Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Livonia, MI,  Mar 10, 2011

This is THE best fitting cover I have purchased. I buy them to cover my "dogs" loveseat.. As many of you do. Our couch set is HUGE.. deep cushions and huge arms. With individual loose back cushions. This is the best fitting for our huge loveseat. I have purchased about 8 different types and this is really a good one. The fabric hides fur, it is durable and washes well. I have 3 big fat labradors and two of them love to sit on the stop cushions along the back, which usually pulls the fabric up from the backside and starts to pull the cover off, which has me pulling it down about 3 times a day to keep it on the couch. This barely moves! Not only that, but it doesn't seem to hold on to the butt crack smell my lounging critters emit after a week of use. The ones that I bought that are polyester and poly blends hold on to that "stench" even after washing, the stench is still profound... not with this. I am ordering another of these.. wish they had it in a different pattern but this is an awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confusing to put on and off
 from UAE,  Jul 24, 2014

The material is thin, confused of how to put on and off, color is not as vibrent as pictured. Very very dim color. It was shipped as international, the site dose not mention how can be returned of shipped internationally. Especially that shipping costed me a heffty amount. Front and back SHOULD be labbled. Would recommend it but NOT for international shipping, cz it will cost buyers much more than it worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Montreal,  Jul 19, 2014

Very pretty,the only thing was the colors were a little different then featured on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love seat slip cover
 from Washington,  Nov 27, 2013

Easy to put on and quality was very good, would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral loveseat cover
 from ME,  Nov 7, 2013

The pattern is attractive but the fabric is prone to getting snags. The fit is about average - it can be made to fit and look wonderful - until you sit on it and then it must be retucked and fitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Color Quality of Slip Cover
 from Demarest, NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

I would have never known that this slip cover was faded as if it had been housed in a sunny location on the warehouse shelf or it had been washed and returned. But I bought a coach slipcover for my sofa in the same pattern which was 100 times more prominent in color and looked brand new. Very disappointed but since it was unreturnable have to live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2013

love the slipcover, good stirdy fabric...shipping was speedy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover
 from Abq., NM,  Aug 19, 2013

I bought this for my love seat that sits under the large living room window that my dog, Mike, has made into his own private bed. I needed something that looked very nice, as it is for the more formal living/dining room, but that could be cleaned, etc. I have a similar cover for the full size couch and wanted something that would blend in, and was also affordable. This was a perfect item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Auburn, ME,  Jul 12, 2013

This slipcover fit the need it was intended for. It was relatively easy to put on - took less than 10 minutes. I am satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome update item
 from Rock HIll, SC,  Jun 22, 2013

Perfect to update the look of a worn couch. All clean and new now! Love it.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chloe
 from oklahoma,  Jun 15, 2013

fits a stouter than average loveseat.. best ever but UGLY terrific solution

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more wine than red very pleasant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding..fabric is stout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covers
 from Palm Coast FL,  Mar 27, 2013

I love em'. They completely finished my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Loveseat Slipcover
 from Reading PA,  Mar 6, 2013

there is a sheen to the material which makes fitting it alittle difficult as the material is a bit "slippery" but the color and look is just what I was looking for so the additional adjustments are worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

The product description didn't specify if it was for box cushions or T cushions. It definitely doesn't fit T cushions. I had to keep tucking the cover in. It moves around a lot. I didn't care for it except, it was pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with slipcovers and excellent service
 from Germantown, MD,  Nov 17, 2012

Overall we are very pleased with the product. The service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat slipcover
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2012

I do believe I will be very happy with the slipcover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close..more browns than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? have not opened to use yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I was not fascinated by this slipcover as the colors are not so brilliant as the picture shows. They are so much more faded, although fabric is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chloe Floral Loveseat Slipcover
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I love the print and color very much and I got it more quickly than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New look for a great price
 from Newville, PA,  Jun 1, 2012

Well woth the price, can not wait to put it on my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 2, 2012

this is a nice product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought