuffed couches
 from arkansas,  Feb 8, 2008

these couch covers are great looking, very heavy duty material and nice color. (i chose the tan) but for an overstuffed couch and loveseat, they are way too small. they are a pain to put on and anytime anyone sits down they need to be readjusted. overall, great if you have a smaller couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's a deal
 from MARYLAND,  Feb 4, 2008

The product is wonderful,easy to assemble and to clean.But make sure ,you order the style you need!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa cover
 from Springfield, Tn,  Jan 20, 2008

excellent value but did not cover my sofa. the dimensions on package stated it would but the actual product is smaller. beautiful color and excellent fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slipcovers
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 27, 2007

I purchased a sofa & loveseat slipcover- they are great, you have to tuck them in occasionally but that is to be expected with slipcovers. The look great, fit on both the sofa & loveseat really well, and are comfortable/soft- not hard or scratchy. It is also really nice to be able to pull them off, throw them in the washer & dryer, and not have to worry about/pay for dry cleaning. Definitely recommend these slipcovers and buying them from Overstock- I had no problems with the order, & they were delivered in 3 days. All in all just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Metairie, LA,  Nov 13, 2007

The fabric was flimsy and did not fit the loveseat. I ordered it because I was having a party and needed it covered for the event. We made it work but it is not made for the shape loveseat I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Transaction
 Nov 13, 2007

Wonderful expierence and a great value. Love my slipcovers and will do business again with Overstock. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 13, 2007

I purchased the sofa and loveseat covers for our playroom and have been pretty happy with them. I didn't iron or wash them before putting them on so there are still a few lingering wrinkles but besides that they look pretty good. The material is thinner than I expected so if you have a darker couch make sure the cover is also darker. I have to tuck them back in at the end of every day but thats pretty much the same with any slipcover I suppose. You really can't find them much cheaper than this, even on auction websites, so I would definitely recommend this if you are looking in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 2, 2007

Basic, good quality and they seem to fit a variety of styles. Natural color is especially versitile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought