Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Fabric is a little thin
 from Snohomish, WA,  Oct 16, 2014

I like these slipcovers, the color and fit is good, my only complaint would be the fabric is a little thin. But for the price they are nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Price is right for this slipcover
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this slipcover for a screened-in porch couch. It is durable, good-looking, plus it is easy to remove, wash, and put back on the couch. If I wanted a more fitted look, this would not be the slipcover, but for our casual spot to watch the ballgame outside - it is perfect. Hides those ugly flowers on the old couch to make my husband happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
couch slip cover
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 16, 2014

it doesnt fit perfectly but I have an older couch with more of a wingback style. But it is covers pretty good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product!
 from GA,  Sep 10, 2014

Easy to put on and the color is as shown in the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Not recommended
 from Destin, Florida,  Aug 28, 2014

Just turned out to be a think, cheap fabric and a cut that would not fit my sofa, or the loveseat for which I also bought a cover. Not enough fabric to cover the bottom all around on the sofa, although the dimensions indicated that it would fit my loveseat and sofa. For a smaller, less stuffed sofa, this would work. I kept the covers for visiting pets that shed, but I would not recommend these covers at all to someone who wants an attractive cover for permanent use. I also doubt this fabric would hold up to many washings, but I have not done that yet, so am not sure. Usually Overstock products are just what I want. These covers missed the mark.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
What a wonderful change
 from Ladner BC Canada,  Aug 15, 2014

We got this slipcover because our cat had ripped both arms of our couch. It was in a sorry state. I looked on line and found this slipcover and ordered it . I hoped it would look OK. It was very easy to put on and arrange the fabric. It looks great! I may buy another one in a different colour, it looks that good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Average
Fabric easily wrinkles
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I'm not sure if it's just because our couch has weird proportions, but it was very difficult to get this slipcover on our couch, and it still doesn't cover the bottom completely. Our couch is within the measurements given in the description of the item, but it still did not fit well. Also, the fabric wrinkles very easily which is kind of a pain. That being said, our couch was heinous without any cover on it, so we are definitely better off. It only cost $**, so if you're looking for a quick, cheap fix like we were then it's a solid choice.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good sofa slipcover
 from California,  Aug 4, 2014

I'm happy with my slipcover. It was easy to set up and the wrinkles smoothed out easily with my steamer. The fabric is not very soft but seems durable and looks smooth and near.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
washable sofa slipcover
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Jul 30, 2014

It's exactly what I wanted for my couch and it fits perfectly. It looks great. I couldn't be happier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
sab1944
 from East Orange, NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

It took me a long time to find covers for my chairs. I love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
Fabric is too thin
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 16, 2014

I ordered these slipcovers online in Natural to cover up my brown sofas. The fabric was too thin, therefore I could see the color of my sofa coming through. Also, the cover was too short for it which is an average length. I am returning this product. It just doesnt work for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Surefit duck sofa cover
 from Green Pond, South Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

This cover fits well, looks good and is comfortable to sit on. It was very easy to put on also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Sure fit sofa cover
 from Fort Morgan Colorado,  Jun 6, 2014

I had to return the first sofa cover - not problems at all. Fast refund, easy process, no questions ask. Ordered a different color, and all is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
coach cover
 from garland tx,  Jun 4, 2014

This cover was so easy to put on the coach and over all transformed my coach and would recomend to anyone who may be straped for cash and cant buy a new coach this is perfact at a low cost better you won't have to buy a new one love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lasted about 4 years
 from Indianapolis,  May 5, 2014

We have used these slipcovers on our couches for a little under 4 years. Thinned significantly with multiple washes and recently a large hole developed in on the seating part after washing. Style and fit were never a problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Sofa slipcovers
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Apr 25, 2014

I'm not crazy about generic slipcovers, but these seem to fit fairly well, and are comfortable. The available colors were pretty limited, and I don't know how the blue color I got will stand up to repeated washing. I got these since we have 4 dogs, and although they are not allowed on the furniture, they rub up against it all the time--hence the need for slipcovers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Sure fit sofa slipcover
 from NY, NY,  Apr 4, 2014

This Washable Sofa Slipcover is good! Just too thin.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Stays put
 from north carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

I've had slip covers on my couch for a while because I have two cats and I can easily throw covers in the washer and clean the fur off. The previous covers always looked terrible because after ten minutes of sitting on them the bunched up badly and were all over the place. I figured that was just part of using a slipcover. I bought this cover for the color. I wanted a brighter, whiter color to update my living room look. I have been using the cover for a week now and it's still in place! No slouching! I have to retuck it in some parts once in a while but it isn't falling off my couch the way the other covers did. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Sure fit indeed but flimsy wrinkly darkish fabric
 from Bruges, Belgium,  Mar 22, 2014

We have a 220 cm sofa with square arm rests. The slip cover fits indeed well. Shipping to Belgium went smooth. The cover was though very wrinkeled when unpacked. I imagined the color to be off white but it is sadly a darker beige tint. The biggest problem is that the material is flimsy and very thin (you can see the tags on inside through The fabric.) Conclusion: color not ideal and signs of wear and tear will show quite soon especially with pets in the house. I had perhaps wrongfully so anticipated the same quality as with ***fabrics.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Couches up to 96".....No Way!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2014

I gave the quality, value and style an Average rating as the product seems very well made and looked like it would hold up well. Unfortunately it is not made for larger couches as stated (up to 96"). My couch is 94" x 28" with 36" deep seats. This cover would barely fit over 2/3 of the couch. Not as described at all. It does stretch but no where near enough to fit. Very frustrating as I really like the color and style. Very disappointed in the product. Overstock customer service was very helpful with my return so they get an A+!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 509 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top