Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I like how easy these covers wash and tie on but the material is too thin and a little cheap looking. I'd pay more for better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the petite
 May 9, 2015

When I read 'fits most T-cushion chairs' I thought I had it made. Not the case. Compared to my smaller arm chair, this slip cover could have fit a love seat. Make sure you have a 'large' chair before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 May 7, 2015

I just couldn't figure out how to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This will only look like the picture if you starch the crap out of it and never allow anyone to sit on it. It constantly comes off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 May 1, 2015

Too small. Fabric is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was a bit different than what I expected, but for the price it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Could be ok in darker color but the fabric is so wrinkly it just looks messy even though the fit is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don. F
 Mar 4, 2015

Did not fit, but needed for a couple months. To tight. They were the biggest. Save your $$$, *, Buy a New Recliner. IMO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 Feb 28, 2015

I bought the beige color. Looks terrific on the chair. It is easy to put on and made the chair look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mad
 Feb 8, 2015

I ordered two... by the time I put them on the chairs.. only one fit and the other did not. I just put it on the chair because I was having a party and had to have something. But it was too late to send it back. I will order them again because the wrong one is completely torn apart. Please check that the correct ones are in the packages

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have the same exact brand presently. This was very pricey and the fabric was flimsy. I returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloppy
 from PA,  Dec 6, 2014

It was way too big for my 32 in club chair. The fit was horrible! They need to make a smaller one for the smaller size chair. Individual cushions might help too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit cotton Classic T-cushion Chair Slipcover
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2014

Well worth the price. Pleased with the purchase. Fits well and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
voluminous
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 24, 2014

My problem with the slipcovers was that it was designed for large rounded arms and with tons of tuck in fabric that my chairs could not absorb. I could not find another cover like this one in my chair style - this reflected my ratings above. If you get a duck cloth /canvas slipcover in blue like this one with narrower arms and less tucking-in material, I'm interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely slipcover
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

This fits my oversized chair nicely and the bluestone color isn't see-through at all. I washed the cover and partially dried it to avoid having to iron it. The color is rich and the fabric is very soft. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was true color shown.
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2014

I ordered these to hide the ripped out corners of my chairs caused by the cat's constant clawing. Since we are keeping the cat, and the damage is already done, I ordered slip covers to conceal the damage on the chairs. Directions were clear, and the slipcover covers the chair completely, but the fit is not as tight as I would prefer, but it is hiding the damage done on the chairs, therefore the slipcover is doing what I want. The slipcover has to be adjusted, re-tucked,and it wrinkles some, but I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy Fabric
 from MD,  Aug 7, 2014

Returned. Fabric was shiny and not what I was hoping for. Yuck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair covering review
 from knoxville, tn,  Aug 3, 2014

the covering was too big for our chair. as long as a person doesnt care about the covering being an exact fit, the customer will be satisfied with the product. the fabric is easily wrinkled and requires ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but color is not what I expected
 from Overland park, KS,  Jan 29, 2014

The slip cover fits nicely and is made of good quality fabric. The color was much darker than the picture. It was easy to put on the chair. It is a good value considering the alternative is buying new furniture- and it is machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size too small
 from Bristow VA,  Nov 15, 2013

The slipover itself wasn't bad it's just that I think I have an oversized chair and it didn't fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought