Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitty
 Jun 10, 2016

Did not fit well, also did not hold up very well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp looking slipcover
 May 18, 2015

easy to apply & good looking contrasting piping for a fair price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size doesn't fit all
 Mar 5, 2015

I had high hopes for this cover, but it just did not fit my chair properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tobig
 Jan 30, 2015

wrong size. our chair is much smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair slipcover
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 4, 2014

Didn't like the fabric. It was not easy to put on the chair and did not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Plainville KS,  Nov 29, 2014

I am returning the item because it's too sheer and it doesn't fit the arms on my chair even though it said it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not great
 from New Yor, New York,  Jul 31, 2014

The slipcover is okay for the price. The material is thinner than I expected but does an adequate job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a difference
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

This chair cover is the perfect color and style that I was looking for to brighten up my living room and cover up the aging fabric on my comfortable chair. It really makes a difference along with my new paint color. The cover is fairly easy to put on, however takes a lot of patience and since it's not a very thick material the dark color underneath sorta shows through. Still looks good and I'm satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY TOO BIG
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

I have a normal size club chair. It's not small in any sense of the word. This cover looked nice in the picture, but it was extremely large when I tried fitting it to my chair. I thought I would try to tuck it in a bit more tightly or even tie it back a bit more - but it looked awful. I would not recommend this product in the least. It would be acceptable for a love seat I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big :(
 from Plymouth, MI,  Aug 31, 2013

I bought this to fit the chair that had a tonn of stains on it, and check to see if the measurements fit, but the cover turned out a bit big , esp where the armrest connects to the back there is a big bunch of material clumped together.... Nothing like as shown in the picture at all!... not happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover at a nice price
 from Monroe, NY,  Aug 3, 2013

I only buy Surefit slipcovers. They are the best quality and Overstock usually has good deals. I bought two of these chair slipcovers for my somewhat oversized chairs. The fit is really good and the slipcovers stay put pretty well. The color is a nice neutral. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I would have preferred separate covers for the seats and pillows, but could not find them in a cotton duck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from AL,  Apr 3, 2013

Very poor quality! The seems ripped as I was trying to put it on my chair. Also, the material looks a lot "cheaper" than it appears in the picture. Overstock was great with the return process, though. That is the only positive thing I have to say....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

It is pretty cute, but way too big for my chair. The ties and pleats in the front are pretty. I will return mine as I cannot use it for my chair. This should fit a chair and a half fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to picture, but a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural chair slipcover
 from Shawnee, KS,  Feb 4, 2013

I could not for the life of me get the cover to fit. It was frustrating even w directions and plenty of hands on deck. My chair is on the smaller side and the dimensions read as though it would fit....but it didn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is nice enough for duck cloth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was ok but dimensions were not generous enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought