Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Change my living room
 from Country Club Hills ,Il,  Nov 28, 2014

I could not afford a new living room set, so I decided to order this cover. I have gotten so may compliments.And it changed the whole look to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 15, 2016

The covers fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myra
 Jul 26, 2015

Looks and fits just as the picture portrays. Other reviews state that the fabric is a little stiff, and I agree. However, it seems to help the cover to hold it's shape and to stay in place better. It is not so stiff that it is a issue when sitting...think of a starched shirt. I'm sure it will soften more when washing. Looks great though. Happy with the purchase, and considering getting the other color in the same cover for another piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review title
 from Cleveland, Tn,  Oct 26, 2013

This had a strange plastic feel to the fabric that I could not deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product to change look
 from Baltimore, Md,  Sep 28, 2013

I have this slipcover in multiple colors. Great for changing out with the seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is good
 Jun 22, 2016

i like the color but the size is a little bit too large for couch I intended, but it does work on another one of my couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jun 8, 2016

Slip cover is and looks beautiful. I bought another at Walmart and you can,t compare the difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surefit Contrast Cord t-cushion slipcover
 Apr 27, 2016

doesn't really fit, and comes untucked immediately. Don't really like, but covers worn leather sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 Apr 5, 2016

very well made but just a little bit to large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover
 Apr 3, 2016

The fabric and color were great....just had a little trouble getting the arms to fit without wrinkles. The arms on my sofa are narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Sandra E. Short
 Mar 7, 2016

The quality of the material and the fit for large couches is poor. I've had the covers less than 6 months and seams are already beginning to pull. I didn't order the cocoa colored but the yellow colored covers and they are dull and washed out looking. I had thought of returning them and now I wish that I had followed my instincts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for me.
 Jan 21, 2016

I thought I would try something different but this is not doing it for me. The product is nice enough - just out of my wheelhouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confused330
 Jan 20, 2016

needed a new look in my livingroom, these slipcovers did the job. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Like A Glove!
 Dec 30, 2015

Is everything I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 4, 2015

The cover fits and looks fantastic! Easy to put on and tuck in to achieve a tailored look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quirkc
 Nov 22, 2015

Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 8, 2015

Love this cover. Great material, very sturdy. Pattern was able to fit sofa accordingly Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item was not fitting
 from nj,  Oct 28, 2013

the item did not fit my couch right the arms were to short and tight i have loose pillows on top of couch so they took up some room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was sooo pleased with the quality
 from Gun Barrel City, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

This product exceeded my expectations. Good quality and perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Fit
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 6, 2013

Was fairly easy to put on. My sofa isn't quite the same as the picture, so it fits a little differently. But nice all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought