Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 604 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slip Covers Look Great
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2009

I bought two of these slip covers for my daughter's couches, she loves them. They were a little big for her couches but she just tucked them in more. They were wrinkled pretty bad when you take them out of the packages but after washed they look very nice. So far all the stains from her two year old have came out with pre treatment. I would purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from ga,  Dec 25, 2008

not quite big enough for my couch, not easy to put together, more expensive than what it is worth. looking for loose fitting cotton slipcover without having to figure it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from virginia,  Dec 19, 2008

I just got the slip cover and I love it!! Very easy to put on-looks great. And a great deal for the $$$.We inherited a couch from my husband's family that he cannot bear to part with- this covered up the salmony-pink seashell pattern just fine-woo-hooo! oh, you may have to iron as it came out of the package tres wrinkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A waste of money.
 Dec 13, 2008

I was really looking forward to receiving this slipcover after I read the great reviews, but it was a huge disappointment. Even though my sofa was well within the measurement range for this slipcover, it didn't fit at all. The slipcover has an awkward elastic band on it, and it pulled and gathered in the front and the back. It just looked sloppy. I even tried to put this on another sofa in case ours was an exception, but I got the same result. It was a total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from Truckee, CA,  Dec 4, 2008

It changes totally the appearance of that old couch. Easy to put together and very nice looking for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Oct 29, 2008

Great value for the money. Easy to use and washes up nicely also. This is my second one and they have both worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 2, 2008

These slipcovers were good for the money. They seem pretty nice. When I opened the package though, they smelled something awful. I don't know if it is the dye the used or what. I had to wash these twice until they smelled okay, and my living room smelled funny for a while. It was a little confusiong to get them on, and I guess the arms of my couch are skinnier then the normal couches because they didn't fit just right. Like I said though, they were good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE $$$$$
 from OKLAHOMA,  Sep 25, 2008

I MUST ADMIT I WAS A LITTLE APPREHESIVE ABOUT ORDERING THIS......BUT IT IS A WONDERFUL SLIPCOVER!!! I WASHED IT FIRST & DID NOT COME OUT ALL WRINKLED.... I DID SOME LIGHT IRONING.....WAS VERY EASY TO PUT ON!!!! & IT LOOKS GREAT.... I HAVE A BIG SOFA & IT LOOKS GREAT! I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT & WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WANTING A GREAT NEW LOOK FOR NOT A LOT OF MONEY!!!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Slipcover
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2008

One of the best slipcovers I have ever had. Fit on my sofa like a glove. The wrinkles from packaging came out very easily as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit sure does fit!
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Sep 11, 2008

Excellent value, prompt delivery, excellent product. Looks wonderful. Thank you. I was hesitant to have a "cover" over the sofa, but wanted a "beach-y" look instead of the ugly sofa I have (a great sofa, ugly pattern). The soft cotton draped over perfectly, the look has transformed my room, and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Money
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 8, 2008

We have LOTS of indoor pets, and I got this cover for "their" couch. I was looking for a well-fitting, machine-washable, quality-made slipcover, and this is it!! It actually fit better after I washed it. Holds its shape and is very soft after washing. This is not an elegant slipcover, but if you are looking for a clean casual look, this is perfect. I would highly recommend for anyone with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to stuff it all
 from chicago,  Sep 5, 2008

I recently purchased the slipcover in hopes it would be a sure fit. It looks pretty good, but it takes alot to get all the extra fabric stuffed away. I wish it was tighter so it fit easily. but it look pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy material that doesnt last
 from Chicagoland,  Aug 21, 2008

I have purchased SureFit slipcovers from Overstock numerous times. This last purchase was a complete dud. The material is now a lot thinner and almost cheese cloth like in feel. It now is ripped in a few of the seems and its a very tight fit on my standard size couch. I also do not like the elastic. Every time someone sits on my couch the slipcover comes up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Beverly, MA,  Aug 19, 2008

Easy to assembly, just follow the directions. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice slipcover
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 17, 2008

This was a very nice and attractive product, and certainly a great value! It made a tired, stained sofa look very presentable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure fit sofa cover
 from Linden, North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2008

It arrived very quickly was a little thinner then expected but seems sturdy enough wish I would have got a different color though it matches my home, one of my dogs have white hair and it shows up on the dark indigo but al in all very pleased think I'll just order another in a different color like the way it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Sofa Slipcover
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2008

Great slipcover. Washed well, fit well. It was a little awkward to figure out how to put it on the sofa but once we did, it looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2008

Fit is short on a sofa bed, bottoms show. But over all a nice cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seams fell apart within 24 hours
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 1, 2008

The cover was thin when it came out of the box, but perfectly suited to my needs. I made sure it fit the sofa, and then threw it into the gentle cycle to lose that chemical smell. When it came out, the seam for the arm of the sofa had fallen out. Not ripped or torn, but the seam had simply fallen apart. I'm just livid, because the whipstitched seam I've had to rig up is really obvious. Such a shoddily-made product; I'm hugely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa throw
 from Central NJ,  Aug 1, 2008

So surprised this made a family room couch new again and I should have done it years ago! Easy assembly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 604 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought