Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 547 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Digs cover
 May 5, 2015

Wrinkled permanently ugly and snall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I used this for 4-5 days, washed it and it already came apart at the seam. The fabric is super thin, practically transparent. I would definitely not recommend this product to anyone. Also, I ordered this with the matching loveseat cover - they are different fabrics and different shades of khaki. Such a shame. All my previous Sure Fit products have been much better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this piece as a summer look for a formal living room. It moves quite a bit, requiring re-adjustment often. Bit of a bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 30, 2015

Fits good and looks nice. Light weight and loose woven so our cat tends to snag the fabric. Other that that it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too see-through.
 Apr 24, 2015

This item wore out quickly. It is also too see through so the old sofa pattern one is trying to hide, comes through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Apr 23, 2015

The fabric on this particular slipcover was a nice texture and it went on very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jocks mommy
 Apr 22, 2015

Good product at a great price. Highly recommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks absolutely beautiful. Everyone thought I'd gotten a new couch because it fits so well that it doesn't look like a slipcover. Greatly improved from the awful the one-size-fits-nothing slipcovers of just a few years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mimi
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this sofa cover!!my sofa is large and was worried about fit but it is perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design
 Apr 17, 2015

Was not happy with how the slipcover fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great sofa cover and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Apr 11, 2015

The design does now work as every time you get up or sit you have to always adjust the corners to get it to stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst product
 Mar 20, 2015

Almost all of the seams were ripped/torn in some way. It wasn't even close to fitting my love seat. And the material was so cheap. Returned it the day I got it. What a waste of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 Mar 12, 2015

The fit wasn't great for my sofa, and the duck accumulates dog hair like crazy - I thought it would work but between trying to get this to stay tied and on the sofa in the right position and the constant vacuuming, I don't even use this. I feel like I wasted my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great fabric and easy to clean. Fits the sofa perfectly and brings a cozy country feel to my living room. I shopped around, and this was the best value and quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fits perfect, easy to put on! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Feb 27, 2015

Very happy with the fit. Great quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cammy
 Feb 25, 2015

Did not like. Very difficult to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 24, 2015

Fit well and is good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa slipcover
 Feb 17, 2015

Pretty nice. Works better on a smaller sofa. To take out the wrinkles before using, put it in the dryer on the very lowest heat for a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 547 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought