Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Feb 27, 2015

Very happy with the fit. Great quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protect furniture
 Feb 15, 2015

Only good thing, they protect the furniture but if you have kids or dogs expect to readjust them every hour and wash once or twice a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is durable and functional but the design is not the best. does not stay on the sofa securely even with all the ties. have to adjust ALL the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy this again
 from Destin, Florida,  Aug 28, 2014

The fabric of this cover is very thin and will not do to cover a dark or patterned sofa. The fit was very poor because, although the cover will go over my sofa & the dimensions were right, the bottom of the sofa shows all around because there is not enough material below the seat part. I would recommend this only to someone who has a small sofa or loveseat and who is not looking for a good fabric. It would be great to just cover for sleeping or for occasional pets on the sofa...definitely not for a good looking cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dirt protection
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

Just what I wanted--a natural and neutral cover-up for an old loveseat that I want to keep looking presentable for a while longer. The fit is as represented and the slipcover goes on easily. If you want it to stay smooth and not need tucking in all the time, spring for the gizmos that install between the cushions and arms it old it in place .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job!
 from Blairsville, GA,  Jun 17, 2014

Reasonably priced slipcover -- purchased it to cover my faded, but still serviceable loveseat. Washed it first because I knew being cotton, it would shrink slightly, and after washing, it still fit beautifully. Creamier and not as white as color in photo, but color description "natural" is correct. Will return to Overstock for slipcovers in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit...not so much
 from Bay area,  Jul 18, 2013

One size doesn't fit most. Was so hoping this would transform the last part of my "overstock" living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of cloth good. Just way off on the fitting part. It goes back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hmm. I say it would be better to add a more realistic view of the orverall size and cut. One size doesn't fit most.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super slip cover for my love seat
 from San Francisco,  Jul 18, 2013

good product exc. fit ,good price really nice quality ,no complains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sure" doesn't "fit"
 from Savannah,GA,  Jul 2, 2013

Unless you have the exact shape couch that is shown in the picture, be careful. the "duck linen" was much darker than expected and didn't fit on either couch I tried it on. They were both within the range that was suggested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much Darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purcase
 from nnj,  Jun 15, 2013

Great deal. . Half of what I would've paid retail. . .Good product for quick change in house with kids and animals!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is off.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

I like the style of this loveseat cover but my loveseat is an odd size, so the cover was too large. Also, the color didn't match what I expected linen to be. Would try it again in different color If I could find the correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected Linen too look like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these for our vacation rental home because the carpet cleaning firm we used ruined the microfiber on our sofa and loveseat. I had used these before from Overstock and loved them but the difference was I had 3 cushions on my sofa that I had ordered a separate cover for and this held down the remainder of the cover on the sofa. Never had an issue. Now because my seat cushions are attached to the sofa, I had to order the cover that fits "around" and underneath the cushions. Yuk! Never did I think that kids on vacation just bounce all over the place and despite signs in the rental to take care of the covers, at the end of the week, they are all wrinkled and half off the sofa and loveseat. This wasn't a solution for me and quite frankly I'm going to be better off letting people sit on the clean (but slightly waterspoted) sofa than try and have them wrestle with covers that don't work. If you have detachable bottom cushions on your sofa, BY ALL MEANS ORDER THE ONE THAT HAS A SEPARATE SOFA CUSHION COVER. That works fine. The quality on both these products is suburb - that wasn't my issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great - had another one from you which I loved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm pleased with the slipcover, it's comfortable and attractive. It really dresses up the sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't washed it yet, but up to now the quality seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite similar.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Last beautiful chair covers
 from East Orange, NJ,  May 25, 2013

I have been looking for sofa and love set covers that I could be proud to show. I was willing to buy another living room set. But. not any more. Thank you. I just love my covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to cover my chairs. I will have this for a very long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuraate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Loveseat Slipcover
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  May 16, 2013

I love these Surefit covers. They fit my furniture like a glove. They stay in place. Are very easy to put on, and take off. They are wash and wear. And they truly protect your furniture. My loveseats are going on 9 years old and still look like new under the covers! I have 3 sets of them so that I can change to d├ęcor of my living room any time I feel like with ease. Have already told all of my friends about them. Highly recommend. They are very attractive and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, and 100% cotton.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific cover
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm so glad that I bought this slipcover. I almost bought a new couch after my dog chewed the other upholstery. This works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is really nice and hugs the loveseat very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The fit is great. I worried it might look sloppy, but it doesn't! It looks terrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this slipcover fits perfect and color is perfect
 from Auburndale,fl.,  Mar 23, 2013

I was a little reluctant on purchasing a slipcover with out being able to see it first, but I was not disappointed in the quality or fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slipcovers are exactly as promised.
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Feb 26, 2013

Would recommend this product to anyone who would like to " dress up " a tired looking sofa for a more than reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price value relationship is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and delivery was as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Upgrade
 from hall, ny,  Feb 21, 2013

EASY! Bought the matching sofa cover. Best $$$ I spent. They do shift after sitting on the couch, but every once and a while I just tuck the excess in again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from Chatham, NJ,  Feb 17, 2013

These slip covers were perfect for our older coach. Gives room a whole new updated look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 250 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought