Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from Slate Hill, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

This Chloe slipcover is pretty...but the color is much more muted and faded than in the picture. It looks nice on, but doesn't stay in place very well and has to be adjusted a lot, which is not unusual for a slipcover. I've had it on several months and have washed it several times...the quality is good and it washes very well. It has held up well with kids and a cat and company and the holidays. It has been on our living room sofa and gets a lot of use. I have ordered a Chocolate Brown Surefit slipcover (waiting for it's arrival) to replace it, only because this is not really my style...as I said it is pretty, and it was a very good buy - inexpensive, which is why I ordered it - but I really tend to like neutral, earthy furnishings. Also, I am hoping a Surefit slipcover will stay in place better and need less adjusting - but I also paid much more for it. All in all, I would recommend the Chloe Floral Slipcover...it is a good buy, good quality, and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chloe Floral Sofa Slipcover
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 18, 2011

Needed a sofa cover to keep sofa clean and cover up cushions with fabric that is wearing thin. This cover was perfect since the floral design was very similar in style to the original pattern. Did not wash it immediately after opening it - colors were bright and satiny and too nice to wash right away. Planning to wash it after short term use with cold water and throw it into dryer to shrink it a bit. Tucking of fabric is not a big deal as I feared it would be a constant nuisance - but it has kept in place for the most part. It has elastic bands built in to hold onto the cushions from behind. Front and back ties make it neat and tight looking. Used 3M type fabric protector spray at arm and head areas for added protection. Of course, measure your sofa before deciding on purchasing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image on website. Be aware that your monitor displays images in varying brightness based on your individual setting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material has a satin feel to it. Softer to the touch then my original fabric of the sofa. Enough fabric to cover my 83" long sofa.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same floral design as advertised on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the Best!
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

This is the second time I've purchased the Chloe Floral Sofa Slipcover and the only reason I purchased it again is because my cats had too much fun on the first one with their claws. Not that it looked bad, but I was tired of snipping off little threads, and for a great price, I could purchase a new one AND reuse the old one to create slipcovers for two small footstools, a lovely table topper, and some fabulous toss pillows, all to match the decor. This slipcover, as well as the matching one for the loveseat and wing chair, fits beautifully, and turned a rather disreputable living room set into one that looks like it came off the showroom floor of an expensive furniture store. In addition, it launders beautifully and in no way compromises the fit or the beautiful appearance. These slipcovers are pure quality and I am 100% thrilled with them! I can't wait until Spring to change back to my airy, gorgeous Chloe design. (I have my 'Winter Look' going on now, using the Colette Slipcovers from the same manufacturer.) So, don't throw out your ratty looking furniture! If the frames are still solid, cover the fabric with Chloe! Your furniture will look like new!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and print exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, beautifully made, fits like a glove.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to a T!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa cover!
 from Chicago suburb,  Aug 4, 2012

I had a (top name brand) slipcover on my couch, but it just didn't look right. So I was somewhat leary getting something that looked almost the same in style - altho' this one has a floral pattern and the other one was jacquard. Even tho' my previous one said it was sized for an 86" sofa - it just didn't fit right. So I was VERY pleased when this new one went on much easier than the old one, fits MUCH better, looks a lot better, and - STAYS IN PLACE. The floral pattern is enough to provide interest, but not enough to overwhelm or override other paterns in the room. Would DEFINITELY recommend this to others. Great way to both protect existing couch upholstery and to give the room a new look.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (Accurate)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good (haven't washed it yet, tho') .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jul 13, 2015

Too big I have a apartment size sofa and I have to keep tucking it in but washes good doesn't shrink but if you have a small sofa you might want to get something more fitted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice cover, fits easily, not crazy about the fabric though. Kind of slinky and hard to keep in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIP AND SLIDE
 from NJ,  Nov 21, 2014

THIS COVER IS A NITEMARE TO KEEP IN PLACE. THE FABRIC IS VERY SLIPPERY SO IT IS CONSTANTLY NEEDING TUCKING IN. ITS WAS EXHAUSTING. EVEN RUBBER BANDS ON ROLLED UP MAGS DID NOTHING TO STOP IT. I LIKED THE PATTERN OF THE MATERIAL BUT THATS IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from NJ,  Oct 8, 2014

The only reason I am not putting Excellent is because I've only had them on my sofa for a couple weeks so I cannot speak to how they will wear. But the price was great and they really are pretty. I recently moved a lot of antique furniture into my living room and these really pulled the whole look together to make my modern sofa & love seat (I used one on a love seat, at the price, I went for it and it works OK...clearly not the right size, but I knew that going in so that's beside the point) anyway, the soft colors pulled the room together very nicely. Definitely an more antique or cottagey appearance. If you are looking for a chic modern look, this is not it, but for a soft comfy look it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits snug
 from indpls in,  Aug 29, 2014

fits great and goes good with every thing. now need to get chair covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from NYS,  Dec 10, 2013

Really nice pattern and material. I had to return mine because it was too big for a couch a little bigger than a love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral sofa slipcover
 from ME,  Nov 7, 2013

The pattern is attractive but the fabric is prone to getting snags. The fit is about average - it can be made to fit and look wonderful - until you sit on it and then it must be retucked and fitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pattern
 from Demarest, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

Nice coloring with prominent colors. Like the non-stretch material. Fit could be slightly better but can deal with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY & GOOD QUALITY
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

THESE SLIPCOVERS FIT BEAUTIFULLY; WASH PERFECTLY; AND REALLY LOOK NICE. MY FRIENDS HAVE ASKED ME WHERE I PURCHASED THEM AND I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO TELL THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Alabama,  Aug 29, 2013

I Love this cover. Makes my sofa look so cozy. I think I will keep the old brown boring sofa a while longer now :-) ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my country-themes living room
 from upstate NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Good product, great prize, blazingly fast delivery. I think the product description stated that the slipcover is pink, chocolate brown and pastels, and it was hard to see close-up detail. There is no chocolate brown; just pink, various shades of sage green and burgundy, which is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I placed two orders. Each order I received has different color. Also,the first order has better quality than the second.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not the same as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I placed two orders. Each order I received has different color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Rock HIll, SC,  Jun 22, 2013

great fit, nice material, stays put, doesn't look like a thrown on addition, just makes the couch look brand new! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Andalusia, Alabama,  Jun 15, 2013

Item fit as shown was easy to use, and the color was good,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in a light green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. met expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Slipcover I ever purchase
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2013

This is by far the best slipcover I ever purchsed. I've had it several months and it still looks like new after severl washings. Really perks up the room. Have gotten many compliments on it. The quality is excellent and the price can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washed it several times - still looks like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Groves, Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

Arrived on time for Christmas. Everyone complimented me on the new couch cover. I am very happy with this purchase. I found the same one on another site and it was more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality....will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought