For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 441-460 of 507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable and Looks Great
 from Michigan,  Sep 11, 2007

This slipcover was so easy to put on and all the wrinkles from shipping fell out after a few days. It looks fantastic and is very comfortable. It is very durable, but even right out of the package I could tell the ties would not hold up. The ties have to be kept very loose in order to keep them from tearing any further. If you are looking for something affordable that will make an improvement in your decor this will do the trick. I would just reinforce the ties with a few stitches of your own...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover Purchase
 from Northern California,  Sep 10, 2007

Arrived in a timely manner. Easy to put on sofa. Washed up beautifully

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 10, 2007

I am very satisfied with the slip covers. I ordered them in natural and I thought they were a little darker than the typical natural, and they were a bit thin, but for the price - I am very happy. I was worried that they would arrive wrinkled, but the wrinkles present came out easily. I would definately recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you, Thank you
 from Ione, CA,  Aug 31, 2007

These slipcovers were exactly as described on the web site. They were made with quality fabric and fit the sofas very well. I am extremely happy with them and would reccomend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Covers
 from Washington,  Aug 29, 2007

They look great and were easy to put on. They work and stay in place better than any we've used before. We will definitely be ordering them again when we need a new color or the dogs dig through them while "fluffing up" the couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Cotton Sofa Slipcover
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 23, 2007

Nice design and easy to slip on the sofa. I am pleased with this purchase and will probably buy additional slipcovers in other colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Looking Sofa
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2007

I had this old hideabed that was either begging to be reupholstered or gotten rid of, and thanks to the lovely new slip cover it looks like a whole new couch. Great Item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cover
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 16, 2007

The color is great. I love blue. The cover was easy to put on the chair and looks very good. It was easy to order and the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect !
 from Leeds, AL,  Aug 10, 2007

After the loss of my home to a fire, friends and relatives were giving me their "slightly used" furniture until I could get situated in a new location. My daughter and twin grandchildren had a sofa and love seat which was greatly appreciated, however, they were both "very" used. Looking through Overstock.com, I ran across these slipcovers. I figured what the heck, I'll try them, I need the sofa and loveseat, can't afford to have them reupholstered so, why not, when I received the items, I hurried home and threw them on and they were fantastic, great fit, colors were perfect, Everything that I had expected and hoped for. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 9, 2007

I ordered the Linen color, and it turned out to be quite a bit darker than expected, but I actually preferred the color once I saw it. It was a little big for my sofas, and its pretty hard to get out the wrinkles unless you iron them, but they do the trick. They wash easily as well. If you want a slipcover that will just cover your sofas, for a great price, this is for you. Don't expect it to look perfect though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good! Even over an olive green couch!
 from Medford, MA,  Aug 7, 2007

This item can in so quickly...I was very impressed with the shipping and the item itself. It went on very easily and looks much better than what's underneath it!! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as it looks
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Aug 2, 2007

The slip cover is fine and does the job, but is not as well fitting or as well styled as it looks on the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip Cover
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Aug 1, 2007

Loved it, fit perfectly and color was exactly what I wanted. Would recommend Overstock.com to everyone. Love your products, prices and availibility.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Cover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 31, 2007

I really like the color and how easy it was to put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KJM2000
 from California,  Jul 31, 2007

Good value for the price. I have an oversized couch that takes up every inch of cover. Only drawback was after 1st washing there was a little shrinkage. If your couch is less than 96inches long, you should do well with this product. If you have an oversized couch, you may want to consider something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instantly transform a dated sofa!
 from St Louis, MO,  Jul 20, 2007

I was very skeptical of this sofa cover because I have never had one fit as promised in the past. This cover was different, it went on as promised and looks fabulous. I would recommend getting it fitted to what you want, then removing it and ironing it before your final placement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with slipcover
 from St Louis MO,  Jul 16, 2007

I found it better than the covers I have gotten before. It looked like the one they showed on their display. And was easy to put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the Buck
 from McHenry, IL,  Jul 10, 2007

I was skeptical at first since I had trouble finding covers to fit this particular couch before. Much to my amaze it worked out perfectly and ended up being the same fabric and color as the drapes I had previously bought from another store. Just tossed the covers in the wash then dryer and placed directly on couches, no ironing needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Order Again in Another Color
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 9, 2007

This sofa slipcover was very easy to position and secure on my long, narrow European sofa. After sitting on the sofa with this cover, very little adjustment was needed to neaten it. This time I ordered the color, linen. Because my livingroom walls are neutral in color, I would order this slipcover again, however in a different color for a new look in another season. The only thing I found difficult was ironing the creases and folds upon removal from the package. I would recommend using a steamer, as opposed to using a regular iron, for a crisp, professional, smoother look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover
 Jul 9, 2007

I am pretty happy with the slip cover I purchased. The material is slightly thin and you can see the color of the couch beneath it but it fits great and was much cheaper than other slip covers I looked at. It is a light color making it easier to see through.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 441-460 of 507 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top