For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am proudly using my wing chair slipcover. The colors are beautiful and go well with my leather sofa and I have been able to wash it without the loss of color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like my new-ish chair!
 from SW High Desert, New Mexico,  Aug 2, 2014

OK, let's be honest. This chair of mine is worn out. Problem is there's no money for a new one. It sits pretty well if you add a couple of pillows, one to the back and one to the seat, but it looks terrible this way! So I thought I'd try this chair cover. It arrived. By then, I'm thinking, maybe I'll just push this chair onto the porch (where all our worn-out stuff goes, as it takes a friend with a pickup to get such things to the dump...). However, one day, I just decided to try this chair cover. Voila'! Meet my new(ish) chair! It's pretty. I like the fabric. It has a sheen to it. It hides the pillows that are beneath. One pillow used to fall down every time I got up. Problem eliminated! Perhaps someone else will get an idea from this review!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 17, 2014

Fits well and brightens up the room. Have purchased other cover from the same maker at much higher cost. I love them both equally as seasonal changes in my living room. Have not washed them yet so no comment on that but expect them to wash as well as the others do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2014

The colors were as expected. The fit is loose which required tucking, however, that was expected also. These slipcovers have held up well with washing and for protecting chairs from pet hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

IF you look at the photo of this cover you will notice it is pink and white - but, when it arrived - it was tan and cranberry - must have taken the photo with lots of lights on the material so it would look a lot better than it was. Overstock did refund my money quickly as well as the shipping.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Money
 from Middle Georgia,  Apr 29, 2014

We bought these covers for our 88 year old mother who wanted to cover some worn chairs. She loves the pattern, and with some tucking, they fit fairly well. The seat fabric seems to have a couple flaws; otherwise, these covers are great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fit isn,t too good but colors are great and it's washably. yea!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada,  Oct 22, 2013

Have to admit, really needed slipcovers for my very favorite,hugging you,over stuffed rocking chairs.That my ex's cats ripped apart, after suffering a stroke last year I am not in a financial postion to buy anything I want. I need to think and be reasonable, so seeing these slipcovers I thought they are ok, but not what I would have picked if I could afford my first choice. I have to admit when they came in I was extreemly surprized ,and very thrilled at just how nice they actually are... They look amazing on my , now even more favorite chairs . thank you so much , but do get better pictures . a very satisfided costomer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 from Charleston,SC,  Oct 17, 2013

I bought 2 of these and even came back and bought the matching sofa cover. The price was good,and they are so easy to put on . I've washed them several times with great results. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2013

Great experience. Will do it again. The items were for my mom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Sep 29, 2013

THESE SLIPCOVERS FIT BEAUTIFULLY; THEY WASH PERFECTLY; THEY DON'T LOOK LIKE SLIPCOVERS, THEY LOOK LIKE UPOLSTRY. WE LOVE THEM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I placed tow orders of Sure Fit Chloe Floral Chair Slipcover. Two sofa slipcovers I received have different colors. So, there is a problem to put two slipcovers together in the living rooms. It is obvious that the second order I received has lower quality fabric and less attractive colors, it looks like the color is faded. Quality control is a very important task to earn consumers' trust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did not match the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No commend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover fits well.
 from South Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

The fabric is soft but durable. Good quality. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!! I love it!!
 from Hayesville, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

It's so beautiful!! If I didn't think it would be too much I would get a loveseat cover too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Mechanicville, New York,  Feb 27, 2013

It was what I wanted at the time. I now would like a custom fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small for my chairs.
 from Mill Valley, California,  Feb 26, 2013

They didn't fit my chairs. I found the measurements on-line were not explicit enough. Overstock was very accomodating and let me return the covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So, So
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fits perfect
 from ontario canada,  Jan 18, 2013

Fits perfect a friend thought we recovered the. Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits great, is attractive
 from southeastern Ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this cover, which nicely rescued and updated a cat-scratched piece of furniture. At first effort I was flummoxed as to how to make it go on, so beware there's a trick to the fitting! Don't get discouraged, it will fit. be sure to tuck as you go! was well worth the price and very much "as advertised."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality, could be a little heavier fabric for better wear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair slipcover
 from Howell, MI,  Dec 11, 2012

Very well made and a nice pattern. Really dresses up that worn out chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the price
 from Hartwell, GA,  Nov 6, 2012

This product is a great value versus buying it directly from Surefit. Its a thick fabric that holds up well to washing. I was happy with the fit despite the fact that I was using it for a rocking club chair versus a true wing chair. I had to do some tweeking but it still fit nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color/pattern was a very good match to online swatch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy material with tight weave and seams.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate to product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top