Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slip cover for a T-cushion style furniture peice
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 5, 2007

I've been using this slipcover for apx. 2 months now. It is very durable, and they do make the living room appear more reto. But there is alot of pulling and retucking going on all the time. I like everything about the silp cover, even the color gives a great appearance. I do want to add that I would only recommend this style for furniture in a formal living area, where there isn't alot of activity. Mine is in a high activity room, and eventually I placed my seat cushions on top of the slipcovers. This method is working out better for me, and I don't have to tuck as often. My orginal couch color blends nicely and it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2006

The slipcover was surprisingly easy to put on, with stickers on the cover indicating front or back of couch. I was surprised it went on so easily! Once it was on it took a bit of adjusting to get all the right bits tucked in so that it fit snugly because it was a bit on the big side for my couch. I have to say both covers that I ordered from this manufacturer were a bit too big, not that this was such a problem, all I needed to do was tuck in the excess material in to the folds of the couch. The only negative thing i can think of is that in order for it to stay looking neat, you constantly have to retuck it in after sitting on the couch because it gets creased. Otherwise I would definately recommend it to a friend. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it looks after it's been washed. But the material looks like it's good quality and can stand a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Mooresville, IN,  Sep 29, 2011

Seemed like a good deal for a good name slip cover, but it was difficult to fit and did not stay in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deciving picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers the couch but looks sloppy
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 28, 2013

I purchased these covers to help hid the hole one of my dogs put in my leather couch. I knew I was getting into a perpetual battle, as no cover looks as nice as actual upholstery. Never did our cover look like the couch in the image there were always places of bunched and tucked excess linen. I give this an average review because it has done its job of covering the hole, it has held up this far (1 month) however their "patented" cushion grip technology doesn't hold well so after sitting on the couch be ready to retuck all the edges, if not the cover will come completely untucked and look like hell. Looking back on it I don't think I would choose a SureFit cover but would spend a little extra money on a nicer option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very ugly I wanna hang on the ends not wide enough
 Aug 4, 2016

I put this thing on and it looks like a futon and a ton of extra fabric at the bottom with ties and I would literally have to tie 1 + 2 the other end the wide way Ora crisscross the ties with very long string to get the fabric up off the ground this thing was saggy I took it off immediately I tried to send it back, but I don't know if I was allowed to. I had a very nice couch that turned into a nasty-looking food time and the brown is definitely a t-shirt feel in a very deep sense of the manner of variable thread count a large dogs Paws could easily scratch right through this and poke holes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as a temporary fix
 Jun 28, 2016

Hard to maintain a tidy look, big process to get it all tucked in and tied after you iron it. It wrinkles easily but is a very durable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feel
 May 12, 2016

Very good quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap thin poor quality fabric
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a very disappointing purchase, the fabric is thin and cheap looking more like drop cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mc
 Feb 4, 2016

sent back looked very cheap and could not get them to fit right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and attractive
 Jan 8, 2016

Fits well, washes well--still working well after 7 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Nov 10, 2015

This was just like I expected. Easy to put on, easy to wash and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Aug 20, 2015

This slipcover was true to description. It needs to be dry cleaned or washed cold and dried on low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 Jun 6, 2015

I really liked the color a sage shade of green that easily coordinated with my living room colors. Great to find they still make the t-cushion covers for older furniture.. Liked the thickness of the product, seems to be medium weight and not sheer as a sheet.. Overall pleased and cannot wait to use it ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described and poor fitting
 Mar 12, 2015

Very poor fit. Very poor quality. Very thin material and patterns of couch show right through this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

It fit my couch very well. I have a queen size sleeper with T-cushions. The color was a nice shade of light green and it goes well with my living room decor. I plan to purchase another in a different color for my bedroom couch. Also it was much cheaper than buying it straight from the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took it off after a week.
 from Rutherfordton, NC,  Sep 18, 2014

The material is a good quality but it wrinkles quite easily. I could never get it to look or fit quite right. I've used slipcovers before. This one doesn't muster up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit
 from New York,  Sep 17, 2014

I was a little nervous of how the color would look (linen) but it looks just like the picture. The sofa covers fit with a little elbow grease and some manipulation really nicely. My couches are about 15 years old and in great physical condition, just the color wasn't to my liking so these covers have a nice stretch and cover them very well. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Aurora, IL,  Feb 6, 2014

The slip covers arrived in a very timely manner. The fabric is durable and the color true to the example. It wasn't difficult to fit both the love seat and sofa with the covers. The directions were great and the illustrations very helpful. I did both sofa and love seat in about 45 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt fit
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2013

I have an average sized loveseat and the cover didn't fit. The couch one fit, but the loveseat didn't, so now I have to decide if I want them to not match, return both of them, or just cut the loveseat one to make it fit. I'm pretty disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have an average sized loveseat and it didnt fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY SLIPCOVERS
 from Madison, NH,  Jun 23, 2013

The slipcovers I ordered are exactly what I ordered. The product is of good quality for the price I paid. The brand is well known in the industry. They look great on my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR ON THE SITE IS TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT IS GOOD.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE SITE DESCRIPTION OF THE PRODUCT WAS ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought