Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin, see through, wrinkly, does not fit
 Oct 31, 2015

Thin, see through, wrinkly, does not fit even though product description specs says it would. I want to return this item, but the policy at Overstock is difficult and horrible. $10.25 is deducted for shipping and they reserve to deduct more if it opened~!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane Thompson
 Jun 7, 2015

Cover was easy to fit and looks great!! Even after heavy use, cover stays put better than other products I have tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return Process is a pain...
 Jan 27, 2015

The fabric wasn't up my to expectations, the cover itself was a bit larger than my loveseat. I wanted to return it, but the return process was a bit bothersome for me. Initiate an RMA and etc... This is my fourth time ordering from Overstock and I finally remember why I never ordered from Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfect.
 Jan 11, 2015

This cotton duck love seat cover is beautiful, the fit is perfect for over sized leather love seat. Good quality, better than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was ok
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

The cover wold not stay on the love seat and I had to keep fixing it every time I got up. finally gave up and took it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the sofa cover
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2013

this cover fits well and matches the sofa cover perfect. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Ft Worth TX,  Jul 30, 2013

The main problem with this cover is it just doesn't fit well. I think it would fit a small sofa better than a loveseat. Because it is cotton and has no stretch to it, if it doesn't fit PERFECT, it's going to look sloppy and wrinkled. Looks like a paper bag is on the sofa. I bet it would be great if it fit a little better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The slip cover and the color were great.
 from washington dc,  Jul 25, 2013

The product's material was a light but other than that the color was great just wish I ordered the sofa slip cover because it would have fit my chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 7, 2013

Buying this product was a complete waste of money. The slip cover doesn't fit properly, it's WAY too short in the back, and does not fit on my couch the way it shows in the picture. It fits very poorly and I can't even return it. I am extremely disppointed that I bought this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This cover is MUCH darker in person than it is in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a "sure fit" product, it does not fit at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elastic too tight??
 from wisconsin,  Mar 2, 2013

I've orded this same slipcover several times and have always been happy with it. The newest one has elastic in the portion that tucks behind the seat cushions and I'm not able to get the same tight fit. The elastic causes the tucked portion to pop out more often. I won't be ordering again (I buy one a year to protect the sofa from the dog).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item
 from SC,  Nov 14, 2012

I ordered the one with "tailored arms" and straight skirt and got the basic sure fit cover so it does not match the sofa cover I already purchased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the natural color and the wrong item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from vt,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a nice slipcover! It is nothing too high end but neither is the price. It makes our old couch look nice and modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small through arms of my love seat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2012

Although this was nice heavy material and appeared to be well made, it was too small through the arms for my love seat. I returned item and purchased another type - with stretchier material - and it worked perfectly. Color was great on on both covers - and the wrinkles from packaging came out pretty well in the dryer - as suggested by manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true and looked nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, although too small to fit my furniture. Returned item for a "stretchier" type fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Money, not super high quality
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2012

This is a good cover. It is a bit large for my loveseat but I would rather have extra and tuck in then have it be too short. It is a thin material and obviously not a high quality but for our purposes (spare room) it worked just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accureate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very thin and not a high quality, but I feel like it is decent for the price I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews were more accurate than the product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cover
 from Monticello FL,  Oct 20, 2012

It was not quite as heavy and I wanted, it's like a thick cotton, but not what I really think of as "duck", It is too short in height to fit my entertainment loveseat, and it's not quite wide enough to tuck in at both arms and the back of seats. I would recommend if you have an entertainment type love seat to get a sofa size. It does keep the leather from being scratched, and it's easy to put on and take off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than chocolate shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from state college, pa,  Aug 31, 2012

This is a great loveseat cover - our loveseat is not a standard shape, but this cover still fits! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material, good color, fits well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2012

Fit well. Easy to put on. Fabric is a little thin. However, I put this a striped chair that is hunter green and maroon and you can see through it a little. Probably not a problem with darker slipcovers. Over all I am happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price!
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 16, 2012

I loved the color of this slipcover and the fact that it could cover the ugly pattern on the couch. And free shipping made this a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was a bit darker than it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made slipcover thick enough to cover the pattern beneath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality....Good Fit
 from Michigan,  Aug 14, 2012

Good Quality, Price, Fit, and Delivery. We are happy with our purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat slip cover
 from Newnan, GA,  Jul 31, 2012

I am very pleased with this slip cover. It fits well, and looks great. I have bought a similar slip cover from Overstock before, but the cushion cover was for a sofa, and the other part was for a loveseat, so it never looked right and I always had to tuck in over a third of the seat cover. I like this one much better. I should have returned the other one, but was in need of it, so just kept it and tried to work with it the best I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought