Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute for price
 Jun 1, 2016

These covers are decent. I love the detailed piping around the edges. But of course you have to tuck and push and fit these kind of covers in. And it stays decently well but still not the best fit. It's a little too long overall. But, the color is pretty, detail is pretty, and they look well in my living room to cover some older wingback chairs. But, I bet they are a PAIN to take off and wash and have to fit them perfectly again. I would purchase again but make sure they are a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wing chair cover wasn't a sure fit for me
 Apr 11, 2016

This is probably something that I missed, but this cover, which I would have been happy enough to use as a temporary fix, was way too big for the chair I planned to use it on. I have seen some wing chairs much larger than my own, and I guess a better description or measurements would have helped. If I can get it back in the package, I'm afraid I'll have to return it.- Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Mar 29, 2016

Looked good. The chair is an odd fit but the cover basically covered an ugly chair and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachbaby
 Feb 15, 2016

I was so excited to find these slipcovers at such a reasonable price. However, the blue color was totally wrong for my decor. If steamed and tucked properly it would probably fit well. Just not the color or look I wanted so I plan to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it okay
 Feb 3, 2016

Durable fabric, but requires a lot of manipulation to get to look even close to how it looks in the picture. Afterall, it is a slipcover and they're all basically made the same, but I haven't quite achieved the same look. I like it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 Feb 2, 2016

I don't believe I read anything about restrictions on the chair. Not until I got to the very bottom of the instructions where a "Note" stated that this slipcover was only for a T-cushion. I returned them as they were not T-cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pas
 Jan 26, 2016

Order two slipcovered. When I unpackaged the one to put over the chair I noticed the rip in the seam. I liked the color. The material was ok but the sewing quality was awful. Was having guests that weekend and needed a facelift for the chairs. Ordered two and never opened the second one. I am returning both in the original packages. --pas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 Jan 4, 2016

Was very baggy and didn't fit my chairs due to my chairs not having the T style cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ixor
 Nov 27, 2015

Needs a lot of tucking. Fabric was ok. I couldn't get it to look like the picture. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 Nov 18, 2015

Unless you have an enormous wing back chair, this cover will have too much material to tuck in to the crevices of your chair to make for a neat fit. The fabric is more of a medium-grade duck, not crisp or heavy. The color is a little darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 Nov 10, 2015

I ordered this item to save my chair from cat scratches! And it did work! The fabric is a but thinner than expected, but still does the job. Thank you Overstock. KN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 8, 2015

This is an absolutely beautiful slip cover. Very sophisticated if that is what you are looking for. Unfortunately the color somewhat clashed with the rest of my decor so I needed to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alice barker
 Aug 12, 2015

love the color and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 Jul 26, 2015

did not care for this as much. did not look as good as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jul 21, 2015

This item was of excellent quality. It fit my chair perfectly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a well fitting cover for a wingback chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Experience With Slipcovers
 Jul 1, 2015

I really like these slipcovers. They were easy to get on, and don't look like those cheap ones that look like they just stretch over the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Cocoa Duck Wing Chair Slipcover
 May 30, 2015

It was really pretty and felt fine, but was way too big for my wing chair that I have been told is a really big wing chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect for my old but confortable chair.
 from CROFTON. MD,  Nov 19, 2014

Even though my chair is a bit smaller then the slip cover, we mange to make it fit just find. The Chair was in our Guest Room, but after we covered it we move it to our family room where we can enjoy its new look look. The material is what is expected but deep ironing was needed. I am happy that we could cover the 80's blue and mauve flower cover (English garden) with a clean and sophisticated neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertized
 from Chicago,  Aug 9, 2014

The 1st two didn't match, one was apparently used and all yellowed, I had to return both in the hopes of getting two that would match. Overstock was great in sending out new ones right away. The next pair were at least close enough in color to each other, but nothing like the color in the picture. They do not fit as shown and suggested but at this point it is good enough for awhile until I find something better. This is the first time I've been dissatisfied with a product from Overstock. I would not order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title: This really sucks
 from hartville, ohio,  Aug 4, 2014

not what i expected and i can't return because i washed the covers in an attempt to soften them so i could iron them...this did not help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought